The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Arizona Rattlers Arizona Rattlers

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Wednesday June 24, 2015
JON WOLF QB - Placing on Reassignment ANDREW MILLER OL - Placing on League Suspension JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve CLIFF DUKES OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve QUENTIN SIMS - Have Been Assigned DEREK DENNIS OL - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday June 18, 2015
CHASE DEADDER WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve BEN WELLS DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 11, 2015
DEREK DENNIS OL - Placing on League Suspension BEN WELLS DB - Placing on Inctive Reserve WILL SIMMONS OL - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday June 10, 2015
DARRIN MOORE WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment WILL SIMMONS OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BEN WELLS DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment COLLINS OKWU DE - Placing on Reassignment MARK GARRICK DE- Placing on Reassignment DAVID SUMTER DE - Have Been Assigned DARIUS MOORE OL - Activating from Refuse to Report RONNELL POMPEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 04, 2015
MARKUS SMITH DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve COLLINS UKWU DE - Placing on Injured Reserve
Wednesday June 03, 2015
NICK DAVILA QB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JON WOLF QB - Placing on Injured Reserve ANDREW MILLER OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Tuesday June 02, 2015
MARKEE WHITE WR - Placing on Injured Reserve ANDRE CURETON OL - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday May 28, 2015
BJ COLEMAN QB - Placing on League Suspension RONNELL POMPEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JON WOLF QB - Have Been Assigned COLLINS UKWU DE - Have Been Assigned KERRY REED WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 27, 2015
ANDREW MILLER OL - Placing on Refuse to Report
Tuesday May 26, 2015
ALEX MAGEE DL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANDREW MILLER OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Friday May 22, 2015
JASON MURRIETTA QB - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday May 13, 2015
MARCUS PITTMAN DE - Placing on Injured Reserve ANDRE CURETON OL - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTHONY MCCLOUD NG - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 12, 2015
ANDRE CURETON OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday May 11, 2015
MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ANTTAJ HAWTHORNE NG - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday May 06, 2015
JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve KERRY REED WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve RONNELL POMPEY WR - Have Been Assigned DARRIN MOORE WR - Have Been Assigned WILL SIMMONS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve ALEX MAGEE DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 05, 2015
ANTTAJ HAWTHORNE NG - Placing on League Suspension CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Friday May 01, 2015
RONNELL POMPEY WR - Placing on Reassignment DARRIN MOORE WR - Placing on Reassignment ALEX MAGEE DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 30, 2015
NICK DAVILA QB - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve SHANE BOYD QB - Have Been Assigned BRENNEN CARVALHO C - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday April 28, 2015
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday April 22, 2015
WILL SIMMONS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve BEN WELLS DB - Activating fom Inactive Reserve
Tuesday April 21, 2015
JT GILMORE MLB - Placing on Reassignment BEN WELLS DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve MIKE MCADOO DE - Have Been Assigned
Monday April 20, 2015
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Placing on Reassignment
Saturday April 18, 2015
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker
Thursday April 16, 2015
MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Placing on Other League Exempt JT GILMORE MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Have Been Assigned ALEX MAGEE DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 13, 2015
JEREMY SHELLEY K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Friday April 10, 2015
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Jacksonville Sharks CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks JARED PERRY WR - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday April 09, 2015
ANTONIO DENNARD DB - Placing on Injured Reserve ALEX MAGEE DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANDRE CURETON OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 08, 2015
BRENNEN CARVALHO C - Placing on Inactive Reserve ROD WINDSOR WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday April 07, 2015
ANDRE CURETON OL - Placing on Reassignment KEITH WILLIAMS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTONIO DENNARD DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve DEREK DENNIS OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday April 01, 2015
RONNELL POMPEY WR - Placing on Injured Reserve AJ CRUZ DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 31, 2015
MICHAEL HUEY OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday March 30, 2015
MIKE MCADOO DE - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday March 26, 2015
MIKE MCADOO DE - Placing on Injured Reserve JEREMY SHELLY K - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 23, 2015
RAYSHAUN KIZER DB - Traded to New Orleans VooDoo ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Traded to New Orlenas VooDoo FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from New Orleans VooDoo DUWYCE WILSON - Placing on League Suspension ANDRE CURETON OL - Placing on Injured Reserve SHERMAN CARTER C - Activating fom League Suspension
Sunday March 22, 2015
ALEX GILLETT WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Saturday March 21, 2015
ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment RAYSHAUN KIZER DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment TIM WILKINSON FB - PLacing on Recallable Reassignment MARQUIS MAZE WR - Placing on Reassignment DUWYCE WILSON WR - Placing on Reassignment SHERMAN CARTER C - Placing on League Suspension MICHAEL HUEY OL - Placing on League Suspension DARRIN MOORE WR - Placing on Injured Reserve MARK GARRICK DE - Placing on Injured Reserve JASON MURRIETTA QB - Placing on Injured Reserve MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve ROD WINDSOR WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH WILLIAMS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve ALEX MAGEE DL - Have Been Assigned MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform KERRY REED WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Friday March 20, 2015
CORNELIUS DIXON OL - Traded to New Orleans VooDoo FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from New Orleans VooDoo ALEX GILLETT WR - Traded from New Orleans VooDoo MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Thursday March 19, 2015
CHASE DEADDER WR - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks NICOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE NG - Traded to Jacksonville Sharks MARK GARRICK DE - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ISAAC REMINGTON - Placing on League Suspension CORNELIUS DIXON OL - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Wednesday March 18, 2015
NICOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ISAAC REMINGTON - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MARKEE WHITE WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 16, 2015
JASON MURRIETTA QB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform CORNELIUS DIXON OL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Have Been Assigned NICK DAVILA QB - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Friday March 13, 2015
ROD WINDSOR WR- Placing on Physically Unable to Peform MARQUIS MAZE WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform KERRY REED WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform JASON MURRIETTA QB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday March 12, 2015
DARRIN MOORE WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform NICK DAVILA QB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform DWIGHT JONES - Placing on League Suspension TRENT ALLMANG-WILDER - Placing on League Suspension MARCUS PITTMAN DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 10, 2015
TRENT ALLMANG-WILDER DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DUWYCE WILSON WR - Placing on Phyically Unable to Perform ANTONIO FENELUS - Placing on League Suspension
Sunday March 08, 2015
BJ BUTLER FB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday March 05, 2015
MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Placing on Refuse to Report DARIUS MOORE OL - PLacing on Refuse to Report JJ UNGA OL - Activating from Other League Exempt JJ UNGA OL - Placing on Refuse to Report ALEX SINGLETON - Placing on Recallable Reassignment NATHAN SLAUGHTER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEITH WILLIAMS OL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ISAAC REMINGTON DE - Have Been Assigned TIM WILKINSON FB - Have Been Assigned DUWYCE WILSON WR - Have Been Assigned ANTTAJ HAWTHORNE NG - Have Been Assigned RONNELL POMPEY WR - Have Been Assigned MARKUS SMITH DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 04, 2015
AARON KELLY WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment WILL BLACKMON - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday March 03, 2015
RAYMOND WEBBER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment CARLOS GRAY - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ROD WINDSOR WR - Have Been Assigned KERRY REED WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 02, 2015
JAMAL ELLIS - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Activating from League Suspension
Monday February 23, 2015
CRAIG RATANAMORN K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment CORNELIUS DIXON - Have Been Assigned
Thursday February 12, 2015
JOE SOUTHWICK QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday February 11, 2015
BRENNEN CARVALHO C - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 09, 2015
MYKEL BENSON FB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday January 29, 2015
ISAAC REMINGTON DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday January 27, 2015
NATHAN SLAUGHTER WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 19, 2015
JASON MURRIETTA QB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BJ COLEMAN QB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday January 15, 2015
CARLOS GRAY NG - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday January 12, 2015
JOE SOUTHWICK QB _ Traded from Spokane Shock CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Spokane Shock ARKEITH BROWN DB - Activating from League Suspension
Thursday January 08, 2015
ANDREW HELMICK WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ARKEITH BROWN DB - Placing on League Suspension WILL SIMMONS OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday January 07, 2015
BRYN RENNER QB - Placing on Other League Exempt RAYSHAUN KIZER DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday January 06, 2015
TRAVID HAWKINS DB - Placing on other League Exempt
Wednesday December 31, 2014
LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on Other League Exempt
Tuesday December 30, 2014
LEON MACKEY DE - Activating From League Suspension
Monday December 29, 2014
MIKE MCADOO DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 23, 2014
JJ UNGA OL - Placing on Other League Exempt ANDRE CURETON OL - Have Been Assigned MARK GARRICK DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday December 18, 2014
CARLOS GRAY NG - Placing on League Suspension LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday December 17, 2014
ANDREW MILLER OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday December 15, 2014
DARIUS MORRIS OL - Have Been Assigned
Friday December 12, 2014
TOBAIS PALMER WR - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday December 08, 2014
ANDREW MILLER OL - Placing on League Suspension LEAON MACKEY DE - Activating from League Suspension
Tuesday December 02, 2014
MICHAEL HUEY OG - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday December 01, 2014
VIC HALL DB - Traded from Jacksonville Sharks FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Jacksonville Sharks VIC HALL DB - Placing on League Suspension LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday November 18, 2014
TRAVIS HAWKINS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 17, 2014
MICHAEL HUEY OG - Placing on Other League Exempt
Friday October 24, 2014
DWIGHT JONES WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 23, 2014
MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Placing on League Suspension ANDREW MILLER OL - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday October 22, 2014
TOBAIS PALMER WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 20, 2014
ANDREW MILLER OL - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday October 14, 2014
CARLOS GRAY NG - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 09, 2014
JJ UNGA OL - Have Been Assigned ANTONIO DENNARD DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 08, 2014
BRYN RENNER QB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 07, 2014
JT GILMORE MLB - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 06, 2014
RAYMOND WEBBER WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday September 29, 2014
ANDREW MILLER OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday September 25, 2014
BEN WELLS DB - Have Been Assigned DARRIN MOORE WR - Have Been Assigned JAMAL ELLIS OL - Have Been Assigned MIKE GOLIC JR OL - Have Been Assigned MARQUIS MAZE WR - Have Been Assigned BJ BUTLER FB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
QUINN PITCOCK DE - Placing on League Suspension ISAAC REMINGTON DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option SHERMAN CARTER C - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ALLEN CHAPMAN DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ALEX SINGLETON FB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option DONOVAN HENLEY DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option LEON MACKEY DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TRENT ALLMANG-WILDER DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option KEITH WILLIAMS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ANDREW HELMICK WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CRAIG RATANAMORN K - Have Exercised League Rookie Option WILL WRIGHT C - Have Exercised League Rookie Option NICHOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JOE GIBBS OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JARED PERRY WR - Have Been Assigned TYRE GLASPER MLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option
Wednesday August 20, 2014
QUINN PITCOCK DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve MAURICE PURIFY WR - Placing on Injured Reserve WILL WRIGHT C - Placing on Inactive Reserve JASON GEATHERS WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Saturday August 09, 2014
DONOVAN HENLEY DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ISAAC REMINGTON DE - Placing on Injured Reserve JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve JASON GEATHERS WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH WILLIAMS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve WILL WRIGHT C - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday August 08, 2014
ANDREW HELMICK WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Friday August 01, 2014
ANTONIO FENELUS DB - Placing on Injured Reserve JASON GEATHERS WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday July 25, 2014
SHERDRICK BONNER QB - Have Been Assigned SHERDRICK BONNER QB - Placing on Retirement WILL HILL DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday July 21, 2014
QUINN PITCOCK DE - Placing on Injured Reserve WILL WRIGHT C - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANDREW HELMICK WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday July 17, 2014
NICK MILLER WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment WILL WRIGHT C - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday July 16, 2014
KEITH WILLIAMS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve QUINN PITCOCK DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve LEON MACKEY DE - Have Been Assigned NICK MILLER WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 09, 2014
QUINN PITCOCK DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  11-2 5-1 6-1
Last Game Sat Jun 27
  Win @LAK 49-43
Next Game Sat Jul 11 9:00pm
  vs LVO  
Head Coach
Kevin Guy

With Rattlers: 99-32-0
Overall: 100-35-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jun 20   Orlando W 55-35
Jun 27 @ Los Angeles W 49-43
Jul 11   Las Vegas 9:00pm
Jul 17 @ Spokane 10:00pm
Jul 26   Los Angeles 6:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Western Division W L PF PA
Arizona11 2 737 580
Las Vegas5 8 602 699
Los Angeles2 11 526 694
Complete Standings
Transactions
JON WOLF QB - Placing on Reassignment ANDREW MILLER OL - Placing on League Suspension JOE GIBBS OL - Placing on Injured Reserve CLIFF DUKES OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve QUENTIN SIMS - Have Been Assigned DEREK DENNIS OL - Activating from League Suspension
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Arizona Rattlers Official Site
Arizona Rattlers All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Arizona Central -- Rattlers
AzFL Rattler Report