The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

 Saturday April 22, 2017
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsNelson provides eight scores as Gladiators outlasted by Storm, 62-61
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Fall to Defending Champion Soul, 49-31
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormTampa Bay Trips Up Cleveland, 62-61, In Come-From-Behind Victory
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Shuts Down Valor, 49-31
 Thursday April 20, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Hosts Cleveland In Rematch Of Week One
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 2: "After Further Review..."
 Tuesday April 18, 2017
AFLAFL Awards Week 2 Players of the Week
 Sunday April 16, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Earns First Win Versus Gladiators
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsGladiators Come Up Short in 52-49 Loss to Brigade on Easter
 Saturday April 15, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Edged, 56-51, by Defending ArenaBowl Champion Philadelphia
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulRoad to Repeat Begins with a 56-52 Victory
 Thursday April 13, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Game Preview: Philadelphia Soul at Tampa Bay Storm
AFLCleveland Gladiators Announce Game Change for this Weekend
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 1: "New Beginnings"
 Wednesday April 12, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Faces ArenaBowl Champion Philadelphia Soul In Home Opener
 Tuesday April 11, 2017
AFLAFL Awards Week 1 Players of the Week
 Monday April 10, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm To Host "$1 Night" Presented By Tampa Bay Times During Week 3 Matchup
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia Soul2017 Soul Games to Air Live on 97.5 The Fanatric
 Saturday April 8, 2017
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsGladiators Fall to Tampa Bay in Home Opener, 46-40
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormNew Look Storm Rocks Cleveland, Defeats Gladiators 46-40
ArenaFanWatch Tampa Bay Storm at Cleveland Gladiators - 4/8/17 [LIVE]
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Captures Season-Opening Win Over Brigade, 51-38
 Friday April 7, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulJake Metz Signs with Buffalo Bills
 Thursday April 6, 2017
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsCleveland Gladiators To Open Season at Quicken Loans Arena This Saturday, April 8th
 Wednesday April 5, 2017
AFLArena Football League Announces Rule Changes for the 2017 Season
 Tuesday April 4, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm at Gladiators Preview
 Monday April 3, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormNew Look Storm Opens The 2017 Season In Cleveland
 Sunday April 2, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulArenaBowl MVP Returns to Soul
 Saturday April 1, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Announces Opening Day Roster
 Friday March 31, 2017
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Releases Promotional Schedule for 2017 Season
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul announce partnership with TCN & CSN
 Tuesday March 28, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Adds All-Arena Jack Linebacker Alvin Ray Jackson
 Monday March 27, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Ten
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Announces Ticket Packages and Promotions
 Sunday March 26, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Announces First Round of Roster Cuts
 Thursday March 23, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormThe Sugarhill Gang To Headline Storm Opening Night
AFLAFL Announces 2017 Broadcast Schedule
 Wednesday March 22, 2017
TBA TeamAFLMonumental Sports Network Announces Tech Partnerships and New AFL Commentating Team this Spring
 Tuesday March 21, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Five
 Monday March 20, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormAl Phillips Returns To Tampa Bay
 Sunday March 19, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Three
 Saturday March 18, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day Two
 Friday March 17, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Training Camp - Day One
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulPhiladelphia Soul Announce 2017 Training Camp Schedule
 Thursday March 16, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulReynolds, Stevenson return to the Soul
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Solidifies Coaching Staff
 Wednesday March 15, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Announce Partnership with Endeavor Sports Performance
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsGladiators To Open Training Camp Tomorrow; Team Announces Media Day Date
Washington ValorWashington ValorWashington Valor announce Coaching Staff
 Tuesday March 7, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBaltimore Brigade announce Coaching Staff