The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1997 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 Offensive Player of the Year Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 Defensive Player of the Year Tracey PerkinsTampa Bay Storm
 Lineman of the Year Carlos FowlerTexas Terror
 Kicker of the Year Steve VidetichNew Jersey Red Dogs
 Rookie of the Year Cory FlemingNashville Kats
 Head Coach of the Year Eddie KhayatNashville Kats
 Executive of the Year Gene NudoArizona Rattlers
 Commissioner's Award Arizona Rattlers
 Commissioner's Award Nashville Kats
 Founder's Award Babe ParilliTBA Team
 Official of the Year Bob MantoothTBA Team
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Kurt WarnerIowa Barnstormers
 FB/LB Chad DukesAlbany Firebirds
 WR/DB Randy GatewoodArizona Rattlers
 WR/DB Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 WR/LB Cory FlemingNashville Kats
 OS Calvin SchexnayderArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL James BaronNashville Kats
 OL/DL Willie WyattTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Carlos FowlerTexas Terror
 DS Chris BarberOrlando Predators
 DS Tracey PerkinsTampa Bay Storm
 K Steve VidetichNew Jersey Red Dogs
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Sherdrick BonnerArizona Rattlers
 FB/LB Paul McGowanOrlando Predators
 WR/DB Alvin AshleyNew Jersey Red Dogs
 WR/DB Carlos JamesIowa Barnstormers
 WR/LB Hunkie CooperArizona Rattlers
 OS Lamart CooperIowa Barnstormers
 OL/DL Robert StewartNew Jersey Red Dogs
 OL/DL Al NogaSan Jose SaberCats
 OL/DL Victor HallOrlando Predators
 DS Jamie ColemanNashville Kats
 DS Rodney MazionAnaheim Piranhas
 K Daron AlcornPortland Forest Dragons