The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1996 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 Offensive Player of the Year Eddie BrownAlbany Firebirds
 Defensive Player of the Year David McLeodAlbany Firebirds
 Lineman of the Year Kent WellsTampa Bay Storm
 Micatin Kicker of the Year Pete ElezovicAlbany Firebirds
 Head Coach of the Year John GregoryIowa Barnstormers
 Executive of the Year James P. FosterIowa Barnstormers
 Commissioner's Award Arizona Rattlers
 Founder's Award Jerry KurzTBA Team
 Founder's Award Perry MossTBA Team
 Founder's Award Bill NiroTBA Team
 Official of the Year Jack BakerTBA Team
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Kurt WarnerIowa Barnstormers
 FB/LB Bernard HallSt Louis Stampede
 WR/DB Darryl HammondSt Louis Stampede
 WR/DB Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 WR/LB Hunkie CooperArizona Rattlers
 OS Eddie BrownAlbany Firebirds
 OL/DL Sam HernandezAnaheim Piranhas
 OL/DL Fran PapasederoSt Louis Stampede
 OL/DL Kent WellsTampa Bay Storm
 DS Rodney MazionAnaheim Piranhas
 DS Patrick McGuirkSan Jose SaberCats
 K Kenny StuckerMilwaukee Mustangs
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Mike PerezAlbany Firebirds
 FB/LB Kevin CarrollAnaheim Piranhas
 WR/DB David McLeodAlbany Firebirds
 WR/DB Randy GatewoodArizona Rattlers
 WR/LB Stevie ThomasTampa Bay Storm
 OS Willis JacoxIowa Barnstormers
 OL/DL Ralph JarvisMilwaukee Mustangs
 OL/DL Sylvester BemberyTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Jerome BrownAlbany Firebirds
 DS Carlton JohnsonAnaheim Piranhas
 DS Tracey PerkinsTampa Bay Storm
 K Pete ElezovicAlbany Firebirds
10th Anniversary Team
 QB Jay GrudenTBA Team
 FB/LB Alvin RettigTBA Team
 WR/DB Barry WagnerTBA Team
 WR/DB Durwood RoquemoreTBA Team
 WR/LB Tate RandleTBA Team
 WR/LB Dwayne DixonTBA Team
 OS George LaFranceTBA Team
 OL/DL Jon RoehlkTBA Team
 OL/DL Sylvester BemberyTBA Team
 OL/DL John CorkerTBA Team
 K Rusty FrickeTBA Team