The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

 Saturday May 19, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Fall to Empire at Home
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireEmpire Snap Soul's 20-Game HomeWin Streak
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Drop One-Point Game to Brigade
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Beat Valor, 42-41, in Washington, D.C.
 Thursday May 17, 2018
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 6: "Coke is Bad for You"
 Wednesday May 16, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireWeek 6 Game Preview - Empire at Soul
AFLAFL Awards Week 5 Players of the Week
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Make Coaching Change
 Tuesday May 15, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Game Preview: Week 6
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul and Virtua to Host Town Takeover
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulMetz Returns to the Soul
 Friday May 11, 2018
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Fall, 53-42, to Empire in Home Opener
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireEmpire Spoil Valor's Home Opener
 Thursday May 10, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Announce Summer Kickoff Package
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 5: "No Intro Necessary"
 Wednesday May 9, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireWeek 5 Game Preview - Empire at Valor
AFLAFL Awards Week 4 Players of the Week
 Saturday May 5, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Routs Valor 47-23
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Fall, 47-23, to Empire in Teams' First-Ever Meeting
 Friday May 4, 2018
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Top Soul, 31-21, To Move into First-Place Tie
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Fall to Brigade in Early Rematch
 Thursday May 3, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireWeek 4 Game Preview: Valor at Empire
AFLAFL Awards Week 3 Players of the Week
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 4: "In an Instant..."
 Wednesday May 2, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Announce Regional Television Schedule for 2018 Season
 Monday April 30, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulGame Preview: Week 4 - Soul face Baltimore Brigade on the road this Friday
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireEmpire Declare a "Code Orange" for Saturday's Game vs Washington
 Sunday April 29, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Win 20th Straight Home Game
 Saturday April 28, 2018
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Fall, 67-51, to Defending-Champion Soul
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireBrigade Defeats Empire 52-49 in Albany's First Road Game
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Defeat Empire, 52-49, in Teams' First-Ever Meeting
 Friday April 27, 2018
ArenaFanArenaFan.com celebrates Twenty Years on the Internet
 Wednesday April 25, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulGame Preview: Week 3 - Soul go for 20th straight home win this Saturday
AFLAFL Awards Week 2 Players of the Week
 Monday April 23, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Going for 20th Straight Win at Home
 Sunday April 22, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Roll to 2-0
 Saturday April 21, 2018
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Fall, 54-49. to Defending-Champion Soul
 Friday April 20, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Add Elite, All-Arena Wide Receiver
 Thursday April 19, 2018
AFLAFL Awards Week 1 Players of the Week
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulGame Preview: Week 2- Soul to Kick Off Home Schedule Against Baltimore Brigade on Saturday, April 21
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 3: "Everything Old Is New Again"
 Monday April 16, 2018
AFLArena Football League Announces New League-Wide Partnership with Shinola
AFLWashington Valor Move Home Opener
 Sunday April 15, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireSoul Defeats Empire 56-35 in Albany's Inaugural Game
 Saturday April 14, 2018
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulSoul Spoil Empire's Inaugural Game
 Friday April 13, 2018
Washington ValorWashington ValorValor Drop Season Opener, 61-56, in Baltimore
Baltimore BrigadeBaltimore BrigadeBrigade Beat Valor, 61-56, in Season Opener
Philadelphia SoulPhiladelphia SoulGame Preview: Week 1 - Soul Begins Defense of Back-To-Back Championships at Albany This Saturday
 Thursday April 12, 2018
Albany EmpireAlbany EmpireAlbany Empire Announce Inaugural Game Sold Out
ArenaFanAFL Tonight - Episode 2: "Empire State of Mind"