The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1993 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 Most Valuable Player Hunkie CooperArizona Rattlers
 Head Coach of the Year Danny WhiteArizona Rattlers
 Executive of the Year Bryan ColangeloArizona Rattlers
 Commissioner's Award Bob GriesTampa Bay Storm
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Ben BennettOrlando Predators
 FB/LB Andre BowdenTampa Bay Storm
 WR/DB Barry WagnerOrlando Predators
 WR/LB Niu SaleMiami Hooters
 OS Hunkie CooperArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL Deatrich WiseTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Danny LockettDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Willie FearsCleveland Thunderbolts
 DS Rod McSwainDetroit Drive
 DS Durwood RoquemoreOrlando Predators
 K Mike BlackCharlotte Rage
All Star Game
 QB Paul JustinArizona Rattlers
 QB Todd HammelDallas Texans
 QB Jay GrudenTampa Bay Storm
 QB Mike Hold JrOrlando Predators
 FB/LB Junior JacksonCharlotte Rage
 FB/LB Dan SellersCincinnati Rockers
 FB/LB Andre BowdenTampa Bay Storm
 FB/LB Broderick SargentDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Richard CareyCincinnati Rockers
 WR/DB Gary MullenCincinnati Rockers
 WR/DB George LaFranceDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Chris HarknessCleveland Thunderbolts
 WR/DB Stevie ThomasTampa Bay Storm
 WR/DB Ryan BetheaCharlotte Rage
 WR/DB Michael ClarkDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Darrell PhilonMiami Hooters
 WR/DB Andre JohnsonCharlotte Rage
 WR/DB Tyrone ThurmanDallas Texans
 WR/DB Fred GaylesAlbany Firebirds
 WR/LB Niu SaleMiami Hooters
 WR/LB Sam MooreDallas Texans
 OL/DL Mitch SupleeAlbany Firebirds
 OL/DL Willie FearsCleveland Thunderbolts
 OL/DL Sylvester BemberyAlbany Firebirds
 OL/DL Lee JohnsonTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Kent WellsCleveland Thunderbolts
 OL/DL Chris BausArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL Jon RoehlkDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Keith BrownerTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Flint FlemingDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Arnold CampbellArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL Richard AsheArizona Rattlers
 OL/DL Dennis DahlkeTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Marlin BrownCharlotte Rage
 DS Chris PostonCharlotte Rage
 DS Corey DowdenTampa Bay Storm
 DS Garland RiversArizona Rattlers
 K Mike BlackCharlotte Rage
 K Luis ZendejasArizona Rattlers
 Coach Danny WhiteArizona Rattlers
 Coach Lary KuharichTampa Bay Storm