The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

  - Standings - Schedule - Attendance - Results Chart - Leaders
2004 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Thursday, February 5
  San Jose SaberCats58 Detroit Fury4312314
Friday, February 6
  Las Vegas Gladiators42 Colorado Crush4318063
Saturday, February 7
  Columbus Destroyers54 Indiana Firebirds4814007
Sunday, February 8
  Orlando Predators41 Tampa Bay Storm5215404
  Carolina Cobras67 Dallas Desperados4110278
  Los Angeles Avengers51 Arizona Rattlers3214343
  Grand Rapids Rampage30 Chicago Rush5015082
  New York Dragons54 Georgia Force2811200
  New Orleans VooDoo42 Philadelphia Soul3417484Web Rebroadcast
ByeAustin   
Week 2
Friday, February 13
  Carolina Cobras54 Columbus Destroyers5317171
  Georgia Force70 Tampa Bay Storm6214104
  Austin Wranglers49 Orlando Predators48 (OT)13218
  Detroit Fury48 Arizona Rattlers3112123
Saturday, February 14
  Colorado Crush55 Grand Rapids Rampage379288
  Los Angeles Avengers62 Las Vegas Gladiators5510113
  Chicago Rush56 New York Dragons5410720
  Indiana Firebirds40 New Orleans VooDoo4114236
Sunday, February 15
  Philadelphia Soul47 Dallas Desperados5111275
ByeSan Jose   
Week 3
Saturday, February 21
  Columbus Destroyers34 Philadelphia Soul5615697
 Wachovia Spectrum (Philadelphia, PA)
  Arizona Rattlers45 Carolina Cobras389217
Sunday, February 22
  San Jose SaberCats61 Los Angeles Avengers5514132
  Colorado Crush35 Chicago Rush6515406
  New Orleans VooDoo55 Georgia Force529750
  Las Vegas Gladiators51 Grand Rapids Rampage147299
  Dallas Desperados56 New York Dragons4410821
  Tampa Bay Storm48 Austin Wranglers5612407
Monday, February 23
  Indiana Firebirds25 Detroit Fury348219
ByeOrlando   
Week 4
Friday, February 27
  Austin Wranglers35 Colorado Crush3715459
Saturday, February 28
  Orlando Predators59 Carolina Cobras437343
  Grand Rapids Rampage31 San Jose SaberCats6215193
Sunday, February 29
  Philadelphia Soul37 Tampa Bay Storm4016844
  New Orleans VooDoo30 Las Vegas Gladiators5010255
  Chicago Rush49 Indiana Firebirds4612198
  New York Dragons41 Arizona Rattlers5313313
  Dallas Desperados51 Columbus Destroyers3517078
Monday, March 1
  Georgia Force53 Los Angeles Avengers52 (OT)10236
ByeDetroit   
Week 5
Thursday, March 4
  Detroit Fury61 Colorado Crush6215942
Friday, March 5
  Columbus Destroyers42 Arizona Rattlers6512654
Saturday, March 6
  Indiana Firebirds38 Orlando Predators5012893
  Grand Rapids Rampage50 Dallas Desperados6611527
Sunday, March 7
  Las Vegas Gladiators40 Georgia Force558517
  Chicago Rush47 Philadelphia Soul5317597
  San Jose SaberCats50 New York Dragons6410192
  Tampa Bay Storm43 New Orleans VooDoo5514837
  Carolina Cobras55 Austin Wranglers5610655
ByeLos Angeles   
Week 6
Friday, March 12
  Georgia Force52 Orlando Predators4413263
  Detroit Fury31 New Orleans VooDoo4515303
Saturday, March 13
  Philadelphia Soul43 Columbus Destroyers4117171
  Dallas Desperados77 Carolina Cobras526142
Sunday, March 14
  New York Dragons40 Tampa Bay Storm3513904
  Los Angeles Avengers48 Grand Rapids Rampage337326
  Indiana Firebirds64 Austin Wranglers4110315
  Arizona Rattlers64 Las Vegas Gladiators65 (OT)10274
  Colorado Crush35 San Jose SaberCats5512063
ByeChicago   
Week 7
Thursday, March 18
  Austin Wranglers70 Detroit Fury588625
  New Orleans VooDoo49 Arizona Rattlers4511441
Saturday, March 20
  Georgia Force36 Indiana Firebirds7310237
  Columbus Destroyers41 New York Dragons6212289
  Las Vegas Gladiators62 San Jose SaberCats7912163
Sunday, March 21
  Orlando Predators15 Chicago Rush5814552
  Colorado Crush40 Philadelphia Soul3317597
  Tampa Bay Storm43 Carolina Cobras545212
  Los Angeles Avengers60 Dallas Desperados449312
ByeGrand Rapids   
Week 8
Friday, March 26
  Grand Rapids Rampage42 Indiana Firebirds4510569
  Los Angeles Avengers52 San Jose SaberCats5513172
Saturday, March 27
  Tampa Bay Storm53 Georgia Force2410322
  Las Vegas Gladiators43 Orlando Predators6013149
  Carolina Cobras31 New Orleans VooDoo4816245
  Arizona Rattlers46 Colorado Crush5414514
Sunday, March 28
  Detroit Fury72 Chicago Rush7114837
  Philadelphia Soul60 Austin Wranglers6511132
ByeNew York   Dallas   Columbus   
Week 9
Thursday, April 1
  Georgia Force40 Detroit Fury426106
Saturday, April 3
  Indiana Firebirds45 Colorado Crush42 (OT)12238
  Austin Wranglers70 Los Angeles Avengers8113996
Sunday, April 4
  San Jose SaberCats62 Tampa Bay Storm5512204
  Dallas Desperados31 Philadelphia Soul4717597
  Orlando Predators46 Columbus Destroyers5516020
  New York Dragons57 Carolina Cobras417391
  Arizona Rattlers51 Grand Rapids Rampage416222
  Chicago Rush57 Las Vegas Gladiators5510310
ByeNew Orleans   
Week 10
Friday, April 9
  New Orleans VooDoo24 Orlando Predators5713203
Saturday, April 10
  New York Dragons55 Columbus Destroyers6517171
  Grand Rapids Rampage49 Detroit Fury4510106
  San Jose SaberCats54 Dallas Desperados5810417
  Las Vegas Gladiators63 Arizona Rattlers8012641
  Colorado Crush57 Los Angeles Avengers5511816
Sunday, April 11
  Carolina Cobras31 Indiana Firebirds659545
  Tampa Bay Storm36 Chicago Rush5111412
  Georgia Force26 Austin Wranglers428868
ByePhiladelphia   
Week 11
Friday, April 16
  Detroit Fury55 Los Angeles Avengers6211125
  Chicago Rush43 San Jose SaberCats5112147
Saturday, April 17
  Indiana Firebirds67 Grand Rapids Rampage499832
  Philadelphia Soul59 Carolina Cobras635142
Sunday, April 18
  Austin Wranglers52 Tampa Bay Storm58 (OT)12304
  Dallas Desperados48 Arizona Rattlers7113069
  Orlando Predators30 Georgia Force77879
  Colorado Crush49 New York Dragons5210264
  Columbus Destroyers46 New Orleans VooDoo6415004
ByeLas Vegas   
Week 12
Friday, April 23
  Grand Rapids Rampage30 Colorado Crush6915930
Saturday, April 24
  New York Dragons58 Philadelphia Soul6017597
 Wachovia Spectrum (Philadelphia, PA)
Sunday, April 25
  San Jose SaberCats63 Georgia Force348145
  Dallas Desperados49 Orlando Predators6412105
  Detroit Fury34 Las Vegas Gladiators609988
  Arizona Rattlers46 Indiana Firebirds439587
  Los Angeles Avengers71 Chicago Rush3513927
  Tampa Bay Storm46 Columbus Destroyers3615108
  New Orleans VooDoo63 Austin Wranglers5911355
ByeCarolina   
Week 13
Saturday, May 1
  Austin Wranglers40 Grand Rapids Rampage275878
  Columbus Destroyers60 Carolina Cobras526265
  New York Dragons44 Dallas Desperados209234
  Philadelphia Soul40 Colorado Crush5816055
  Arizona Rattlers42 Los Angeles Avengers3813322
  New Orleans VooDoo34 San Jose SaberCats6813475
Sunday, May 2
  Indiana Firebirds38 Las Vegas Gladiators609891
  Chicago Rush57 Detroit Fury409804
  Tampa Bay Storm63 Orlando Predators5813714
ByeGeorgia   
Week 14
Friday, May 7
  Detroit Fury59 Indiana Firebirds68 (OT)9987
Saturday, May 8
  Carolina Cobras39 New York Dragons6110185
  Las Vegas Gladiators63 Philadelphia Soul3515141
  Chicago Rush63 Grand Rapids Rampage357188
Sunday, May 9
  Los Angeles Avengers55 Tampa Bay Storm6312778
  San Jose SaberCats41 Arizona Rattlers5814421
  Georgia Force72 Columbus Destroyers5113860
  Orlando Predators45 New Orleans VooDoo4013333
  Dallas Desperados36 Austin Wranglers4810557
ByeColorado   
Week 15
Friday, May 14
  Grand Rapids Rampage28 Columbus Destroyers5916711
Saturday, May 15
  Arizona Rattlers57 Detroit Fury335782
  Carolina Cobras46 Philadelphia Soul4316105
 Wachovia Spectrum (Philadelphia, PA)
  Georgia Force40 New Orleans VooDoo4415935
Sunday, May 16
  Colorado Crush56 Indiana Firebirds5910858
  Dallas Desperados41 Chicago Rush4513071
  Los Angeles Avengers58 New York Dragons539547
  Orlando Predators43 Austin Wranglers2613831
  San Jose SaberCats35 Las Vegas Gladiators449910
ByeTampa Bay   
Week 16
Saturday, May 22
  Grand Rapids Rampage31 Carolina Cobras367923
  Columbus Destroyers68 Dallas Desperados5610493
  Las Vegas Gladiators51 Los Angeles Avengers5414588
  Philadelphia Soul36 San Jose SaberCats4813423
Sunday, May 23
  New Orleans VooDoo51 Tampa Bay Storm5917244
  Colorado Crush45 Detroit Fury425614
  Indiana Firebirds37 Chicago Rush5314399
  Austin Wranglers34 Georgia Force519080
  New York Dragons41 Orlando Predators6513144
ByeArizona   
Week 17
Saturday, May 29
  Carolina Cobras33 Georgia Force708387
  Detroit Fury64 Grand Rapids Rampage546720
Sunday, May 30
  Orlando Predators52 Los Angeles Avengers5011508
  Tampa Bay Storm59 Dallas Desperados577836
  Chicago Rush47 Colorado Crush5613670
  Philadelphia Soul54 New York Dragons6910228
  Austin Wranglers21 New Orleans VooDoo3817030
  Arizona Rattlers50 San Jose SaberCats4313472
  Columbus Destroyers51 Las Vegas Gladiators6410302
ByeIndiana   
Playoffs Week 1
Saturday, June 5
  Tampa Bay Storm52 San Jose SaberCats5611130
Sunday, June 6
  Orlando Predators49 Chicago Rush5913171
  Colorado Crush47 New Orleans VooDoo4414369
  Los Angeles Avengers42 Arizona Rattlers5911035
Playoffs Week 2
Saturday, June 12
  Chicago Rush35 San Jose SaberCats4912163
Sunday, June 13
  Colorado Crush41 Arizona Rattlers4513151
ArenaBowl XVIII
Sunday, June 27
  San Jose SaberCats69 Arizona Rattlers6217391Web Rebroadcast
TV Key
Comcast 5 (Denver)
Cox Sports - New Orleans
Detroit Area Cable (Comcast/BHN)
Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West2
INHD
KBWB 20 (San Jose)
KNTV 11 (San Jose)
NBC
Time Warner 77 (Austin)
Time Warner 9 (Charlotte)
WPSG 57 (Philadelphia)