The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Arizona Rattlers Arizona Rattlers

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Tuesday April 15, 2014
JARED PERRY WR - Placing on Reassignment ISAAC REMINGTON DE - Placing on Reassignment
Friday April 04, 2014
SHERMAN CARTER OL - Placing on Injured Reserve NICK MILLER WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday March 13, 2014
JARED PERRY WR Placing on Injured Reserve CRAIG RATANAMORN K Have Been Assigned
Tuesday August 06, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS suspended DL Dwayne Hendricks.
Thursday July 18, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated DL Antron Dillon; placed DL Dwayne Hendricks on inactive reserve; placed OL Davon Allen on injured reserve.
Friday July 12, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated WR Trandon Harvey; WR Raymond Webber refused to report.
Thursday July 11, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated WR Raymond Webber; reassigned WR Trandon Harvey.
Thursday July 04, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated FB Odie Armstrong; placed OL Davon Allen on inactive reserve.
Tuesday July 02, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS assigned OL Davon Allen; reassigned FB/LB Kevin McCullough.
Thursday June 20, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated DL Cliff Dukes; assigned FB/LB Kevin McCullough; placed FB Odie Armstrong and DL Antron Dillon on inactive reserve; placed DB Riley Swanson on injured reserve; reassigned DL Mark Crawford.
Friday June 14, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS assigned WR Trandon Harvey; placed DB Riley Swanson on inactive reserve.
Wednesday June 05, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated WR Maurice Purify; placed DL Mark Crawford on injured reserve.
Tuesday June 04, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated DL Dwayne Hendricks; placed DL Cliff Dukes on inactive reserve.
Friday May 31, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated WR Tysson Poots; DL Dwayne Hendricks refused to report.
Thursday May 30, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS assigned DL Dwayne Hendricks; placed WR Trandon Harvey on inactive reserve.
Wednesday May 29, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS traded OL Anthony Parker to IOWA BARNSTORMERS for claim order position.
Tuesday May 28, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS reassigned OL Anthony Parker.
Wednesday May 15, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS assigned OL Davon Allen; placed OL Anthony Parker on inactive reserve.
Friday May 10, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS reassigned OL Davon Allen.
Tuesday May 07, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS assigned DL Mark Crawford; placed WR Tysson Poots on inactive reserve.
Friday May 03, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated WR Tysson Poots.
Thursday May 02, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS traded LB Josh Mallard to ORLANDO PREDATORS for future considerations.
Wednesday May 01, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS activated LB Josh Mallard; assigned DB Riley Swanson.
Tuesday April 30, 2013
ARIZONA RATTLERS reassigned WR Brenton Bersin and LB Josh Mallard.
Historical Transactions
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  4-0 3-0 1-0
Last Game Sat Apr 12
  Win @SJS 57-51
Next Game Sat Apr 19 9:00pm
  vs PIT  
Head Coach
Kevin Guy

With Rattlers: 74-27-0
Overall: 75-30-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 5   Jacksonville W 63-38
Apr 12 @ San Jose W 57-51
Apr 19   Pittsburgh 9:00pm
Apr 26   San Antonio 9:00pm
May 3 @ Jacksonville 7:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Western Division W L PF PA
Arizona4 0 250 193
Los Angeles2 2 178 181
San Antonio0 5 184 285
Complete Standings
Transactions
JARED PERRY WR - Placing on Reassignment ISAAC REMINGTON DE - Placing on Reassignment
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Arizona Rattlers Official Site
Arizona Rattlers All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Arizona Central -- Rattlers
AzFL Rattler Report