The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

  - Standings - Schedule - Attendance - Results Chart - Leaders
2017 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast
This weeks games: Week 3
Saturday, April 22
  Philadelphia Soul49 Washington Valor3112122
  Cleveland Gladiators61 Tampa Bay Storm629119
ByeBaltimore   

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 7
  Baltimore Brigade38 Washington Valor5115579
Saturday, April 8
  Tampa Bay Storm46 Cleveland Gladiators4012865
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 2
Saturday, April 15
  Philadelphia Soul56 Tampa Bay Storm529071
Sunday, April 16
  Baltimore Brigade52 Cleveland Gladiators495758
ByeWashington   
Week 3
Saturday, April 22
  Philadelphia Soul49 Washington Valor3112122
  Cleveland Gladiators61 Tampa Bay Storm629119
ByeBaltimore   
Week 4
Friday, April 28
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Cleveland GladiatorsPreviewMonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, April 29
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Philadelphia SoulPreviewCBS Sports Network 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 5
Friday, May 5
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Cleveland Gladiators  
Sunday, May 7
1:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Baltimore Brigade CBS Sports Network 
ByeWashington   
Week 6
Saturday, May 13
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Philadelphia Soul MonumentalSportsNetwork.comThe Comcast Network (Philadelphia) 
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Washington Valor CBS Sports Network 
ByeCleveland   
Week 7
Saturday, May 20
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Tampa Bay Storm MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
ByeBaltimore   
Week 8
Saturday, May 27
1:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Washington Valor Comcast Sportsnet (Philadelphia)MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Baltimore Brigade CBS Sports Network 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 9
Saturday, June 3
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Tampa Bay Storm MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Washington Valor CBS Sports Network 
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 10
Saturday, June 10
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Philadelphia Soul The Comcast Network (Philadelphia) 
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Tampa Bay Storm CBS Sports Network 
ByeBaltimore   
Week 11
Friday, June 16
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Cleveland Gladiators MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, June 17
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
ByeWashington   
Week 12
Friday, June 23
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, June 24
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Cleveland Gladiators CBS Sports Network 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 13
Saturday, July 1
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Tampa Bay Storm CBS Sports Network 
ByePhiladelphia   Cleveland   Baltimore   
Week 14
Saturday, July 8
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore Brigade CBS Sports Network 
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Cleveland Gladiators  
ByeWashington   
Week 15
Saturday, July 15
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
ByeCleveland   
Week 16
Saturday, July 22
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Washington Valor MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Tampa Bay Storm CBS Sports Network 
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 17
Saturday, July 29
1:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.comThe Comcast Network (Philadelphia) 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Washington Valor CBS Sports Network 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 18
Friday, August 4
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, August 5
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
ByeCleveland   
Playoffs Week 1
Friday, August 11
TBA TBA Teamat  TBA Team  
 
TBA TBA Teamat  TBA Team CBS Sports Network 
 
ArenaBowl XXX
Saturday, August 26
TBA TBA Teamat  TBA Team  
 
TV Key
CBS Sports Network
Comcast Sportsnet (Philadelphia)
CSNCh+Comcast Sportsnet Plus (Chicago)
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NetANetwork A (Online Streaming)
The Comcast Network (Philadelphia)