The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Tampa Bay Storm Tampa Bay Storm

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Monday October 20, 2014
JOHNNY THOMAS WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 15, 2014
JARVIS WILLIAMS WR - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 09, 2014
MARIO HENDERSON OG - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 07, 2014
JEREMY SCHONBRUNNER C - Have Been Assigned
Thursday October 02, 2014
CORY BRANDON OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 01, 2014
RICKY BARNUM OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday September 30, 2014
TT TOLIVER WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday September 29, 2014
JULIUS GREGORY WR - Have Been Assigned JASON BOLTUS QB - Have Been Assigned
Friday September 26, 2014
NICK ADDISON DB - Have Been Assigned DEVIN JONES DE - Have Been Assigned LUKE COLLIS QB - Have Been Assigned XAVIER MELTON NG - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
AMARRI JACKSON WR - Placing on League Suspension ISHMYL JOHNSON NG - Placing on League Suspension SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TERRENCE MITCHELL DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BYRON ISOM OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JULIUS FORTE DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CARL JOHNSON OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option RANDALL BURDEN DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option URIAH GRANT NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option SAM TRANKS WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ROD ISAAC DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAMES HARRELL JLB - Have Been Assigned JUAN BONGARRA K - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday August 13, 2014
JOE HILLS WR - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday July 24, 2014
MATT HARDISON DE - Reactivating from Injured Reserve STEPHEN GARCIA QB - Placing on League Suspension DEAUDRA DIX DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday July 23, 2014
SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Placing on Injured Reserve
Thursday July 17, 2014
DE~AUDRA DIX DB - Placing on Reassignment STEPHEN GARCIA QB - Placing on Reassignment QUINCY BARR DE - Placing on Reassignment JULIUS FORTE DL - Have Been Assigned RANDALL BURDEN DB - Have Been Assigned CHRIS DIXON QB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday July 09, 2014
QUINCY BARR DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday July 08, 2014
SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve CHRIS DIXON QB - Placing on Refuse to Report
Monday July 07, 2014
URIAH GRANT NG - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRIS DIXON QB - Claiming off Reassignment
Monday June 30, 2014
CHRIS SLAUGHTER WR - Placing on Reassignment RASHAD DUKES NG - Placing on Reassignment ISHMYL JOHNSON NG - Have Been Assigned
Thursday June 19, 2014
STEPHEN GARCIA QB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday June 18, 2014
STEPHEN GARCIA QB - Placing on Reassignment SAMMUEL LAMUR QB - Placing on Injured Reserve
Thursday June 12, 2014
BRENDAN CRAWFORD QB - Placing on Reassignment SAMUEL LAMUR QB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday June 05, 2014
TERRENCE MITCHELL DB - Placing on Injured Reserve LAWRENCE MARTIN OL - Have Been Assigned
Friday May 30, 2014
ADRIAN MCPHERSON QB - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday May 28, 2014
RODNEY BEAMON MLB - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRIS SLAUGHTER WR - Have Been Assigned
Friday May 23, 2014
RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve BJ HALL QB - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday May 15, 2014
MATT HARDISON DE - Placing on Injured Reserve RANDY HIPPEARD QB - Placing on Injured Reserve RANDY DUKES NG - Have Been Assigned BRENDAN CRAWFORD QB - Have Been Assigned DARIAN PAYNE JLB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 14, 2014
STEPHEN GARCIA QB - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday May 13, 2014
DONALD SMITH DB - Placing on Reassignment
Monday May 12, 2014
CHRIS SMITH DB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday May 05, 2014
TERENCE CROSBY OL - Placing on Reassignment JUNIOR AUMAVAE DL - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday May 01, 2014
SAM TRANKS WR - Placing on Injured Reserve DONALD SMITH DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JAMES HARRELL JLB - Have Been Assigned TERRENCE MITCHELL WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 29, 2014
GEOFF BOYER K - Placing on Reassignment JUAN BONGARRA K - Have Been Assigned
Thursday April 24, 2014
JAMES HARRELL JLB - Placing on Reassignment STEPHEN GARCIA QB - Placing on Reassignment BYRON ISOM OL - Have Been Assigned BJ HALL QB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 23, 2014
JUSTIN HILTON WR - Placing on Team Suspension CHRIS SMITH DB - Activating from League Suspension
Friday April 18, 2014
TYRECE GAINES WR - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday April 16, 2014
CHRIS DAVIS WR - Placing on League Suspension JAMES HARRELL JLB - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday April 09, 2014
BYRON ISOM OL - Placing on Reassignment ANDREW HELMICK WR - Placing on Reassignment TOMMY DUHART DL - Have Been Assigned TT TOLIVER WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 08, 2014
JAMES HARRELL JLB - Placing on League Suspension
Saturday April 05, 2014
CARLOS LOPEZ K - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday April 03, 2014
CARLOS LOPEZ K - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday April 02, 2014
CARLOS LOPEZ K - Placing on Reassignment RASHAD DUKES NG - PLacing on Reassignment GEOFF BOYER K - Have Been Assigned JAMES HARRELL JLB - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 31, 2014
JAMES HARRELL JLB - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday March 27, 2014
CARL JOHNSON OL - Placing on Injured Reserve RASHAD DUKES NG - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday March 11, 2014
JERRELL YOUNG DB Placing on League Suspension
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  8-10 5-4 3-6
Last Game Sat Jul 26
  Loss CLE 49-56
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
  Lawrence Samuels

With Storm: 8-10-0
Overall: 8-10-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jun 27 @ Cleveland L 41-48
Jul 11 @ San Jose L 43-52
Jul 21 @ Spokane L 52-55
Jul 26   Cleveland L 49-56
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Orlando11 7 1005 957
Tampa Bay8 10 904 953
Jacksonville7 11 879 862
New Orleans3 15 770 1011
Complete Standings
Transactions
JOHNNY THOMAS WR - Have Been Assigned
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Tampa Bay Storm Official Site
Tampa Bay Storm All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Tampa Bay Times -- Storm Page
Tampa Tribune - Storm Page
Fan Sites
Storm Shelter
Storm Fan Site (Yahoo)
Storm Surge Fan Club