The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Orlando Predators Orlando Predators

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Thursday February 26, 2015
JON WOLF QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DJ JOHNSON - Have Been Assigned
Thursday February 19, 2015
MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment SCOOTER BERRY DE - Have Been Assigned
Friday February 13, 2015
BRYAN COLLINS OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRANDON COPELAND - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 10, 2015
COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Other League Exempt JUSTIN ANDERSON - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 09, 2015
MICHAEL RIOS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 03, 2015
AARON ROBBINS MLB - Have Been Assigned
Friday January 30, 2015
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws ZACK WILLIAMS OL - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from Las Vegas Outlaws FRED SHAW DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DERRICUS PURDY DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 26, 2015
TERENCE MOORE JLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday January 14, 2015
ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Friday January 09, 2015
PAUL STEPHENS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 05, 2015
RYAN CAVE C - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 29, 2014
ALEX BULLARD OL - Have Been Assigned ERLE LADSON OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 08, 2014
TRACY BELTON DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday November 14, 2014
COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday November 05, 2014
RAY DOMINGUEZ OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 27, 2014
BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Have Been Assigned JEREMY GEATHERS DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 23, 2014
AUSTIN BROWN NG - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 15, 2014
EARL OKINE DE - Placing on League Suspension
Friday October 10, 2014
AJ DALTON OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 09, 2014
FRED SHAW DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday October 03, 2014
JULIAN WILLIAMS WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 02, 2014
JON WOLF QB - Have Been Assigned CALVIN FANCE MLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 01, 2014
ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday September 30, 2014
ANTONIO ROBINSON WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday September 25, 2014
JUSTIN HILTON WR - Have Been Assigned RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Have Been Assigned WILL MAXWELL C - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
TERRENCE CAMPBELL OL - Placing on League Suspension KENDALL THOMPKINS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JUSTIN WELLS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BRYAN COLLINS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MESHAK WILLIAMS MLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option KHALIL PADEN WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option EARL OKINE DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MICHAEL RIOS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option O`HARA FLUELLEN DB -Have Exercised League Rookie Option GERALD YOUNG WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ZACK WILLIAMS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option GREG CARR WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option THEO GOINS NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BERNARD MORRIS QB - Have Been Assigned ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Have Been Assigned LARRY BRACKINS WR - Have Been Assigned MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Activating from Other League Exempt LAMARK BROWN WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Tuesday August 12, 2014
TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday August 11, 2014
TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on League Suspension
Friday August 08, 2014
O~HARA FLUELLEN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday August 05, 2014
KHALIL PADEN WR - Placing on Other League Exempt
Saturday August 02, 2014
KHALIL PADEN WR - Placing on League Suspension TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve MICHAEL RIOS WR - Activating from League Suspension GERALD YOUNG WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 31, 2014
MICHAEL RIOS WR - Placing on League Suspension JUSTIN WELLS OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday July 25, 2014
MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Emergency Hold CHRISTIAN REED K - Have Been Assigned EARL OKINE DE - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday July 24, 2014
GERALD YOUNG WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve O-HARA FLUELLEN DB - Have Been Assigned MESHAK WILLIAMS DL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday July 22, 2014
EARL OKINE DE - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday July 17, 2014
ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 09, 2014
PRENTICE PURNELL NG - Placing on League Suspension
Monday July 07, 2014
MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Sunday July 06, 2014
MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Activating from League Suspension
Friday July 04, 2014
MICHAEL RIOS WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday July 01, 2014
KENTRELL HARRIS DL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Placing on League Suspension DEE WEBB DB - Have Been Assigned BRYAN COLLINS OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday June 30, 2014
MICHAEL JANAC DE - Traded from New Orleans VooDoo FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS- Traded to New Orleans VooDoo
Friday June 27, 2014
CORTEZ STUBBS DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday June 24, 2014
CHRIS JAMISON C - Placing on Reassignment
Monday June 23, 2014
WIL MASOUD QB - PLacing on Reassignment
Tuesday June 17, 2014
JUSTIN WELLS OL - Placing on Refuse to Report WIL MASOUD QB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday June 16, 2014
WIL MASOUD QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JUSTIN WELLS OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday June 11, 2014
TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Activating from League Suspension WIL MASOUD QB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 09, 2014
TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Placing on League Suspension
Friday June 06, 2014
QUENTIN SIMS WR - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday June 05, 2014
ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve EDDIE MOTEN DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 27, 2014
WIL MASOUD QB - Placing on Inactive Reserve QUENTIN SIMS WR - Activating from Refuse to Report
Monday May 26, 2014
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Portland Thunder TJ FATINIKUN MLB - Traded from Portland Thunder JUSTIN EDISON DL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Thursday May 22, 2014
PHILLIP THOMAS S - Placing on Reassignment CORTEZ STUBBS DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 21, 2014
BRAYLON BELL WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve BRAYLON BELL WR - Traded to Portland Thunder FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Portland Thunder JULIUS WILSON OL - Traded to LA KISS CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from LA KISS MARK LEWIS K - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday May 20, 2014
JEFFREY SOLOMON WR - Traded to Portland Thunder FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Portland Thunder MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday May 15, 2014
PRENTICE PURNELL NG - Placing on Reassignment ERICK MCINTOSH DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 13, 2014
GERALD YOUNG WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve QUENTIN SIMS WR - Placing on Refuse to Report HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Placing on League Suspension BERNARD MORRIS QB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Monday May 12, 2014
QUENTIN SIMS WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Tuesday May 06, 2014
ARNESS IKNER CB - Placing on Injured Reserve
Wednesday April 30, 2014
CHRIS JAMISON C - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 28, 2014
JUSTIN WELLS OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday April 24, 2014
GERALD YOUNG WR - Placing on Injured Reserve KENTRELL HARRIS DL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 23, 2014
CORTEZ STUBBS DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEFFREY SOLOMON WR - Activating from Refuse to Report
Tuesday April 22, 2014
LARRY BRACKINS WR - Traded from Philadelphia Soul FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Philadelphia Soul
Friday April 18, 2014
JEFFREY SOLOMON WR - Placing on Refuse to Report JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday April 16, 2014
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Philadelphia Soul FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Philadelphia Soul
Monday April 14, 2014
KYLE ROWLEY QB - Traded to Portland Thunder FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Portland Thunder JEFFREY SOLOMON WR - Traded from Portland Thunder KENTRELL HARRIS DL - Placing on Reassignment CHRIS JAMISON C - Placing on Inactive Reserve PHILLIP THOMAS S - Have Been Assigned
Friday April 11, 2014
PHILLIP THOMAS S - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday April 09, 2014
TRACY BELTON DB - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks KYLE ROWLEY QB - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks PHILLIP THOMAS S - Placing on Injured Reserve BRAYLON BELL WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Tuesday April 08, 2014
MARK LEWIS K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 07, 2014
STEFAN DEMOS K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday April 01, 2014
BRIAN JACKSON K - Placing on League Suspension MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Inactive Reserve STEFAN DEMOS K - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 31, 2014
MARK LEWIS K - Activating from Emergency Hold BRIAN JACKSON K - Placing on Reassignment
Saturday March 29, 2014
MARK LEWIS K - Placing on Emergency Hold BRIAN JACKSON K - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker
Wednesday March 19, 2014
DREW DERUBE DL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday March 18, 2014
TT TOLLIVER WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment GERALD STEVENSON WR - Have Been Assigned
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Sun Aug 10
  Loss @CLE 46-56
Next Game Sun Mar 29 7:00pm
  vs PHI  
Head Coach
Rob Keefe

With Predators: 12-8-0
Overall: 37-21-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Mar 29   Philadelphia 7:00pm
Apr 3 @ Jacksonville 8:00pm
Apr 11 @ New Orleans 8:00pm
Apr 18   Los Angeles 7:00pm
Apr 25 @ Spokane 10:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Tampa Bay0 0
Jacksonville0 0
Orlando0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
JON WOLF QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DJ JOHNSON - Have Been Assigned
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Orlando Predators Official Site
Orlando Predators All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Orlando Sentinel - Predators Page