The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

 Tuesday November 21, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLAlbany AFL Announce Open House Event at Times Union Center
 Wednesday November 15, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLAlbany AFL to Hold an Open Player Tryout
 Tuesday November 14, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLAlbany AFL Names Chris Thompson Director of Football Operations
 Thursday November 9, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLVote For the Albany AFL Team Name on TimesUnion.com
 Tuesday November 7, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLAlbany AFL Names Rob Keefe as Head Coach
 Monday November 6, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLAlbany AFL Names George Manias Vice President, Business Operations
 Tuesday October 24, 2017
Albany AFLAlbany AFLThe Arena Football League Returns to Albany
TBA TeamAFL
 Monday August 28, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Host Championship Celebration at City Hall on Wednesday, August 30
 Saturday August 26, 2017
AFLSoul Snare Second Straight Foster Trophy in ArenaBowl XXX
 Friday August 25, 2017
AFLTampa Bay's Hippeard Named Most Valuable Player
AFLTampa Bay's James Named Marcum-Moss Head Coach of the Year
AFLArena Football League Announces William Hill as Official Sports Book of ArenaBowl XXX
 Thursday August 24, 2017
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 20: "The One Before the Big One"
 Wednesday August 23, 2017
AFLArenaBowl XXX Broadcast Crews Announced
AFLBaltimore's Carden Named Rookie of the Year
 Tuesday August 22, 2017
AFLPhiladelphia's Hollis Named Defensive Back of the Year
AFLTampa Bay's Hills Named Wide Receiver of the Year
 Monday August 21, 2017
AFLAFL Announces All-Arena First and Second Teams
 Friday August 18, 2017
AFLBaltimore's Smith Named Defensive Lineman of the Year
AFLPhiladelphia's Tribue Named Offensive Lineman of the Year
 Thursday August 17, 2017
AFLTampa Bay's Ings Named Playmaker of the Year
AFLPhiladelphia's Trevino Named Kicker of the Year
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 19: "Tickets Punched"
 Tuesday August 15, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormTampa Bay Defeats Cleveland, 73-59, Heads To ArenaBowl XXX
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsGladiators Outlasted by Storm, 73-59
 Monday August 14, 2017
AFLArenaBowl XXX Matchup Set; Philadelphia Soul to Host Tampa Bay Storm
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia Soul6abc to Broadcast ArenaBowl XXX Live
 Saturday August 12, 2017
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Drop Semifinal Matchup With Soul
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Win, Set to Host ArenaBowl XXX
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Take on League-Leading Soul in First-Ever Playoff Game
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Hosts The Cleveland Gladiators In AFL Playoff Semi-Final
 Friday August 11, 2017
AFLAFL to Offer Complimentary Access to AFLNow During Playoffs and ArenaBowl XXX
 Thursday August 10, 2017
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 18: "It's How You Finish"
 Tuesday August 8, 2017
AFLAFL Awards Week 18 Players of the Week
 Saturday August 5, 2017
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Top Storm, 41-28
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Falls In Regular Season Finale
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Win Regular Season Finale, 41-35, Over Brigade
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Fall, 41-35, to Valor in Regular Season Finale
 Friday August 4, 2017
AFL2017 Arena Football League Playoffs Matchups Set
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade and Valor Meet in Regular Season Finale
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Takes On The Philadelphia Soul In Regular Season Finale
 Thursday August 3, 2017
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 17: "Six Degrees of Raterink"
 Tuesday August 1, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormStorm Adds ArenaBowl Champion To Defensive Backfield
AFLAFL Awards Week 17 Players of the Week
 Monday July 31, 2017
Tampa Bay StormTampa Bay StormTampa Bay Storm Playoff Tickets On Sale Now
 Saturday July 29, 2017
Cleveland GladiatorsCleveland GladiatorsGladiators defense shines in 62-28 road win over Valor
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Come Up Short in 28-62 Loss Against Gladiators
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Fall to Soul, 70-21
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Dominate Brigade, 70-21