The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

 Tuesday March 19, 2019
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City Blackjacks Assigned Three Additional Players
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeTwo-Time ArenaBowl Champion Joe Goosby Signs with Brigade
 Saturday March 16, 2019
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Add Former Kicker of the Year
 Friday March 15, 2019
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Add Two AFL Veterans to 2019 Roster
 Thursday March 14, 2019
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Assigned Three on the Eighth Day of Free Agency
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City Blackjacks Assigned Five Additional Players
 Wednesday March 13, 2019
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeWide Receiver Milton Williams Returns to Brigade
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City Blackjacks Assign One Additional Player
 Tuesday March 12, 2019
Washington ValorWashington ValorJackson, Dunmore Return as Valor Continue Roster Additions
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Add Players to Roster
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Assigned Three on the Sixth Day of Free Agency
 Saturday March 9, 2019
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Adds Two More on the Fifth Day of Free Agency
 Friday March 8, 2019
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City Adds Five More to Inaugural Roster
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Add Another Four on the Fourth Day of Free Agency
 Thursday March 7, 2019
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Announce Player Signings to Kick Off Free Agency
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City Blackjacks Announced as AFL Team Name and Logo
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireEmpire Adds Six Players on the Third Day of Free Agency
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City AFL Adds Another Three Players to Inaugural Roster
 Wednesday March 6, 2019
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 2: "Free Agency Frenzy"
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Sign All-Arena Defensive Back Marrio Norman
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City AFL Signs First Three Players to Inaugural Roster
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Adds 15 Players on the Second Day of Free Agency
 Tuesday March 5, 2019
Washington ValorWashington ValorNelson Highlights Valor Signings to Open Free Agency
Columbus DestroyersColumbus DestroyersColumbus Destroyers Announce Plans for Team Mascot
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Adds Four Players on the First Day of Free Agency
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City AFL Announce Team's First Official Signing
 Monday March 4, 2019
Columbus DestroyersColumbus DestroyersColumbus Destroyers Announce Teamís First Signing
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Secure Veteran Quarterback for First Signing of 2019
Columbus DestroyersColumbus DestroyersColumbus Destroyers Announce Tryouts to be held March 23rd at Bo Jacksonís Elite Sports
 Friday March 1, 2019
Columbus DestroyersColumbus DestroyersColumbus Destroyers finalize coaching staff for 2019 season
AFLArena Football League Announces Free Agency Schedule
 Thursday February 28, 2019
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City AFL to Announce Official Team Name
 Wednesday February 27, 2019
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Announce Radio Color Commentator
 Friday February 22, 2019
Columbus DestroyersColumbus DestroyersColumbus Destroyers Announced as Official Team Name
 Thursday February 21, 2019
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City AFL Introduced at Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall
 Tuesday February 19, 2019
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksTownsquare Media South Jersey Named Broadcasting Partner of Atlantic City AFL
 Wednesday February 13, 2019
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 1: "New Directions"
AFLArena Football League Announces 2019 Schedule, Rule Changes
 Thursday February 7, 2019
AFLThe AFL Announces Addition of Columbus, OH Team
 Thursday January 31, 2019
Atlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City BlackjacksAtlantic City AFL Names Ron James as Head Coach
 Wednesday January 23, 2019
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Parent Company Chosen to Operate New Atlantic City AFL Franchise
 Tuesday January 22, 2019
AFLThe Arena Football League Expands to Atlantic City, NJ
 Thursday December 27, 2018
AFLArena Football League Unveils New Logo
 Wednesday October 10, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Add Veteran Coach Dave Ewart
 Thursday September 27, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Announce Return of Dolezel as Head Coach
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireGeorge Manias Named Chief Operating Officer of Albany Empire
 Tuesday September 25, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Ring the "Bell" with New General Manager
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireLes Moss to Return to Albany Empire Coaching Staff for 2019
 Monday September 10, 2018
Washington ValorWashington ValorMcDowell Named Valor Head Coach
 Thursday August 23, 2018
AFLArena Football League Headquarters To Relocate To Philadelphia