The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
2002 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Greg HopkinsLos Angeles Avengers
 Offensive Player of the Year Mark GriebSan Jose SaberCats
 ADT Defensive Player of the Year Clevan ThomasSan Jose SaberCats
 Lineman of the Year R-Kal TruluckDetroit Fury
 Kicker of the Year Steve VidetichNew Jersey Gladiators
 Rookie of the Year Clevan ThomasSan Jose SaberCats
 Head Coach of the Year Darren ArbetSan Jose SaberCats
 Support / Front Office Staff of the Year Indiana Firebirds
 Executive of the Year Todd MerkowLos Angeles Avengers
 Commissioner's Award Dallas Desperados
 Commissioner's Award Los Angeles Avengers
 Founder's Award Gene NudoArizona Rattlers
 Fox Whistle Most Dedicated Official Joseph RiderTBA Team
 HERO Award Chuck WintersDetroit Fury
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Mark GriebSan Jose SaberCats
 FB/LB Leroy ThompsonIndiana Firebirds
 WR/DB Barry WagnerSan Jose SaberCats
 WR/DB Dameon PorterChicago Rush
 WR/LB Greg HopkinsLos Angeles Avengers
 OS Chris HornArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL James BaronChicago Rush
 OL/DL R-Kal TruluckDetroit Fury
 OL/DL Chris SnyderIndiana Firebirds
 DS Kenny McEntyreOrlando Predators
 DS Clevan ThomasSan Jose SaberCats
 K Steve VidetichNew Jersey Gladiators
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Sherdrick BonnerArizona Rattlers
 FB/LB Chad DukesLos Angeles Avengers
 WR/DB Mike FurreyNew York Dragons
 WR/DB Willis MarshallGrand Rapids Rampage
 WR/LB Cory FlemingCarolina Cobras
 OS James HundonSan Jose SaberCats
 OL/DL Mike UlufaleSan Jose SaberCats
 OL/DL John MoyerChicago Rush
 OL/DL Ernest AllenOrlando Predators
 DS Damon MasonNew Jersey Gladiators
 DS Cecil DoggetteArizona Rattlers
 K Steve McLaughlinBuffalo Destroyers
All-Ironman Team
 FB/LB Chris RyanGrand Rapids Rampage
 FB/LB Travis ReeceGeorgia Force
 WR/DB Mike FurreyNew York Dragons
 WR/DB Randy GatewoodArizona Rattlers
 WR/DB Dameon PorterChicago Rush
 WR/LB Barry WagnerSan Jose SaberCats
 WR/LB Cory FlemingCarolina Cobras
 WR/LB Greg HopkinsLos Angeles Avengers
 OL/DL Stacy EvansArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL Tony PlantinLos Angeles Avengers
 OL/DL Kyle Moore-BrownIndiana Firebirds
All-Rookie Team
 FB/LB James WilliamsSan Jose SaberCats
 WR/DB Dennison RobinsonNew Jersey Gladiators
 WR/DB Brett BechIndiana Firebirds
 WR/LB Andy McCulloughDallas Desperados
 OS Antonio ChatmanChicago Rush
 OL/DL Israel RaybonGrand Rapids Rampage
 OL/DL Jermaine SmithGeorgia Force
 OL/DL Shante CarverDallas Desperados
 DS Clevan ThomasSan Jose SaberCats
 DS Kareem LarrimoreDallas Desperados
 K Nick GattoOrlando Predators
Arena Football Hall of Fame
 Hall of Fame Mike IlitchTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Reggie SmithTBA Team
 Hall of Fame John CorkerTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Danny WhiteTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Fred GaylesTBA Team