The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Orlando Predators Orlando Predators

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Friday June 26, 2015
RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Injured Reserve BRYAN ZBYDNIEWSKI QB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 25, 2015
KENDAL THOMPKINS WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve DERRICK HECTOR WR - Have Been Assigned EDWARD MOSLEY DE - Have Been Assigned RAY DOMINGUEZ OL - Activating from Injured Reserve
Tuesday June 23, 2015
MARK DILE OL - Placing on Refuse to Report
Monday June 22, 2015
TOBY JACKSON DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MARK DILE OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday June 19, 2015
ARNESS IKNER DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve BRIAN SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LAMARK BROWN WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 15, 2015
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to San Jose SaberCats FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from San Jose SaberCats
Friday June 12, 2015
LAMARK BROWN WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve BRYAN ZBYDNIEWSKI QB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment BRIAN SMITH DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 11, 2015
ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday June 10, 2015
BRIAN ZBYDNIEWSKI QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment COURTNEY GARDNER DB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday June 05, 2015
BRIAN SMITH DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve GREG CARR WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 04, 2015
CHRISTIAN REED K - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday May 27, 2015
MATANGI TONGA MLB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Injured Reserve BRIAN SMITH DB - Have Been Assigned TOBY JACKSON DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday May 21, 2015
COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Refuse to Report RAY DOMINGUEZ OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 20, 2015
ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment COURTNEY GARDNER WR- Activating from Other League Exempt
Thursday May 14, 2015
RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Placing on Injured Reserve ROD ISAAC DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday May 11, 2015
CHRISTIAN REED K - Placing on Reassignment
Friday May 08, 2015
JUSTIN HILTON WR - Traded from Spokane Shock FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Spokane Shock JUSTIN HILTON WR - Placing on League Suspension CHRISTIAN REED K - Assigned as Emergency Kicker
Thursday May 07, 2015
JUSTIN HILTON WR - Traded to Spokane Shock FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Spokane Shock MARK ROBINSON DE - PLacing on League Suspension
Wednesday May 06, 2015
ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Placing on Refuse to Report DERRICUS PURDY DB - Placing on Reassignment PAUL STEPHENS DB - Placing on Injured Reserve GREG CARR WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JULIAN WILLIAMS WR - Have Been Assigned BRIAN ZBYDNIEWSKI QB - Have Been Assigned ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 05, 2015
JUSTIN HILTON WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday May 01, 2015
O~HARA FLUELLEN DB - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday April 30, 2015
MARK ROBINSON DE - Placing on Reassignment MATANGI TONGA MLB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday April 29, 2015
MATANGI TONGA MLB - Placing on Refuse to Report GREG CARR WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday April 28, 2015
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Spokane Shock MATANGI TONGA MLB - Traded from Spokane Shock GREG CARR WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment EMMANUEL COOK DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday April 27, 2015
O~HARA FLUELLEN DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Thursday April 23, 2015
ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEREMY GEATHERS DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 16, 2015
AARON ROBBINS MLB - Placing on Injured Reserve JEREMY GEATHERS DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARK ROBINSON DE - Have Been Assigned PAUL STEPHENS DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve LARRY BRACKINS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 08, 2015
LARRY BRACKINS WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve NICK TAYLOR DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday April 07, 2015
BRANDON COPELAND DE - Placing on Other League Exempt ARNESS IKNER DB - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 01, 2015
NICK TAYLOR DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve PAUL STEPHENS DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve CALVIN FANCE MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve ARNESS IKNER DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday March 31, 2015
ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Reassignment ARNESS IKNER DB - PLacing on Inactive Reserve BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday March 27, 2015
DANIEL TEO NESHEIM DE - Placing on Reassignment CALVIN FANCE MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARK LEWIS K - Have Been Assigned ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday March 25, 2015
JUSTIN ANDERSON - Placing on League Suspension
Monday March 23, 2015
BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - PLacing on Inactive Reserve DANIEL TEO-NESHEIM DE - Have Been Assigned RAY DOMINGUEZ OL - Activating from League Suspension
Sunday March 22, 2015
TRACY BELTON DB - Traded to New Orleans VooDoo FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS RICHARD BERRY DE - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - traded from New Orleans VooDoo CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from LA KISS JUSTIN ANDERSON OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JULIAM WILLIAMS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANTONIO ROBINSON WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Injured Reserve DERRICUS PURDY DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve NICK TAYLOR DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday March 20, 2015
RAY DOMINGUEZ OL - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday March 17, 2015
JON WOLF QB - Placing on Reassignment
Sunday March 15, 2015
DJ JOHNSON - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JUSTIN WELLS Placing on Recallable Reassignment JON WOLF QB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform DERRICUS PURDY DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Saturday March 07, 2015
AJ DALTON OL - Placing on League Suspension
Friday March 06, 2015
BRANDON COPELAND DE - Placing on Refuse to Report ARNESS IKNER DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 03, 2015
EARL OKINE OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Friday February 27, 2015
ALEX BULLARD OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JON WOLF - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Thursday February 26, 2015
JON WOLF QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DJ JOHNSON - Have Been Assigned
Thursday February 19, 2015
MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment SCOOTER BERRY DE - Have Been Assigned
Friday February 13, 2015
BRYAN COLLINS OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRANDON COPELAND - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 10, 2015
COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Other League Exempt JUSTIN ANDERSON - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 09, 2015
MICHAEL RIOS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 03, 2015
AARON ROBBINS MLB - Have Been Assigned
Friday January 30, 2015
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws ZACK WILLIAMS OL - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from Las Vegas Outlaws FRED SHAW DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DERRICUS PURDY DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 26, 2015
TERENCE MOORE JLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday January 14, 2015
ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Friday January 09, 2015
PAUL STEPHENS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 05, 2015
RYAN CAVE C - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 29, 2014
ALEX BULLARD OL - Have Been Assigned ERLE LADSON OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 08, 2014
TRACY BELTON DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday November 14, 2014
COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday November 05, 2014
RAY DOMINGUEZ OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 27, 2014
BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Have Been Assigned JEREMY GEATHERS DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 23, 2014
AUSTIN BROWN NG - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 15, 2014
EARL OKINE DE - Placing on League Suspension
Friday October 10, 2014
AJ DALTON OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 09, 2014
FRED SHAW DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday October 03, 2014
JULIAN WILLIAMS WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 02, 2014
JON WOLF QB - Have Been Assigned CALVIN FANCE MLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 01, 2014
ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday September 30, 2014
ANTONIO ROBINSON WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday September 25, 2014
JUSTIN HILTON WR - Have Been Assigned RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Have Been Assigned WILL MAXWELL C - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
TERRENCE CAMPBELL OL - Placing on League Suspension KENDALL THOMPKINS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JUSTIN WELLS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BRYAN COLLINS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MESHAK WILLIAMS MLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option KHALIL PADEN WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option EARL OKINE DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MICHAEL RIOS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option O`HARA FLUELLEN DB -Have Exercised League Rookie Option GERALD YOUNG WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ZACK WILLIAMS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option GREG CARR WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option THEO GOINS NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BERNARD MORRIS QB - Have Been Assigned ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Have Been Assigned LARRY BRACKINS WR - Have Been Assigned MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Activating from Other League Exempt LAMARK BROWN WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Tuesday August 12, 2014
TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday August 11, 2014
TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on League Suspension
Friday August 08, 2014
O~HARA FLUELLEN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday August 05, 2014
KHALIL PADEN WR - Placing on Other League Exempt
Saturday August 02, 2014
KHALIL PADEN WR - Placing on League Suspension TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve MICHAEL RIOS WR - Activating from League Suspension GERALD YOUNG WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 31, 2014
MICHAEL RIOS WR - Placing on League Suspension JUSTIN WELLS OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday July 25, 2014
MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Emergency Hold CHRISTIAN REED K - Have Been Assigned EARL OKINE DE - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday July 24, 2014
GERALD YOUNG WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve O-HARA FLUELLEN DB - Have Been Assigned MESHAK WILLIAMS DL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday July 22, 2014
EARL OKINE DE - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday July 17, 2014
ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 09, 2014
PRENTICE PURNELL NG - Placing on League Suspension
Monday July 07, 2014
MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Sunday July 06, 2014
MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Activating from League Suspension
Friday July 04, 2014
MICHAEL RIOS WR - Have Been Assigned
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  8-6 5-2 3-4
Last Game Sat Jun 27
  Win NOV 56-43
Next Game Sat Jul 11 7:30pm
  @ TAM  
Head Coach
Rob Keefe

With Predators: 20-14-0
Overall: 45-27-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jun 20 @ Arizona L 35-55
Jun 27   New Orleans W 56-43
Jul 11 @ Tampa Bay 7:30pm
Jul 18 @ Cleveland 6:00pm
Aug 1   Jacksonville 7:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Orlando8 6 766 741
Jacksonville7 6 700 649
Tampa Bay6 7 611 652
Complete Standings
Transactions
RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Injured Reserve BRYAN ZBYDNIEWSKI QB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Orlando Predators Official Site
Orlando Predators All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Orlando Sentinel - Predators Page