The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 14@ Albany EmpireW 56-3513,648
Sat, April 21 Baltimore BrigadeW 54-499,326
Sat, April 28 Washington ValorW 67-5110,164
Fri, May 4@ Baltimore BrigadeL 21-314,833
Sat, May 19 Albany EmpireL 36-419,715
Fri, May 25@ Baltimore BrigadeL 35-545,035
Thu, May 31@ Washington Valor7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sun, June 10 Washington Valor4:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN NBCSPP
Sat, June 16@ Albany Empire6:00 pm    CBSSN
Fri, June 22@ Washington Valor7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN NBCSPP
Sat, June 30 Baltimore Brigade7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN NBCSPP
Sat, July 7@ Albany Empire7:00 pm    CBSSN
TV Key
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Facebook AFL Watch
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  3-3 2-1 1-2
Last Game Fri May 25
  Loss @BAL 35-54
Next Game Thu May 31 7:00pm
  @ WAS  
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 73-28-0
Overall: 84-36-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
May 19   Albany L 36-41
May 25 @ Baltimore L 35-54
May 31 @ Washington 7:00pm
Jun 10   Washington 4:00pm
Jun 16 @ Albany 6:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Baltimore5 1 289 256
Albany3 2 225 209
Philadelphia3 3 269 261
Washington0 5 213 270
Complete Standings
Transactions
RE-ACTIVATING FROM INJURED RESERVE DB Robert Brown. ACTIVATING FROM RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT WR Poppy Livers. PLACING ON INURED RESERVE DB Bryce Peila, DL John Sheehy.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Philadelphia Soul All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page