The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Arizona Rattlers Arizona Rattlers

Team Transactions
Friday August 12, 2016
CLIFF DUKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday August 11, 2016
CHASE DEADDER WR - Placing on Injured Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANTONIO VAUGHN - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday August 10, 2016
LAMAR MADY OL - Activating from League Suspension LAMAR MADY OL - Placing on Injured Reserve
Saturday August 06, 2016
LAMAR MADY OL - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday August 04, 2016
ALEX ZENDEJAS K - Placing on Injured Reserve NICH PERTUIT K - Have Been Assigned
Friday July 22, 2016
LUIS VASQUEZ DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ANTONIO VAUGHAN - Placing on Reassignment CHRIS MCALLISTER DE - Placing on Injured Reserve CHASE DEADER WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 21, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve
Sunday July 17, 2016
AL PHILLIPS DB - Activating from League Suspension
Friday July 08, 2016
MARQUIS FLOYD DB - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday July 07, 2016
MARKUS SMITH DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve LEON MACKEY DE - Placing on Injured Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve KENNY SPENCER K - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday July 06, 2016
DAVID WANG - Placing on Reassignment
Tuesday July 05, 2016
AL PHILLIPS DB - Placing on League Suspension JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Refuse to Report
Monday June 27, 2016
DERRICK HECTOR - Placing on Reassignment
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Fri Aug 26
  Loss PHI 42-56
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Position is currently vacant
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Complete Schedule
Transactions
CLIFF DUKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JULIUS GREGORY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Arizona Rattlers Official Site
Arizona Rattlers All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Arizona Central -- Rattlers
AzFL Rattler Report