The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 27 Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Fri, May 3@ Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, May 11 Albany EmpireTBA  
Sat, May 18@ Washington ValorTBA  
Sun, May 26@ Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, June 1 Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sun, June 9 Washington ValorTBA  
Sun, June 16 Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Sat, June 22@ Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, June 29 Albany EmpireTBA  
Sat, July 6@ Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Sat, July 20@ Albany EmpireTBA  
TV Key
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Fri Jul 20
  Loss @BAL 41-53
Next Game Sat Apr 27
  vs AC  
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 77-32-0
Overall: 88-40-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 27   Atlantic City TBA
May 3 @ Baltimore TBA
May 11   Albany TBA
May 18 @ Washington TBA
May 26 @ Baltimore TBA
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Washington0 0
Baltimore0 0
Philadelphia0 0
Atlantic City0 0
Albany0 0
Columbus0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Roosevelt Roberts.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page