The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Monday August 22, 2016
RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Friday August 05, 2016
TOREZ JONES DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve SEAN DANIELS DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH NEWELL OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday August 04, 2016
BENJAMIN PERRY DL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday August 03, 2016
RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRIS DIEKER QB - Placing on Injured Reserve
Wednesday July 27, 2016
RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve SEAN DANIELS DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 14, 2016
KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOREZ JONES DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 07, 2016
TEDDY JENNINGS NG - Reactivating from Injured Reserve PETER ASHTON - Placing on Reassignment HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Reassignment WESLEY MAUIA FB - Placing on Injured Reserve SEAN DANIELS DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Friday June 24, 2016
CHRIS DIEKER QB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday June 15, 2016
BEAU BELL MLB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve CHRIS ALVAREZ DL - Placing on Reassignment WESLEY MAUIA FB/LB - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH NEWELL OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 09, 2016
KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOMMY FREVERT K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 06, 2016
TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH NEWELL OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 02, 2016
KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOMMY FREVERT K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 31, 2016
TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHRIS ALVAREZ DL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday May 26, 2016
TEDDY JENNINGS DE - Placing on Injured Reserve
Wednesday May 25, 2016
TEDDY JENNINGS DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH NEWELL OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 19, 2016
KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve NEAL TIVIS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 11, 2016
LONNIE OUTLAW WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Injured Reserve TOREZ JONES DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve NEAL TIVIS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOMMY FREVERT K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 10, 2016
TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Inactive Reserve HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve SEAN DANIELS DL - Have Been Assigned
Sunday May 08, 2016
HARVEY BINFORD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Saturday May 07, 2016
WILL HUNT - Placing on Recallable Reassignment TOMMY FREVERT K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday May 06, 2016
TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Inactive Reserve WILL HUNT - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 25, 2016
PATRICK CLARKE K - Placing on Reassignment TOMMY FREVERT K - Activating from Emergency Hold
Friday April 22, 2016
TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Emergency Hold PATRICK CLARKE K - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 19, 2016
WILL HUNT DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve DARIUS REYNOLDS WR - Activating from League Suspension
Friday April 15, 2016
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Orlando Predators RICHARD CLEBERT OL - Traded from Orlando Predators DARIUS REYNOLDS WR - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday April 07, 2016
TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH NEWELL OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday March 30, 2016
KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve BEAU BELL MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday March 28, 2016
BEAU BELL JLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOMMY FREVERT K - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday March 25, 2016
ROBERT JONES OL - Placing on Reassignment CHRISTIAN WISE DB - Placing on Reassignment KEVIN MYERS C - Placing on Reassignment PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Placing on Reassignment LONNIE OUTLAW - Placing on Injured Reserve PETER ASHTON DB - Placing on Injured Reserve JAMES ROMAIN - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Friday March 18, 2016
ANDREW EDOUARD C - Placing on Reassignment SKYLER SKERSICK DE - Placing on Reassignment WYREAZ BRADLEY FB - Placing on Reassignment BYRON SNEED DL - Placing on Reassignment
Sunday March 13, 2016
ROBERT JONES OL - Have Been Assigned
Saturday March 12, 2016
SHAUN KAULEINAMOKU WR - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday March 11, 2016
PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Activating from Refuse to Report
Thursday March 10, 2016
LONNIE OUTLAW - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Wednesday March 09, 2016
PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Placing on Refuse to Report TOMMY FREVERT K - Placing on Refuse to Report SHAUN KAULEINAMOKU WR - Placing on Refuse to Report XAVIER BOYCE WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday February 24, 2016
WYREAZ BRADLEY FB - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 22, 2016
TEDDY JENNINGS DL - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 08, 2016
BYRON SNEED DL - Have Been Assigned
Friday February 05, 2016
WARREN SMITH QB - Placing on Reassignment BRANDON SPARROW NG - Placing on Reassignment DARIUS REYNOLDS WR - Have Been Assigned JOE GOOSBY LB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday January 28, 2016
JAMES ROMAIN DB - Have Been Assigned BEAU BELL DL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday January 26, 2016
SHAUN KAULEINAMOKU WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday January 21, 2016
WESLEY MAUIA LB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 29, 2015
CHRISTIAN WISE WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday December 11, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Jacksonville Sharks
Thursday December 10, 2015
ADAM SMITH OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 08, 2015
JERAMIE RICHARDSON DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday December 03, 2015
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 19, 2015
LUKE COLLIS QB - Have Been Assigned
Friday November 13, 2015
TOREZ JONES DB - Have Been Assigned CHRIS DUVALT WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 12, 2015
WILL HUNT DE - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday November 11, 2015
JAMES FRAZIER DE - Placing on Reassignment JUSTIN LAWRENCE NG - Have Been Assigned KEITH NEWELL OL - Have Been Assigned BRANDON SPARROW NG - Have Been Assigned
Friday November 06, 2015
ANDREW EDOUARD OL - Have Been Assigned NEAL TIVIS OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 05, 2015
SKYLER SKERSICK DE - Have Been Assigned LARICO STEVENSON DB - Have Been Assigned HARVEY BINFORD WR - Have Been Assigned PETER ASHTON DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday October 16, 2015
TRACY BELTON DB - Have Been Assigned KEVIN MYERS C - Have Been Assigned WARREN SMITH QB - Have Been Assigned
Friday October 09, 2015
JAMES FRAZIER DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TOMMY FREVERT K - Have Exercised League Rookie Option XAVIER BOYCE WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option DWAYNE HOLLIS DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option LONNIE OUTLAW WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAKE METZ DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  13-3 7-1 6-2
Last Game Fri Aug 26
  Win @ARI 56-42
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 55-24-0
Overall: 66-32-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 30 @ Orlando W 67-59
Aug 7   Tampa Bay W 63-41
Aug 14   Jacksonville W 55-50
Aug 26 @ Arizona W 56-42
Complete Schedule
Standings
American Conference W L PF PA
Philadelphia13 3 983 776
Orlando12 4 893 781
Jacksonville7 9 829 774
Tampa Bay2 14 568 868
Complete Standings
Transactions
RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Philadelphia Soul All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page