The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Tampa Bay Storm Tampa Bay Storm

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Thursday July 23, 2015
TIM SHELLEY DB - Placing on Injured Reserve RANDALL BURDEN DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday July 21, 2015
RANDALL BURDEN DB - Placing on Reassignment RYNE GIDDINS DE - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday July 16, 2015
RICK-J HILL - Reactivating from Injured Reserve NICK WILLIAMS DB - Placing on Reassignment RANDALL BURDEN DB - Placing on Injured Reserve TRISTAN PURIFOY - Have Been Assigned
Thursday July 09, 2015
JARIEN MORELAND OL - Placing on Reassignment RICK-J HILL - Placing on Injured Reserve NICK WILLIAMS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday July 06, 2015
RICK-J HILL - Placing on Inactive Reserve UNDRA HENDRIX FB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday June 24, 2015
RYNE GIDDINS DE - Placing on Reassignment NICK ADDISON DB - Placing on League Suspension JERMARCUS HARDRICK OL - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday June 17, 2015
RANDALL BURDEN DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve NICK ADDISON DB - Placing on Reassignment
Tuesday June 16, 2015
RYNE GIDDINS DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JEMARCUS HARDRICK OL - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday June 04, 2015
CHRIS JAMISON C - Placing on Reassignment BRUCE DOYLE OL - Placing on Reassignment JERMARCUS HARDRICK OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday June 02, 2015
GARRISON USHERY OL - Placing on Reassignment TYKER MOORE OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday May 28, 2015
RANDALL BURDEN DB - Placing on Injured Reserve GARRIDON USHERY OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 27, 2015
RYNE GIDDINS DE - Placing on Injured Reserve JULIUS FORTE DE - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 13, 2015
RYNE GIDDINS MLB - Have Been Assigned
Monday May 11, 2015
CARL JOHNSON OL - Placing on Reassignment XAVIER MELTON NG - Placing on Reassignment JARVIS WILLIAMS WR - Placing on Reassignment FRANK MAYS DL - Placing on Other League Exempt EMERY SAMMONS WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday May 01, 2015
CARL JOHNSON OL - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday April 29, 2015
URIAH GRANT NG - Placing on Recallable Reassignment CARL JOHNSON OL - Placing on Recallable Reassignment NICK ADDISON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 23, 2015
ROCCO MANFRE OL - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday April 22, 2015
URIAH GRANT NG - Placing on League Suspension RANDALL BURDEN DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 16, 2015
STANLEE BRADLEY FB - Placing on League Suspension ROCCO MANFRE OL - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday April 15, 2015
RANDALL BURDEN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHRIS JAMISON C - Have Been Assigned FRANK MAYS DL - Have Been Assigned
Monday April 13, 2015
SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Placing on Reassignment NICK ADDISON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 08, 2015
JULIUS FORTE DE - Placing on Reassignment TIM SHELLEY DB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 07, 2015
JARIEN MORELAND OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday April 03, 2015
CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to Spokane Shock JARIEN MORELAND OL - Traded from Spokane Shock STANLEE BRADLEY FB - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday April 01, 2015
ROCCO MANFRE OL - Placing on Reassignment BRUCE DOYLE OL - Placing on Injured Reserve BEN OSSAI OL - Have Been Assigned STANLEE BRADLEY FB - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 23, 2015
CRAIG PETERSON K - Have Been Assigned
Saturday March 21, 2015
TERRENCE MITCHELL DB - Placing on Reassignment
Friday March 20, 2015
RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Placing on Reassignment AJ HARMON OL - Placing on Reassignment FRANK MAYS DL - Placing on Reassignment ROD ISAAC DB - Placing on Reassignment PAUL ROBINSON DB - Placing on Reassignment RYNE GIDDINS MLB - Placing on Reassignment XAVIER MELTON NG - Placing on Injured Reserve SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Placing on Injured Reserve BYRON ISOM OL - Placing on Injured Reserve ROCCO MANFRE OL - Have Been Assigned PHILLIP BARNETT WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 18, 2015
TIM SHELLEY - Placing on Recallable Reassignment PAUL ROBINSON DB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday March 17, 2015
PAUL ROBINSON DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BRANDON SESAY DE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Monday March 16, 2015
XAVIER MELTON NG - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ROD ISAAC DB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday March 13, 2015
JOHNNY THOMAS WR - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday March 11, 2015
BRANDON SESAY DE - Placing on Refuse to Report BYRON ISON OL - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Thursday March 05, 2015
MARIO HENDERSON OL - Placing on Refuse to Report ROS ISAAC DB - Placing on Refuse to Report RICKY BARNUM OL - Placing on Reassignment SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform CORY BRANDON - Placing on Other League Exempt NICK ADDISON DB - Have Been Assigned BRANDON SESAY DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 03, 2015
SAM TRANKS WR - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday February 26, 2015
DEXTER JACKSON - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday February 25, 2015
JUAN BONGARRA K - Placing on Reassignment
Monday February 16, 2015
ROD ISAAC DB - Activating from League Suspension
Friday February 13, 2015
ROD ISAAC DB - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday December 18, 2014
NICK ADDISON DB - Placing on Reassignment AL PHILLIPS DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday December 17, 2014
DEVIN JONES DE - Placing on Reassignment RYNE GIDDINS MLB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday December 04, 2014
FRANK MAYS DE - Activating from League Suspension
Tuesday December 02, 2014
ALFRED MCCULLOUGH TE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday November 20, 2014
KENDRICK INGS WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 10, 2014
PAUL ROBINSON DB - Have Been Assigned AJ HARMON OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday November 03, 2014
RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 29, 2014
BRUCE DOYLE OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 28, 2014
FRANK MAYS DL - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 27, 2014
EVERETT DAWKINS NG - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 23, 2014
TIM SHELLEY DB - Have Been Assigned
RICKY JOHNSON DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 20, 2014
JOHNNY THOMAS WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 15, 2014
JARVIS WILLIAMS WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 09, 2014
MARIO HENDERSON OG - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 07, 2014
JEREMY SCHONBRUNNER C - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 02, 2014
CORY BRANDON OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 01, 2014
RICKY BARNUM OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday September 30, 2014
TT TOLIVER WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday September 29, 2014
JULIUS GREGORY WR - Have Been Assigned JASON BOLTUS QB - Have Been Assigned
Friday September 26, 2014
NICK ADDISON DB - Have Been Assigned DEVIN JONES DE - Have Been Assigned LUKE COLLIS QB - Have Been Assigned XAVIER MELTON NG - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
AMARRI JACKSON WR - Placing on League Suspension ISHMYL JOHNSON NG - Placing on League Suspension SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TERRENCE MITCHELL DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BYRON ISOM OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JULIUS FORTE DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CARL JOHNSON OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option RANDALL BURDEN DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option URIAH GRANT NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option SAM TRANKS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ROD ISAAC DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAMES HARRELL JLB - Have Been Assigned JUAN BONGARRA K - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday August 13, 2014
JOE HILLS WR - Placing on Other League Exempt
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  6-10 4-4 2-6
Last Game Sat Jul 25
  Loss @JAX 16-63
Next Game Sat Aug 1 7:30pm
  vs LAK  
Head Coach
  Lawrence Samuels

With Storm: 14-20-0
Overall: 14-20-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 11   Orlando L 62-69
Jul 18 @ New Orleans L 53-65
Jul 25 @ Jacksonville L 16-63
Aug 1   Los Angeles 7:30pm
Aug 8 @ Orlando 7:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Orlando10 6 900 861
Jacksonville9 7 885 804
Tampa Bay6 10 742 849
Complete Standings
Transactions
TIM SHELLEY DB - Placing on Injured Reserve RANDALL BURDEN DB - Have Been Assigned
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Tampa Bay Storm Official Site
Tampa Bay Storm All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Tampa Bay Times -- Storm Page
Tampa Tribune - Storm Page
Fan Sites
Storm Shelter
Storm Fan Site (Yahoo)
Storm Surge Fan Club