The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Wednesday July 16, 2014
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JON STRIEFSKY K - Placing on Reassignment
Friday July 04, 2014
BRYAN ROBINSON DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARICO STEVENSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 30, 2014
JJ RATERINK QB - Traded from Iowa Barnstormers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Iowa Barnstormers JJ RATERINK QB - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - TRADED from LA KISS
Thursday June 26, 2014
NEAL TIVIS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve V-KEON LACEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve PADRIC SCOTT NG - Have Been Assigned BRANDON PERKINS MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 23, 2014
JON STRIEFSKY K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRANDON PERKINS MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARICO STEVENSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday June 20, 2014
TJ LANGLEY DL - Placing on League Suspension CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Emergency Hold JOHN STRIEFSKY K - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker KENT RICHARDSON DB - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday June 18, 2014
TYRON HURST NG - Placing on Injured Reserve RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRISTIAN JOHNSON OG - Activating from refuse to Report
Tuesday June 17, 2014
RUDY CERAMI DL - Placing on Reassignment
Monday June 16, 2014
TYRON HURST NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEROME WILLIAMS MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve CALVIN FANCE MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday June 13, 2014
CHRISTIAN JOHNSON OG - Placing on Refuse to Report
Wednesday June 11, 2014
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Other League Exempt ROBERT REDD WR - Placing on League Suspension
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Other League Exempt ROBERT REDD WR - Placing on League Suspension CHRISTIAN JOHNSON OG - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday June 06, 2014
JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday June 04, 2014
JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Placing on Refuse to Report CALVIN FANCE MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEROME WILLIAMS MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TJ LANGLEY DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 02, 2014
DUKE ROBINSON OG - Traded to San Jose Sabercats FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to iowa Barnstormers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from San Jose Sabercats JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Traded from San Jose Sabercats FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Iowa Barnstormers
Friday May 30, 2014
BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS RUDY CERAMI DL - Placing on Injured Reserve TJ LANGLEY DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve RAY LITTLE DB - Have Been Assigned DUKE ROBINSON OG - Activating from Refuse to Report CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 29, 2014
BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Traded from Spokane Shock FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Spokane Shock DUKE ROBINSON OG - Placing on Refuse to Report ROBERT REDD WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday May 28, 2014
FRED SHAW DB - Traded to Spokane Shock FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Spokane Shock DUKE ROBINSON OG - Traded from Spokane Shock FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Spokane Shock
Tuesday May 27, 2014
RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARKEE WHITE WR - Activating from Refuse to Report CALVIN FANCE MLB - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday May 21, 2014
EMERY SAMMONS WR - Have Been Assigned CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Activating from Inactive Reserve TED JENNINGS NG - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 20, 2014
CALVIN FANCE MLB - Placing on League Suspension TED JENNINGS NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 15, 2014
MARKEE WHITE WR - Placing on Refuse to Report CHRIS BOWDEN WR - Placing on Reassignment JAMES ROMAIN DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve FRED SHAW DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 14, 2014
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to LA KISS MARKEE WHITE WR - Traded from LA KISS MORKEITH BROWN DE - Placing on Injured Reserve
Tuesday May 13, 2014
JOE GOOSBY JLB - Activating from Injured Reserve LEAVANDER JONES JLB - Placing on Reassignment JAMES ROMAIN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TJ LANGLEY DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 08, 2014
JOE GOOSBY JLB - Placing on Injured Reserve LEAVANDER JONES JLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 07, 2014
FRED SHAW DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TJ LANGLEY DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE GOOSBY JLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve CALVIN FANCE MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday April 29, 2014
CALVIN FANCE MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE GOOSBY JLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEROME WILLIAMS MLB - Have Been Assigned CHRIS BOWDEN WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday April 25, 2014
KENDRICK HARPER DB - Placing on Reassignment
Tuesday April 22, 2014
LARRY BRACKINS WR - Traded to Orlando Predators FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Orlando Predators RUDY CERRAMI DL - Have Been Assigned FRED SHAW DB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Monday April 21, 2014
BRENNEN CARVALHO C - Placing on Injured Reserve
Friday April 18, 2014
FRED SHAW DB - Placing on Refuse to Report RUDY CERAMI DL - Placing on Reassignment LARICO STEVENSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve KENDRIK HARPER DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 16, 2014
FRED SHAW DB - Traded from San Antonio Talons FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to San Antonio Talons FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Orlando Predators CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from Orlando Predators KENT RICHARDSON DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Wednesday April 09, 2014
JASON JONES TE - Placing on Reassignment
Tuesday April 08, 2014
KENDRICK HARPER DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve V-KEON LACEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday April 01, 2014
MIKNEDRIC HARPER DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 31, 2014
V-KEON LACEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARICO STEVENSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Saturday March 22, 2014
CHAUNCEY DEBOSE DE - Placing on Injured Reserve CALVIN FANCE MLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 19, 2014
CALVIN FRANCE MLB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JASON JONES TE - Placing on League Suspension JUSTIN YOUNG DE - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday March 18, 2014
ROBERT REDD WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 17, 2014
BRYAN PRAY WR - Placing on Reassignment
Monday March 10, 2014
RUDY CERAMY Placing on Injured Reserve
Wednesday August 14, 2013
PHILADELPHIA SOUL activated DB David Richardson; placed FB/LB Melik Brown on injured reserve.
Wednesday August 07, 2013
PHILADELPHIA SOUL activated DL Morkieth Brown; placed DB David Richardson on inactive reserve; placed DB Carlos Campbell on injured reserve.
Thursday August 01, 2013
PHILADELPHIA SOUL activated WR Ryan McDaniel; assigned OL Ryan Blazczyk; placed FB/LB Melik Brown on inactive reserve; placed WR Alvance Robinson on injured reserve.
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  9-8 7-2 2-6
Last Game Sun Jul 20
  Win SJS 42-20
Next Game Sat Jul 26 5:00pm
  @ PIT  
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 23-15-0
Overall: 34-23-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jun 28 @ Iowa W 84-48
Jul 7   Orlando W 42-35
Jul 20   San Jose W 42-20
Jul 26 @ Pittsburgh 5:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Eastern Division W L PF PA
Cleveland16 1 935 733
Pittsburgh14 3 951 744
Philadelphia9 8 987 885
Iowa6 11 805 974
Complete Standings
Transactions
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JON STRIEFSKY K - Placing on Reassignment
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Philadelphia Soul All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page