The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1995 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 Most Valuable Player Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 Head Coach of the Year John GregoryIowa Barnstormers
 Executive of the Year James P. FosterIowa Barnstormers
 Commissioner's Award Don DizneyOrlando Predators
 Founder's Award Carl PaganelliTBA Team
 Founder's Award Glen MazulaTBA Team
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Jay GrudenTampa Bay Storm
 FB/LB Les BarleyConnecticut Coyotes
 WR/DB Bernard EdwardsMiami Hooters
 WR/DB Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 WR/LB Darryl HammondSt Louis Stampede
 OS Hunkie CooperArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL Ralph JarvisMilwaukee Mustangs
 OL/DL Kent WellsTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Sam HernandezLas Vegas Sting
 DS Patrick McGuirkSan Jose SaberCats
 K Mike BlackIowa Barnstormers
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Mike PerezAlbany Firebirds
 FB/LB Cedric McKinnonTampa Bay Storm
 WR/DB Amod FieldSan Jose SaberCats
 WR/DB Darren HughesMemphis Pharaohs
 WR/LB Fred GaylesAlbany Firebirds
 OS Titus DixonSan Jose SaberCats
 OL/DL Willie WyattTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Sylvester BemberyTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Robert StewartCharlotte Rage
 DS Corey DowdenTampa Bay Storm
 K Ian HowfieldLas Vegas Sting