The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Orlando Predators Orlando Predators

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Friday August 05, 2016
ZACH ANDERSON DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve GREG CARR WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday July 29, 2016
GREG CARR WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MONTE LEWIS DL - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Thursday July 28, 2016
BRANDON TETT DL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday July 27, 2016
XAVIER PROCTOR DL - Placing on Refuse to Report
Tuesday July 26, 2016
LOGAN HARRELL DE - Placing on League Suspension XAVIER PROCTOR DL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Sunday July 17, 2016
TERRANCE TAYLOR NG - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Placing on Injured Reserve DARYL CATO-BISHOP DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve MONTE LEWIS DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve LOGAN HARRELL DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve LARRY BRACKINS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday July 08, 2016
LAMARK BROWN WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Thursday July 07, 2016
BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Placing on Injured Reserve CHASE CARTWRIGHT QB - Placing on Injured Reserve ARTHUR HOBBS - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday July 06, 2016
TERRANCE TAYLOR DL - Placing on Injured Reserve LOGAN HARRELL DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve DANNY SOUTHWICK QB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday July 05, 2016
KENDAL THOMPKINS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JEREMY GALLON - Placing on Reassignment BRIAN SMITH - DB - Placing on Reassignment ZACH ANDERSON OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday June 28, 2016
ARTHUR HOBBS - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday June 23, 2016
CHASE CARTWRIGHT - Reactivating from Injured Reserve RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Placing on Injured Reserve TERRANCE TAYLOR NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve MONTE LEWIS DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday June 17, 2016
LARRY BRACKINS WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MONTE LEWIS - DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHAD ANDERSON OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve EMANUEL COOK DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 16, 2016
JEREMY GALLON - Placing on Injured Reserve
Tuesday June 14, 2016
CHASE CARTWRIGHT - Placing on Injured Reserve JEREMY GALLON - Have Been Assigned
Saturday June 04, 2016
CHASE CARTWRIGHT - Reactivating from Injured Reserve
Friday June 03, 2016
ARTHUR HOBBS - Placing on Injured Reserve
Thursday June 02, 2016
PAUL BROWNING WR - Placing on Injured Reserve CHAD ANDERSON OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday June 01, 2016
ADAM SHEAD OL - Placing on Injured Reserve JOHN MARTINEZ OL - Activating from Refuse to Report LOGAN HARRELL DE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday May 25, 2016
JOHN MARTINEZ OL - Placing on Refuse to Report LOGAN HARRELL DE - Placing on Refuse to Report ANDRE RAMSEY OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ARTHUR HOBBS - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 24, 2016
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to LA KISS MIKE LEWIS DE - Traded to LA KISS JOHN MARTINEZ OL - Traded from LA KISS LOGAN HARRELL DE - Traded from LA KISS BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Placing on League Suspension
Friday May 20, 2016
EMANUEL COOK DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve WILL MAXWELL C - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 19, 2016
ARTHUR HOBBS - Placing on Reassignment CJ COBB OL - Placing on Injured Reserve BRIAN SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve DARRYL CATO-BISHOP DE - Activating from Recallable Reassignment BERNARD MORRIS QB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment JORDAN MCCRAY OL - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday May 17, 2016
DARRYL CATO-BISHOP DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BERNARD MORRIS QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JORDAN MCCRAY OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRIAN SMITH DB - Have Been Assigned ARTHUR HOBBS - Have Been Assigned ADAM SHEAD OL - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday May 12, 2016
PAUL BROWNING WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve WILL MAXWELL C - Placing on Inactive Reserve CALVIN FANCE MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 10, 2016
CJ COBB OL - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ARTHUR HOBBS - Placing on Reassignment ADAM SHEAD OL - Placing on League Suspension
Friday May 06, 2016
CALVIN FANCE MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHAD ANDERSON OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 03, 2016
LAMARK BROWN WR - Placing on Injured Reserve PAUL BROWNING WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday April 28, 2016
CHAD ANDERSON OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MONTE LEWIS DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve EMANUEL COOK DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 21, 2016
PAUL BROWNING WR - Placing on Reassignment JUSTIN MCCRAY OL - Activating from Recallable Reassignment CJ COBB OL - Activating from League Suspension
Tuesday April 19, 2016
JUSTIN MCCRAY OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment PAUL BROWNING WR - Have Been Assigned
Sunday April 17, 2016
EMMANUEL COOK DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve LARRY BRACKINS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday April 15, 2016
RICHARD CLEBERT OL - Traded to Philadelphia Soul FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Philadelphia Soul CJ COBB OL - Placing on League Suspension KENDAL THOMPKINS WR - Activating from League Suspension
Monday April 11, 2016
LAVON BRAZILL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Thursday April 07, 2016
CJ COBB OL - Placing on Injured Reserve MONTE LEWIS DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve RICHARD CLEBERT OL/DL - Activating from League Suspension
Tuesday April 05, 2016
PAUL BROWNING WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment CHAD ANDERSON - Activating from Leageu Suspension
Wednesday March 30, 2016
MARK LEWIS K - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 29, 2016
RICHARD CLEBERT - Placing on League Suspension LARRY BRACKINS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CJ COBB OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option EMMANUEL COOK DB - Have Been Assigned BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 28, 2016
CHASE CARTWRIGHT - Placing on Injured Reserve MONTE LEWIS DL - Have Been Assigned
Sunday March 27, 2016
SAM LONGO OL - Traded from Portland Steel FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Portland Steel RJ BIBBS - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Friday March 25, 2016
PADRIC SCOTT NG - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MESHAK WILLIAMS DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JOHN BROWN OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DEMON GLANTON DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KENDAL THOMPKINS WR - Placing on League Suspension BRANDAN GREEN WR - Placing on Injured Reserve ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Placing on Injured Reserve WILL MAXWELL - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform LARRY BRACKINS WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform
Wednesday March 23, 2016
WILL MAXWELL - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform CHASE CARTWRIGHT QB - Have Been Assigned VARMAH SONIE DB - Claiming off Reassignment TERRANCE TAYLOR NG - Claiming off Reassignment
Tuesday March 22, 2016
DERRICK HECTOR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ROYCE ADAMS - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BOBBY FELDER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment PAUL STEPHENS DB - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform
Friday March 18, 2016
DONTE PAIGE-MOSS DE - Placing on Refuse to Report TORRIAN WILSON OL Placing on Recallable Reassignment LESTER JEAN WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRANDAN GREEN WR - Placing on Physicaly Unable to Perform LARRY BRACKINS WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform VARMAH SONIE DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform PAUL STEPHENS DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Monday March 14, 2016
CHAD ANDERSON - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday March 10, 2016
ANDRE RAMSEY OL - Placing on Refuse to Report DEMON GLANTON - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday March 09, 2016
CHAD ANDERSON - Placing on Refuse to Report LAVON BRAZILL - Placing on Refuse to Report DEMON GLANTON DB - Placing on Refuse to Report JOHN BROWN OL - Have Been Assigned TORRIAN WILSON - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday March 07, 2016
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Cleveland Gladiators RJ BIBBS OL - Traded from Cleveland Gladiators
Friday March 04, 2016
NICK TAYLOR DB - Placing On Other League Exempt
Wednesday March 02, 2016
NATHAN ISLES OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Tuesday February 23, 2016
NICK TAYLOR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday February 12, 2016
BRIAN SMITH - Placing on Recallable Reassignment PAUL STEPHENS DB - Have Been Assigned NATHAN ISLES OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday February 04, 2016
MONTELL GARNER DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday January 25, 2016
SCHON THOMAS DB - Placing on recallable Reassignment MONTELL GARNER DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 11, 2016
BOBBY FELDER DB - Have Been Assigned CAMERON MCLEOD - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday January 06, 2016
DE`MON GLANTON DB - Have Been Assigned EMANUEL COOK - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Monday January 04, 2016
VARMAH SONIE DB - Have Been Assigned
ARNESS IKNER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday December 30, 2015
CHAD ANDERSON OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 29, 2015
WILLIE MCGINNIS DL - Have Been Assigned
ANTHONY SHUTT DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Monday December 28, 2015
RICHARD CLEBERT DL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday December 23, 2015
DANTE PAIGE-MOSS DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 22, 2015
MONTE LEWIS DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment TIM JACKSON NG - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Monday December 14, 2015
COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment TERENCE MOORE JLB - Have Been Assigned BRANDON THOMPKINS WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday December 11, 2015
SCHON THOMAS OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 07, 2015
ADAM SHEAD OL - Have Been Assigned ANDRE RAMSEY OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 30, 2015
DARRYL CATO-BISHOP DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday November 24, 2015
CJ COBB OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 23, 2015
LAVON BRAZILL WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday November 20, 2015
ROYCE ADAMS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 16, 2015
KENT RICHARDSON DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday November 13, 2015
PADRIC SCOTT NG - Have Been Assigned JUSTIN MCCRAY DL - Have Been Assigned JORDAN MCCRAY OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday November 10, 2015
TORRIAN WILSON OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Friday November 06, 2015
LESTAR JEAN WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 05, 2015
BRANDAN GREEN WR - Have Been Assigned TORRIAN WILSON OL - Have Been Assigned CAMERON MCLEOD DE - Have Been Assigned PAUL BROWNING WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 27, 2015
NICK TAYLOR DB - Placing on Other League Exempt AJ DALTON OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option
Friday October 16, 2015
MIKE LEWIS DE - Have Been Assigned BRELAN CHANCELLOR WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday October 09, 2015
WILL MAXWELL C - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TIM JACKSON NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option NICK TAYLOR DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option LAMARK BROWN WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option EMANUEL COOK DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option COURTNEY GARDNER WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ARTHUR HOBBS DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BRIAN SMITH DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option AUSTIN BROWN NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ERLE LADSON OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option DERRICK HECTOR WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MONTE LEWIS DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option
Historical Transactions
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  12-4 6-2 6-2
Last Game Sat Aug 6
  Loss JAX 68-69
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Rob Keefe

With Predators: 36-20-0
Overall: 61-33-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 9 @ Portland W 47-41
Jul 18 @ Arizona L 45-62
Jul 30   Philadelphia L 59-67
Aug 6   Jacksonville L 68-69
Complete Schedule
Standings
American Conference W L PF PA
Philadelphia13 3 983 776
Orlando12 4 893 781
Jacksonville7 9 829 774
Tampa Bay2 14 568 868
Complete Standings
Transactions
ZACH ANDERSON DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve GREG CARR WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Orlando Predators Official Site
Media Sites
Orlando Sentinel - Predators Page