The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Arizona Rattlers Arizona Rattlers

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Friday July 22, 2016
LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ANTONIO VAUGHAN - Placing on Reassignment CHRIS MCALLISTER DE - Placing on Injured Reserve CHASE DEADER WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 21, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve
Sunday July 17, 2016
AL PHILLIPS DB - Activating from League Suspension
Friday July 08, 2016
MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday July 07, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on Injured Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve KENNY SPENCER K - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday July 06, 2016
DAVID WANG - Placing on Reassignment
Tuesday July 05, 2016
AL PHILLIPS DB - Placing on League Suspension JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Refuse to Report
Monday June 27, 2016
DERRICK HECTOR - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday June 23, 2016
JULIUS GREGORY WR - Placing on Refuse to Report CHRIS MCALLISTER DE - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday June 22, 2016
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Tampa Bay Storm JULIUS GREGORY WR - Traded from Tampa Bay Storm CHRIS MCALLISTER DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JIMMY LEGREE DB - Placing on Reassignment TRAVIS HAWKINS - Placing on Reassignment KENNY SPENCER K - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday June 21, 2016
MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DAN BUCKNER WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday June 20, 2016
DAN BUCKNER WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEITH WILLIAMS DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve RODNEY FRITZ DE - Claiming off Reassignment MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 16, 2016
IKPONMWOSA IGBINOSUN - Placing on Refuse to Report KEIRON JONES DB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday June 15, 2016
KEIRON JONES DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve IKPONMWOSA IGBINOSUN - Activating from Other League Exempt CLIFF DUKES DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday June 14, 2016
ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Placing on Injured Reserve MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve AL PHILLIPS DB - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday June 09, 2016
CLIFF DUKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve DIMETRIO TYSON DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday June 08, 2016
ALFRED MCCULLOUGH OL - Placing on Refuse to Report JEFFREY WHITAKER - Placing on Reassignment JEREMY KELLEM DB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Tuesday June 07, 2016
MICHAEL HUEY OL - Placing on Other League Exempt ALFRED MCCULLOUGH OL - Claiming off Reassignment
Monday June 06, 2016
AL PHILLIPS DB - Placing on League Suspension JOE MATTHEWS WR - Placing on Injured Reserve DAN BUCKNER WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 31, 2016
ARKEITH BROWN DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Friday May 27, 2016
DERRICK HECTOR DL - Placing on Injured Reserve LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Placing on Injured Reserve MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Have Been Assigned LEON MACKEY DE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Thursday May 26, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve AL PHILLIPS DB - Activating from League Suspension
Monday May 23, 2016
ANTTAJ HAWTHORNE NG - Placing on Injured Reserve DERRICK HECTOR DL - Have Been Assigned
Friday May 20, 2016
CLIFF DUKES DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve QUA COX DB - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday May 19, 2016
AL PHILLIPS DB - Placing on League Suspension KEIRON JONES DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 18, 2016
MICHAEL HUEY OL - Placing on Refuse to Report ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Reactivating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday May 17, 2016
ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MICHAEL HUEY OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Thursday May 12, 2016
LAMAR MADY OL - Placing on Injured Reserve DIMETRIO TYSON DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve QUA COX DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 11, 2016
ARKEITH BROWN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 10, 2016
JIMMY LEGREE DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday May 09, 2016
KENNY SPENCER K - Placing on Injured Reserve
Friday May 06, 2016
LAMAR MADY OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve LUIS VASQUEZ DE- Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 05, 2016
LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 04, 2016
ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH WILLIAMS DL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 03, 2016
JOE MATTHEWS - Reactivating from Injured Reserve LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on Refuse to Report CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Placing on Reassignment KERRY REED WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Monday May 02, 2016
KERRY REED WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LEON MACKEY DE - Activating from Other League Exempt
Saturday April 30, 2016
JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday April 28, 2016
JIMMY LEGREE DB - Placing on Refuse to Report MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on League Suspension QUA COX DB - Placing on League Suspension LAMAR MADY OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 27, 2016
QUA COX DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEIRON JONES DB - Placing on Reassignment HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve AL PHILLIPS DB - Have Been Assigned MARKUS SMITH DB - Activating from Refuse to Report JIMMY LEGREE DB - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday April 21, 2016
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Tampa Bay Storm MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Traded to Tampa Bay Storm MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Refuse to Report ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Placing on League Suspension MAURICE PURIFY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 20, 2016
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KENNY SPENCER K - Have Been Assigned MARKUS SMITH DB - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday April 18, 2016
MAURICE PURIFY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday April 15, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday April 14, 2016
QUA COX DB - Have Been Assigned MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 13, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on League Suspension JIMMY LEGREE DB - Placing on League Suspension
Saturday April 09, 2016
MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MAURICE PURIFY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 07, 2016
MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MAURICE PURIFY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 06, 2016
LAMAR MADY - Placing on Inactive Reserve KJ MORTEN - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday March 30, 2016
JOE MATTHEWS WR - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTHONY AMOS WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday March 29, 2016
ANTHONY AMOS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEIRON JONES DB - Placing on Injured Reserve JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve MAURICE PURIFY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE MATTHEWS WR - Have Been Assigned DIONTE SAVAGE OL - Have Been Assigned MIKE WASHINGTON - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday March 25, 2016
CHARLES HUNTER - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform CHARLES HUNTER - Traded to Jacksonville Sharks FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks PATRICK ARINZE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JOE MATTHEWS - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DIONTE SAVAGE OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEIRON JONES DB - PLacing on Recallable Reassignment DAN BUCKNER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DEUCE ROBINSON - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRIS SUMMERS - Placing on Injured Reserve CLIFF DUKES DL - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTONIO DENNARD - Placing on Injured reserve DAVID WANG OL - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTONIO VAUGHN - Placing on Injured Reserve JEFFREY WHITAKER - Placing on Injured Reserve MIKE WASHINGTON - Placing on Inactive Reserve KJ MORTEN - Activating from League Suspension KJ MORTEN - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Thursday March 24, 2016
CHARLES HUNTER - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform PATRICK ARINZE - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Have Been Assigned MAURICE PURIFY WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 23, 2016
MARCUS RUCKER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DAN BUCKNER - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform CLIFF DUKES DL - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform KEIRON JONES DB - Have Been Assigned HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform MIKE WASHINGTON - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform TYRE GLASPER MLB - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform JOE GIBBS OL - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform
Tuesday March 22, 2016
ANDREW MILLER C - Traded to Tampa Bay Storm FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Tampa Bay Storm BEN WELLS DB - Placing on Reassignment JOE MATTHEWS - Placing on League Suspension
Monday March 21, 2016
DEUCE ROBINSON - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform
Saturday March 19, 2016
ANTONIO VAUGHN - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform KERRY REED WR - Activating From Physically Unable to Perform
Friday March 18, 2016
JULIAN WILLIAMS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ROSS MADISON DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment CLIFF DUKES DL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform JEFFREY WHITAKER NG - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform KERRY REED WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Tuesday March 15, 2016
TYRE GLASPER DL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ROD WINDSOR WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Monday March 14, 2016
ANTTAJ HAWTHORNE DL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform SAM MEREDITH DE - Placing on League Suspension KJ MORTEN DB - Placing on League Suspension JOSH MATTHEWS WR - Have Been Assigned LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Activating from Refuse to Report JORDAN MUDGE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday March 11, 2016
JORDAN MUDGE - Placing on Refuse to Report LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Placing on Refuse to Report DARIUS MORRIS - Placing on Reassignment DIONTE SAVAGE OL - Activating from Refuse to Report JOE GIBBS OL - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Thursday March 10, 2016
COLT LYERLA - Activating from Recallable Reassignment COLT LYERLA - Traded to Portland Steel JORDAN MUDGE - Traded from Portland Steel HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ROD WINDSOR WR - Placing on Phyically Unable to Perform LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Activating from Recallable Reasignment
Wednesday March 09, 2016
DARIUS MORRIS OL - Placing on Refuse to Report DIONTE SAVAGE OL - Placing on Refuse to Report JEREMY KELLEM DB - Placing on Refuse to Report COLT LYERLA WR - PLacing on Recallable Reassignment LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ROKEVIOUS WATKINS OL - Placing on Reassignment ANTONIO DENNARD - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform CHRIS SUMMERS - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform JOE GIBBS - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ANTTAJ HAWTHORNE DL - Have Been Assigned CLIFF DUKES DL - Have Been Assigned KJ MORTEN DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 02, 2016
MIKE WASHINGTON WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday February 24, 2016
IKPONMWOSA IGBINOSUN DE - Placing on Other League Exempt
Tuesday February 23, 2016
JULIAN WILLIAMS WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 22, 2016
ZACK WILLIAMS C - Placing on Reassignment CHARLES HUNTER DL - Have Been Assigned
Friday February 19, 2016
AJ CRUZ DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday February 18, 2016
LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Claiming Off Reassignment
Wednesday February 17, 2016
MOHAMMED USMAN - Placing on Recallable Reassignment LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Have Been Assigned ZACK WILLIAMS C - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday February 15, 2016
ZACK WILLIAMS C - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JIMMY LEGREE DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 09, 2016
MOHAMMED USMAN DL - Have Been Assigned
Friday January 22, 2016
JAMES ROGERS - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday January 20, 2016
TOBAIS PALMER WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday January 19, 2016
BRYN RENNER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday January 13, 2016
DARIUS MORRIS OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday January 12, 2016
ROSS MADISON DB - Have Been Assigned
ROSS MADISON DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 29, 2015
MIKE MCADOO DE - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday December 28, 2015
MICHAEL HUEY OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Tuesday December 22, 2015
BRYN RENNER - Placing on Other League Exempt MARCUS RUCKER WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday December 21, 2015
MARCUS RUCKER WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRYN RENNER - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday December 14, 2015
ANTONIO VAUGHN WR - Have Been Assigned
ANTONIO VAUGHN WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday December 09, 2015
MICHAEL SIMONS OL - Have Been Assigned DAMIEN BOREL DE - Have Been Assigned SAM MEREDITH DE - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday December 07, 2015
CLIFF DUKES DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment SAM MEREDITH DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DIMETRIO TYSON DL - Have Been Assigned BEN WELLS DB - Reactivating from Recallable Reassignment
Friday December 04, 2015
BEN WELLS DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment GREG HENDERSON DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment HAYWORTH HICKS OL - Have Been Assigned CHRIS MCALLISTER DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday December 03, 2015
DARIUS MORRIS OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DIONTE SAVAGE OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday November 11, 2015
MYRON LEWIS DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment AJ CRUZ DB - Reactivating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday November 09, 2015
ANTHONY MCCLOUD NG - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JOHN SETZER DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment AJ CRUZ DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ALFY HILL DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Have Been Assigned SHANE BOYD QB - Have Been Assigned ZACK WILLIAMS C - Have Been Assigned ROKEVIOUS WATKINS OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 05, 2015
MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment QUENTIN SIMS WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment RONNELL POMPEY WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment WILL SIMMONS OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JJ UNGA OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BJ COLEMAN QB - Placing on Reassignment GREG HENDERSON DB - Have Been Assigned DAVID WANG OL - Have Been Assigned SAM MEREDITH DE - Have Been Assigned MARCUS RUCKER WR -Have Been Assigned ALFY HILL DE - Have Been Assigned COLT LYERLA WR - Have Been Assigned PATRICK ARINZE FB - Have Been Assigned LAMAR MADY OL - Have Been Assigned JEFFREY WHITAKER NG - Have Been Assigned DEUCE ROBINSON DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 22, 2015
DEREK DENNIS OL - Placing on Other League Exempt LEON MACKEY - Placing on Other League Exempt MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Activating from Other League Exempt IKPONMWOSA IGBINOSUN DE - Activating from Other League Exempt TOBAIS PALMER WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday October 16, 2015
ANTHONY AMOS WR - Have Been Assigned MYRON LEWIS DB - Have Been Assigned JEFF RICHARDS DB - Have Been Assigned JOHN SETZER DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 12, 2015
QUENTIN SIMS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option
Friday October 09, 2015
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ANTONIO DENARD DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ANDREW MILLER OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BEN WELLS DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option WILL SIMMONS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MIKE MCADOO DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option DARIUS MORRIS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option DAN BUCKNER WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ANTHONY MCCLOUD NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JJ UNGA OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MARKUS SMITH DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BJ COLEMAN QB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JEREMY KELLEM DB - Have Been Assigned CLIFF DUKES DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday August 20, 2015
JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARK JACKSON OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday August 13, 2015
RONNELL POMPEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHASE DEADDER WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday August 10, 2015
FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Placing on Injured Reserve
Saturday August 08, 2015
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker
Thursday August 06, 2015
MARCUS PITTMAN DE - Ractivating from Injured Reserve WILL SIMMONS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve QUENTIN SIMS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday August 03, 2015
CHASE DEADDER WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE GIBBS OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday July 30, 2015
JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Reassignment
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  13-3 8-0 5-3
Last Game Sun Jul 24
  Win CLE 68-20
Next Game Sat Aug 6 10:00pm
  vs POR  
Head Coach
Kevin Guy

With Rattlers: 116-38-0
Overall: 117-41-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 9   Jacksonville W 69-67
Jul 18   Orlando W 62-45
Jul 24   Cleveland W 68-20
Aug 6   Portland 10:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
National Conference W L PF PA
Arizona13 3 1068 766
Los Angeles7 8 690 700
Cleveland7 9 826 934
Portland2 13 622 880
Complete Standings
Transactions
LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ANTONIO VAUGHAN - Placing on Reassignment CHRIS MCALLISTER DE - Placing on Injured Reserve CHASE DEADER WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Arizona Rattlers Official Site
Arizona Rattlers All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Arizona Central -- Rattlers
AzFL Rattler Report