The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Cleveland Gladiators Cleveland Gladiators

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 8 Tampa Bay StormL 40-4612,865
Sun, April 16 Baltimore BrigadeL 49-525,758
Sat, April 22@ Tampa Bay StormL 61-629,119
Fri, April 28 Washington ValorW 48-349,223
Sat, May 6 Philadelphia SoulL 67-6910,389
Sat, May 20@ Philadelphia SoulL 46-647,667
Sat, May 27@ Baltimore BrigadeL 60-635,190
Sat, June 3@ Washington ValorW 59-359,901
Sat, June 10@ Philadelphia SoulL 49-5910,103
Fri, June 16 Baltimore BrigadeW 59-4810,877
Sat, June 24 Philadelphia SoulL 28-5910,580
Sat, July 8 Tampa Bay StormW 41-3911,525
Sat, July 22@ Tampa Bay StormL 27-5710,567
Sat, July 29@ Washington ValorW 62-2811,127
Playoffs
Mon, August 14@ Tampa Bay StormL 59-739,621
TV Key
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  5-9 3-4 2-5
Last Game Mon Aug 14
  Loss @TAM 59-73
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Ron Selesky

With Gladiators: 5-10-0
Overall: 13-24-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 22 @ Tampa Bay L 27-57
Jul 29 @ Washington W 62-28
Aug 14 @ Tampa Bay L 59-73
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Philadelphia13 1 817 590
Tampa Bay10 4 710 662
Cleveland5 9 696 715
Baltimore4 10 623 755
Washington3 11 571 695
Complete Standings
Transactions
ZACH ANDERSON DL - Have Been Assigned DERRICK SUMMERS DE - Have Been Assigned KEITH BOWERS DL - Have Been Assigned PAUL BROWNING WR - Have Been Assigned ALVIN RAY JACKSON JLB - Have Been Assigned KALAFITONI POLE DL - Have Been Assigned RASHAAD CARTER WR - Have Been Assigned ASLAM STERLING - Placing on Other League Exempt
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Cleveland Gladiators Official Site
Cleveland Gladiators All Access Video Page
Fan Sites
Gladiators Fan Group