The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 14@ Albany EmpireW 56-3513,648
Sat, April 21 Baltimore BrigadeW 54-499,326
Sat, April 28 Washington ValorW 67-5110,164
Fri, May 4@ Baltimore BrigadeL 21-314,833
Sat, May 19 Albany EmpireL 36-419,715
Fri, May 25@ Baltimore BrigadeL 35-545,035
Thu, May 31@ Washington ValorW 51-464,711
Sun, June 10 Washington ValorL 48-499,636
Sat, June 16@ Albany EmpireW 75-749,534
Fri, June 22@ Washington ValorW 63-288,351
Sat, June 30 Baltimore BrigadeW 49-488,432
Sat, July 7@ Albany EmpireL 57-7110,082
Playoffs
Sun, July 15 Baltimore BrigadeL 45-578,164
Fri, July 20@ Baltimore BrigadeL 41-535,139
TV Key
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  7-5 3-2 4-3
Last Game Fri Jul 20
  Loss @BAL 41-53
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 77-32-0
Overall: 88-40-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jun 16 @ Albany W 75-74
Jun 22 @ Washington W 63-28
Jun 30   Baltimore W 49-48
Jul 7 @ Albany L 57-71
Jul 15   Baltimore L 45-57
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Albany8 4 646 564
Philadelphia7 5 612 577
Baltimore7 5 605 562
Washington2 10 482 642
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Keith Newell. PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE OL Leonard Sanelli.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page