The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Philadelphia Soul Philadelphia Soul

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Wednesday March 20, 2019
PLACING ON LEAGUE SUSPENSION DB Dwayne Hollis.
Tuesday March 19, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Roosevelt Roberts.
Monday March 18, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Tyler Deane, K Kenneth Spencer. PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT OL Shawn Lockett.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Jake Metz, WR BJ Bunn, QB Patrick O-Brien, OL Lawrence Keys.
Friday March 08, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Phillip-Keith Manley.
Thursday March 07, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED FB Adrian Ferns.
Wednesday March 06, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED WR Darius Reynolds, OL Keith Newell, DL Dequan Ivery, OL Neal Tivis, OL Ondre Pipkins, OL Shawn Lockett.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Donte Carey, DB Kyle Chandler, DB Rodney Hall, WR Josh Holderfield, WR DJ Myers, DL Spencer Myers, QB Dan Raudabaugh, DL Darius Rosser, WR Aaron Wascha, WR Bryce Wilkerson.
Monday March 04, 2019
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Kyle Avaloy, DB Malik Duncan, DB Dwayne Hollis, DB Torez Jones, DL Lenroy Neysmith, WR Lonnie Outlaw, OL Jordan Page, DB James Romain.
Wednesday July 04, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Keith Newell. PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE OL Leonard Sanelli.
Monday July 02, 2018
PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT OL Keith Newell.
Wednesday June 20, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Leonard Sanelli.
Tuesday June 19, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED WR Lonnie Outlaw. PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE WR Shaun Kauleinamoku, OL Keith Newell.
Monday June 18, 2018
PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT OL Leonard Sanelli.
Thursday June 14, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED WR Poppy Livers. PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE DL Robert Hayes. PLACING ON LEAGUE SUSPENSION QB Danny Southwick.
Tuesday June 12, 2018
PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT WR Poppy Livers.
Friday June 08, 2018
ACTIVATING FROM RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT DB Robert Brown. PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE WR Poppy Livers.
Thursday June 07, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Willie McGinnis. PLACING ON RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT DB Robert Brown.
Tuesday June 05, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED QB Shane Austin. PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT QB Danny Southwick.
Thursday May 17, 2018
RE-ACTIVATING FROM INJURED RESERVE DB Robert Brown. ACTIVATING FROM RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT WR Poppy Livers. PLACING ON INURED RESERVE DB Bryce Peila, DL John Sheehy.
Wednesday May 16, 2018
ACTIVATING FROM RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT DL John Sheehy. PLACING ON RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT WR Poppy Livers.
Tuesday May 15, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Jake Metz. PLACING ON RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT DL John Sheehy.
Wednesday April 25, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Walter Thomas. PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT DL Donte Rumph.
Wednesday April 11, 2018
ACTIVATING FROM REFUSE TO REPORT K Adrian Trevino.
Monday April 09, 2018
PLACING ON LEAGUE SUSPENSION WR Michael Fowler.
Saturday April 07, 2018
PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE DB Robert Brown, DL Sean Daniels, OL Leonard Sanelli.
Friday April 06, 2018
ACTIVATING FROM REFUSE TO REPORT DL Sean Daniels, FB Jeramie Richardson. PLACING ON PHYSICALLY UNABLE TO PERFORM DB Robert Brown, OL Leonard Sanelli. PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT WR Michael Fowler, DL Reuben Frank, DL Cornelius Henderson, WR Tebucky Jones.
Monday April 02, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Cornelius Henderson.
Saturday March 31, 2018
PLACING ON REFUSE TO REPORT DL Sean Daniels, FB Jeramie Richardson.
Thursday March 29, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED WR Tebucky Jones, DL Donte Rumph.
Wednesday March 28, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DB Larico Stevenson. PLACING ON REFUSE TO REPORT K Adrian Trevino.
Saturday March 24, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Robert Hayes, WR Michael Fowler.
Friday March 23, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED WR Darius Reynolds, FB Jeramie Richardson.
Thursday March 22, 2018
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED QB Greg McGhee, DB Bryce Peila, K Adrian Trevino.
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Fri Jul 20
  Loss @BAL 41-53
Next Game Sat Apr 27
  vs AC  
Head Coach
Clint Dolezel

With Soul: 77-32-0
Overall: 88-40-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 27   Atlantic City TBA
May 3 @ Baltimore TBA
May 11   Albany TBA
May 18 @ Washington TBA
May 26 @ Baltimore TBA
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Washington0 0
Baltimore0 0
Philadelphia0 0
Atlantic City0 0
Albany0 0
Columbus0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
PLACING ON LEAGUE SUSPENSION DB Dwayne Hollis.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Philadelphia Soul Official Site
Media Sites
Philadelphia Inquirer - Soul Page