The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Wednesday May 27, 2015
JAKE METZ DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Tuesday May 26, 2015
CURTIS YOUNG DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Friday May 22, 2015
HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve DWAYNE HOLLIS DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 19, 2015
TYRONE GOARD WR - Placing on Refuse to Report TEDDY JENNINGS DE - Placing on Other League Exempt HARVEY BINFORD WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday May 18, 2015
LONNIE OUTLAW WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Injured Reserve DWAYNE HOLLIS DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOMMY TAGGART FB - Placing on Inactive Reserve DAVERIN GERALDS C - Activating from Refuse to Report TYRONE GOARD WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Thursday May 14, 2015
XAVIER BOYCE WR - Placing on Injured Reserve KEITH NEWELL OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve HARVEY BINFORD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 13, 2015
URIAH GRANT NG - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 12, 2015
DAVERIN GERALDS C - Placing on Refuse to Report
Monday May 11, 2015
CALEB BOSTIC DE - Traded to New Orleans VooDoo DAVERIN GERALDS C - Traded from New Orleans VooDoo
Thursday May 07, 2015
KEYUN SWINNEY OL - Placing on League Suspension
Friday May 01, 2015
HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve CALEB BOSTIC DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 23, 2015
CALEB BOSTIC DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve KENT RICHARDSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 16, 2015
KENT RICHARDSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve HARVEY BINFORD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 15, 2015
KEITH NEWELL OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve PADRIC SCOTT NG - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 01, 2015
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Injured Reserve PADRIC SCOTT NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve TOMMY FREVERT K - Have Been Assigned LARICO STEVENSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday March 24, 2015
HARVEY BINFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARICO STEVENSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve CURTIS YOUNG DE - Have Been Assigned
Sunday March 22, 2015
RAY LITTLE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JEROME WILLIAMS - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DOMINIQUE CURRY WR - Placing on League Suspension CHAUNCEY DEBOSE DE - Placing on Injured Reserve LONNIE OUTLAW WR - Placing on Injured Reserve JAKE METZ DE - Placing on Injured Reserve CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Activating from Refuse to Report XAVIER BOYCE WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Friday March 20, 2015
KEYUN SWINNEY OL - Placing on Reassignment WALTER THOMAS - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday March 17, 2015
CHAUNCEY DEBOSE DE - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Sunday March 15, 2015
MARCO THOMAS WR - Have Been Assigned
Saturday March 14, 2015
JARREL KELLEY WR - Placing on Reassignment LLOYD MORRISON OL - Placing on Reassignment DESHAWN BYRD OL - Placing on Reassignment DEVIN BROWN OL - Placing on Reassignment SCOOTER ROGERS DB - Placing on Reassignment EMERY SAMMONS WR - Placing on Reassignment XAVIER BOYCE WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform DOMINIQUE CURRY WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Friday March 13, 2015
BRYAN ROBINSON DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 10, 2015
JAMES FRAZIER DE - Placing on Refuse to Report LONNIE OUTLAW WR - Have Been Assigned
Saturday March 07, 2015
RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Have Been Assigned EMERY SAMMONS WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday March 06, 2015
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Refuse to Report TEDDY JENNINGS DE - Placing on Refuse to Report LARICO STEVENSON DE - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 02, 2015
LLOYD MORRISON OL - Activating from League Suspension
Friday February 27, 2015
DESHAWN BYRD OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday February 26, 2015
CALEB BOSTIC MLB - Have Been Assigned
Friday February 20, 2015
DERRICK ROSS FB - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS BEAU BELL MLB - Traded from LA KISS
Monday February 16, 2015
TYRONE GOARD WR - Placing on Other League Exempt TEDDY JENNINGS DE - Activating from League Suspension
Sunday February 15, 2015
DERRICK ROSS FB - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS BEAU BELL MLB - Traded from LA KISS
Friday February 13, 2015
TEDDY JENNINGS DE - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday February 04, 2015
TOMMY TAGGART FB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 03, 2015
PERNELL PHILLIPS DE - Placing on Reassignment
Monday February 02, 2015
DEVIN BROWN FB - Have Been Assigned
Friday January 30, 2015
KEYUN SWINNEY OL - Have Been Assigned BRYAN RANDALL QB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 26, 2015
SHAUN KAULEINAMOKU WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 30, 2014
BRANDON FREEMAN DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 29, 2014
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to San Jose Sabercats DOMINIQUE CURRY WR - Traded from San Jose Sabercats JUSTIN LAWRENCE NG - Have Been Assigned TYRONE GOARD WR - Have Been Assigned KEITH NEWELL OL - Have Been Assigned
Friday December 05, 2014
JOE GOOSBY JLB - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 01, 2014
JAMES ROMAIN DB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 20, 2014
SHANNON BREEN C - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 17, 2014
DAN RAUDABAUGH QB - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 03, 2014
XAVIER BOYCE WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 23, 2014
LLOYD MORRISON OL - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday October 21, 2014
JAMES ROMAIN DB - Placing on League Suspension
Friday October 17, 2014
JARREL KELLEY WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 13, 2014
SCOOTER ROGERS DB - Have Been Assigned JAMES FRAZIER DE - Have Been Assigned WALTER THOMAS OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 07, 2014
NEAL TIVIS OL - Have Been Assigned JAKE METZ DE - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 06, 2014
DWAYNE HOLLIS DB - Have Been Assigned LLOYD MORRISON OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
DERRICK ROSS FB - Placing on League Suspension ADAM SMITH OG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option RAY LITTLE DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option PADRIC SCOTT NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option HARVEY BINFORD WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TED JENNINGS DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JEROME WILLIAMS MLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CHAUNCEY DEBOSE DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option
Thursday August 07, 2014
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday July 31, 2014
PADRIC SCOTT NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARKEE WHITE WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 30, 2014
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on League Suspension RYAN BLASZCZYK C - Activating from Refuse to Report
Tuesday July 29, 2014
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Injured Reserve TED JENNINGS DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARKEE WHITE WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve HENRY BINFORD WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday July 25, 2014
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Emergency Hold JON STRIEFSKY K - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker
Thursday July 24, 2014
JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Placing on Injured Reserve BRYAN ROBINSON DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve V-KEON LACEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 16, 2014
CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JON STRIEFSKY K - Placing on Reassignment
Friday July 04, 2014
BRYAN ROBINSON DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARICO STEVENSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 30, 2014
JJ RATERINK QB - Traded from Iowa Barnstormers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Iowa Barnstormers JJ RATERINK QB - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - TRADED from LA KISS
Thursday June 26, 2014
NEAL TIVIS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve V-KEON LACEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve PADRIC SCOTT NG - Have Been Assigned BRANDON PERKINS MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 23, 2014
JON STRIEFSKY K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRANDON PERKINS MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARICO STEVENSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday June 20, 2014
TJ LANGLEY DL - Placing on League Suspension CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Placing on Emergency Hold JOHN STRIEFSKY K - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker KENT RICHARDSON DB - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday June 18, 2014
TYRON HURST NG - Placing on Injured Reserve RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRISTIAN JOHNSON OG - Activating from refuse to Report
Tuesday June 17, 2014
RUDY CERAMI DL - Placing on Reassignment
Monday June 16, 2014
TYRON HURST NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEROME WILLIAMS MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve CALVIN FANCE MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday June 13, 2014
CHRISTIAN JOHNSON OG - Placing on Refuse to Report
Wednesday June 11, 2014
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Other League Exempt ROBERT REDD WR - Placing on League Suspension
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Other League Exempt ROBERT REDD WR - Placing on League Suspension CHRISTIAN JOHNSON OG - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday June 06, 2014
JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday June 04, 2014
JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Placing on Refuse to Report CALVIN FANCE MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEROME WILLIAMS MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TJ LANGLEY DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve RYAN MCDANIEL WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 02, 2014
DUKE ROBINSON OG - Traded to San Jose Sabercats FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to iowa Barnstormers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from San Jose Sabercats JULIUS WILLIAMS DE - Traded from San Jose Sabercats FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Iowa Barnstormers
Friday May 30, 2014
BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS RUDY CERAMI DL - Placing on Injured Reserve TJ LANGLEY DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve RAY LITTLE DB - Have Been Assigned DUKE ROBINSON OG - Activating from Refuse to Report CARLOS MARTINEZ K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  8-1 4-0 4-1
Last Game Sat May 23
  Win @TAM 71-27
Next Game Sat May 30 6:00pm
  vs LVO  
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 31-18-0
Overall: 42-26-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
May 16 @ Jacksonville L 47-55
May 23 @ Tampa Bay W 71-27
May 30   Las Vegas 6:00pm
Jun 6   New Orleans 6:00pm
Jun 13 @ Orlando 7:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Eastern Division W L PF PA
Philadelphia8 1 537 413
Cleveland5 5 544 528
New Orleans2 7 378 508
Complete Standings
Transactions
JAKE METZ DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Philadelphia Soul All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page