The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
2011 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 JLS Ironman of the Year PJ BerryNew Orleans VooDoo
 National Guard MVP of the Year Nick DavilaArizona Rattlers
 Russell Offensive Player of the Year Aaron GarciaJacksonville Sharks
 Riddell Defensive Player of the Year Vic HallChicago Rush
 NAPA Kicker of the Year Carlos MartinezGeorgia Force
 Aaron's Rookie of the Year Maurice PurifyGeorgia Force
 Cutters Wide Receiver of the Year Tiger JonesDallas Vigilantes
 NFL Network Coach of the Year Kevin GuyArizona Rattlers
 Support / Front Office Staff of the Year Utah Blaze
 Spalding Offensive Lineman of the Year Rich RanglinKansas City Command
 Gridiron Executive of the Year David FrySan Jose SaberCats
 Game Tape Exchange Defensive Lineman of the Year Cliff DukesTampa Bay Storm
 Commissioner's Award Pittsburgh Power
 Founder's Award Jerry KurzTBA Team
 NFL Network Assistant Coach of the Year Matt SaukUtah Blaze
 Big Game Breakout Player of the Year Maurice PurifyGeorgia Force
 Al Lucas AFL Pulse Award Kenny McEntyreOrlando Predators
 Athletic Trainer of the Year Sarah BanwarthIowa Barnstormers
 Official of the Year Shawn HochuliTBA Team
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Aaron GarciaJacksonville Sharks
 FB Derrick RossDallas Vigilantes
 WR Rod WindsorArizona Rattlers
 WR Jesse SchmidtIowa Barnstormers
 WR Tiger JonesDallas Vigilantes
 C Randy DeggJacksonville Sharks
 OL Rich RanglinKansas City Command
 OL Adam TadischCleveland Gladiators
 DL Anttaj HawthorneArizona Rattlers
 DL Caesar RayfordUtah Blaze
 DL Tim McGillTampa Bay Storm
 MLB Cliff DukesTampa Bay Storm
 JLB Kelvin MorrisChicago Rush
 DB Rayshaun KizerOrlando Predators
 DB Micheaux RobinsonJacksonville Sharks
 DB Vic HallChicago Rush
 K Carlos MartinezGeorgia Force
 KR PJ BerryNew Orleans VooDoo
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Nick DavilaArizona Rattlers
 FB Tank CookSan Jose SaberCats
 WR Donovan MorganPhiladelphia Soul
 WR Reggie GrayChicago Rush
 WR Maurice PurifyGeorgia Force
 C Brennen CarvalhoArizona Rattlers
 OL Mark LewisSan Jose SaberCats
 OL Devin ClarkArizona Rattlers
 DL Mike LewisUtah Blaze
 DL Dusty BearDallas Vigilantes
 DL Derrick SummersJacksonville Sharks
 MLB Tim CheatwoodCleveland Gladiators
 JLB Marlon Moye-MooreOrlando Predators
 DB Virgil GrayArizona Rattlers
 DB JC NealTulsa Talons
 DB Andre JonesMilwaukee Mustangs
 K Fabrizio ScacciaArizona Rattlers
 KR Virgil GrayArizona Rattlers
All-Ironman Team
 FB/LB Marlon Moye-MooreOrlando Predators
 WR/KR Jeff HughleyJacksonville Sharks
 WR/KR CJ JohnsonGeorgia Force
 WR/KR Reggie GrayChicago Rush
 WR/KR PJ BerryNew Orleans VooDoo
 DB/KR Jason SimpsonChicago Rush
Arena Football Hall of Fame
 Hall of Fame Darren ArbetTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Stevie ThomasTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Sam HernandezTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Eddie BrownTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Kurt WarnerTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Gene NudoTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Barry WagnerTBA Team
 Hall of Fame George LaFranceTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Hunkie CooperTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Sylvester BemberyTBA Team