The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Click Here to See Historical Schedules
2017 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast
This weeks games: Week 8
Saturday, May 27
  Philadelphia Soul48 Washington Valor479873
  Cleveland Gladiators60 Baltimore Brigade635190
ByeTampa Bay   

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 7
  Baltimore Brigade38 Washington Valor5115579
Saturday, April 8
  Tampa Bay Storm46 Cleveland Gladiators4012865
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 2
Saturday, April 15
  Philadelphia Soul56 Tampa Bay Storm529071
Sunday, April 16
  Baltimore Brigade52 Cleveland Gladiators495758
ByeWashington   
Week 3
Saturday, April 22
  Philadelphia Soul49 Washington Valor3112122
  Cleveland Gladiators61 Tampa Bay Storm629119
ByeBaltimore   
Week 4
Friday, April 28
  Washington Valor34 Cleveland Gladiators489223
Saturday, April 29
  Baltimore Brigade34 Philadelphia Soul6911833
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 5
Saturday, May 6
  Philadelphia Soul69 Cleveland Gladiators6710389
Sunday, May 7
  Tampa Bay Storm62 Baltimore Brigade555915
ByeWashington   
Week 6
Saturday, May 13
  Baltimore Brigade56 Philadelphia Soul619857
  Tampa Bay Storm41 Washington Valor338420
ByeCleveland   
Week 7
Saturday, May 20
  Cleveland Gladiators46 Philadelphia Soul647667
  Washington Valor47 Tampa Bay Storm539275
ByeBaltimore   
Week 8
Saturday, May 27
  Philadelphia Soul48 Washington Valor479873
  Cleveland Gladiators60 Baltimore Brigade635190
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 9
Saturday, June 3
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Tampa Bay StormPreviewMonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Washington ValorPreviewCBS Sports Network 
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 10
Saturday, June 10
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Philadelphia Soul The Comcast Network (Philadelphia) 
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Tampa Bay Storm CBS Sports Network 
ByeBaltimore   
Week 11
Friday, June 16
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Cleveland Gladiators MonumentalSportsNetwork.comSpec 
Saturday, June 17
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
ByeWashington   
Week 12
Friday, June 23
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, June 24
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Cleveland Gladiators CBS Sports Network 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 13
Saturday, July 1
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Tampa Bay Storm CBS Sports Network 
ByePhiladelphia   Cleveland   Baltimore   
Week 14
Saturday, July 8
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore Brigade CBS Sports Network 
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Cleveland Gladiators Spec 
ByeWashington   
Week 15
Saturday, July 15
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
ByeCleveland   
Week 16
Saturday, July 22
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Washington Valor MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Tampa Bay Storm CBS Sports Network 
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 17
Saturday, July 29
1:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.comThe Comcast Network (Philadelphia) 
7:00 pm Cleveland Gladiatorsat  Washington Valor CBS Sports Network 
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 18
Friday, August 4
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade MonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, August 5
7:00 pm Tampa Bay Stormat  Philadelphia Soul CBS Sports Network 
ByeCleveland   
Playoffs Week 1
Friday, August 11
TBA TBA Teamat  TBA Team  
 
TBA TBA Teamat  TBA Team CBS Sports Network 
 
ArenaBowl XXX
Saturday, August 26
TBA TBA Teamat  TBA Team  
 
TV Key
CBS Sports Network
Comcast Sportsnet (Philadelphia)
CSNCh+Comcast Sportsnet Plus (Chicago)
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NetANetwork A (Online Streaming)
SpecSpectrum Sports
The Comcast Network (Philadelphia)