The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Gladiators defense seals 62-54 victory over Tampa Bay

Cleveland Gladiators Press Release
Collin Taylorís interception returned for a touchdown gave the Cleveland Gladiators (3-2) their first lead in the third quarter, and Donnie Fletcherís touchdown off an interception gave the Gladiators the insurance they needed to knock off the Tampa Bay Storm (2-3) 62-54 before a crowd of 11,120 at Quicken Loans Arena.

Arena Football League Top Stories

Storm suffer heartbreaker in Cleveland, fall to Gladiators 62-54
Tampa Bay Storm Press Release

AFL Quickplay Week 5
Andrew Nordmeier,

Soul look to put a spell on VooDoo
Philadelphia Soul Press Release

Week 5 Preview: Sharks Host Outlaws Friday
Jacksonville Sharks Press Release

Golf Tournament to Assist in Darryl Hammondís Battle with ALS
Jeff Sims,

Shock Week 5 game preview
Spokane Shock Press Release

Storm At Cleveland Game Preview
Tampa Bay Storm Press Release

ArenaFan Power Ranking: Week 4
Mike Delrio,

San Jose SaberCats vs. Portland Thunder Game Preview 4/25
San Jose SaberCats Press Release

Shock welcome QBs back
The Spokesman Review (blog)

Arizona needs to shore up special teams
Matt Loeschman,

Soul get win #4, dominate Gladiators 63-48
Harrison Brown,

Infographic: Six for Six Press Release

Game Preview: Week 5: Portland faces 4-0 SaberCats in second Pacific Division match-up
Portland Thunder Press Release

An Open Letter to the Tampa Bay Storm: Show Us Something
Connor Akeman,

AFL Tonight - Do Not Change that Dial Press Release

Hippeard, Kellem and Windsor earn weekly honors
AFL Press Release

VooDoo Announce Sunday Funday Ticket Specials
New Orleans VooDoo Press Release

AFL's Howard stakes his future on football
Portland Tribune

Thunder Struggle for Consistency, fall to Rattlers 65 to 47
Portland Thunder Press Release

More News

Andrew Nordmeier

AFL Quickplay Week 5(4/24) Itís good to be back in the states after a trip to Ireland. I went around the country and visited several cities. The countryside is full of sheep, rocks and fields of green. Yes, the potent potables are amazing and some of them came back home with me.

Jeff Sims

Golf Tournament to Assist in Darryl Hammondís Battle with ALS(4/23) Franklin American Mortgage Company is sponsoring the Darryl Hammond Benefit Scramble golf tournament being held at the Harpeth Hills Golf Course in Nashville, TN on Monday April 27th.

Harrison Brown

Soul get win #4, dominate Gladiators 63-48(4/22) PHILADELPHIA - Fans in the City Of Brotherly Love havenít had the easiest of times so far in 2015. The Eagles went 10-6 but still fell short of the playoffs, and in the offseason the team lost Jeremy Maclin, LeSean McCoy, and Nick Foles.

Matt Loeschman

Arizona needs to shore up special teams(4/22) It's tough to be too critical when you have won the last three ArenaBowl championships, but most will agree the weakest part of the Arizona Rattlers' game in their run to a dynasty has been special teams -- the kicking game and kickoff/missed field goal coverage.

Mike Delrio

ArenaFan Power Ranking: Week 4(4/22) With San Jose, Philadelphia, Arizona, and Orlando winning while Cleveland and Jacksonville lost to higher ranked teams, the Week 4 ArenaFan Power Ranking remains the same as the previous week from No.1 to No.8. Tampa Bay moved up two spots to take the No.9 spot with a victory over New Orleans, who falls from No.10 to No.11, in which they held the VooDoo to just 13 points.

Connor Akeman

An Open Letter to the Tampa Bay Storm: Show Us Something(4/22) On Friday night, the Tampa Bay Storm picked up their first win in front of the home fans since June of 2014. While a 42-13 thrashing of the New Orleans VooDoo was certainly nice to see, an important opportunity now presents itself this week in Cleveland.

AFL Scoreboard
Week 5

Fri, April 24th
Tampa Bay5411,120
Las Vegas289,682
Sat, April 25th
Orlando 10:00pm
Spokane Pregame
Arizona 10:00pm
Los Angeles Pregame
Portland 10:30pm
San Jose Pregame
Sun, April 26th
Philadelphia 4:00pm
New Orleans Pregame
All Times Eastern
- Streaming Audio
- Live Television
Full Schedule


How many wins will the expansion Las Vegas Outlaws earn in 2015?
More than 9
Previous Polls


22 Apr 2015
AFL Tonight - 2015 Season - Ep.5

18 Apr 2015
ArenaFan Final:Los Angeles-Orlando Postgame Report

15 Apr 2015
AFL Tonight - 2015 Season - Ep.4

10 Apr 2015
ArenaFan Final: San Jose-Tampa Bay Postgame Report

Get ArenaFanCasts