The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

 Thursday March 23, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormThe Sugarhill Gang To Headline Storm Opening Night
AFLAFL Announces 2017 Broadcast Schedule
 Wednesday March 22, 2017
TBA TeamAFLMonumental Sports Network Announces Tech Partnerships and New AFL Commentating Team this Spring
 Tuesday March 21, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Five
 Monday March 20, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormAl Phillips Returns To Tampa Bay
 Sunday March 19, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Three
 Saturday March 18, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Two
 Friday March 17, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day One
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulPhiladelphia Soul Announce 2017 Training Camp Schedule
 Thursday March 16, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulReynolds, Stevenson return to the Soul
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Solidifies Coaching Staff
 Wednesday March 15, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Announce Partnership with Endeavor Sports Performance
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsGladiators To Open Training Camp Tomorrow; Team Announces Media Day Date
Washington ValorWashington ValorWashington Valor announce Coaching Staff
 Tuesday March 7, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Brigade announce Coaching Staff
 Monday March 6, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Brigade to hold Dance Team auditions
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul announce Virtua's Total Turf Experience as new team practice facility
 Wednesday March 1, 2017
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsCleveland Gladiators announce 2017 promotional schedule and special offer
 Friday February 24, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulFormer Villanova Wildcat joins Soul roster
 Wednesday February 15, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Adds To Offense And Defense
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp Kicks Off Friday, March 17
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade to host free agent open tryout
 Tuesday February 14, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Continues To Build Roster
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm To Host "Select-A-Seat" Event On Sunday, February 19
 Monday February 13, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Brigade sign QB Carden to team
 Monday February 6, 2017
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor continue roster moves
 Friday February 3, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Acquires Three-Time All-American Defensive Lineman
 Thursday February 2, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeAll-Arena Sonie leads Brigade roster additions
 Tuesday January 31, 2017
AFLBaltimore adds talent in Expansion Draft
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeWilliams and Cartwright sign with Brigade
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Acquires Former Tampa Bay Buccaneer
 Monday January 30, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulAll-Arena Defensive Backs return
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Acquires Quarterback From November Tryout
 Friday January 27, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade signs new players
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormAll-Arena Mac Linebacker Dexter Jackson Returns To The Storm
 Thursday January 26, 2017
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor sign Belton
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Adds Former NFL Defensive Lineman
 Wednesday January 25, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Brigade announced as AFL team name
 Tuesday January 24, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Adds To Defense and Offense
 Monday January 23, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul sign two from Sunday's Open Tryout
 Thursday January 19, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Arena Football Team adds to roster
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormMcNeil Returns To Tampa Bay
 Wednesday January 18, 2017
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor adds to roster
 Tuesday January 17, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Adds Brown And Lefotu
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Bolsters Defensive Backfield
 Monday January 16, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Arena Football Team announces first signings
 Friday January 13, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormIngs Returns To Tampa, Dillon Joins The Storm
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulMcDaniel returns, Benson joins Soul roster
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormLindsey Returns To Tampa Bay
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulThe process has begun for the Soul