The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Washington Valor Washington Valor

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Fri, April 26@ Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, May 4@ Albany EmpireTBA  
Sat, May 11 Atlantic City AFLTBA  
Sat, May 18 Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sat, May 25@ Columbus AFLTBA  
Sat, June 1@ Albany EmpireTBA  
Sun, June 9@ Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sat, June 15 Albany EmpireTBA  
Thu, June 20 Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, June 29 Atlantic City AFLTBA  
Sat, July 13@ Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, July 20 Columbus AFLTBA  
TV Key
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Sat Jul 28
  Win @BAL 69-55
Next Game Fri Apr 26
  @ BAL  
Head Coach
  Benji McDowell

With Valor: 4-7-0
Overall: 4-7-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 26 @ Baltimore TBA
May 4 @ Albany TBA
May 11   Atlantic City TBA
May 18   Philadelphia TBA
May 25 @ Columbus TBA
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Washington0 0
Baltimore0 0
Philadelphia0 0
Atlantic City0 0
Albany0 0
Columbus0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Roderick Henderson. PLACING ON LEAGUE SUSPENSION OL Will Corbin.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Washington Valor Official Site