The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Pittsburgh Power Pittsburgh Power

Team Transactions
Thursday November 06, 2014
HANK EDWARDS WR - Placing on League Suspension
Thursday October 09, 2014
ANDRE JONES DB - Activating from League Suspension
Monday September 29, 2014
AJ DALTON OL - Have Been Assigned ARVELL NELSON JLB - Have Been Assigned KEENAN MACE NG - Have Been Assigned
Friday September 26, 2014
AL PHILLIPS DB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday September 25, 2014
JOE HILLS WR - Have Been Assigned JOE SYKES DL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
RODNEY WRIGHT WR - Placing on League Suspension ANDRE JONES DB - Placing on League Suspension MAURICE FOUNTAIN DE - Have Exercised League Rookie Option TYRONE GOARD WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option KEITH NEWELL OL - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ROOSEVELT HOLLIDAY NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAMES SHAW WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option LATARRIUS THOMAS JLB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAMES SHAW WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Tuesday August 05, 2014
JAMES SHAW WR - Placing on Other League Exempt
Thursday July 31, 2014
TYRONE GOARD WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve HANK EDWARDS WR - Placing on Injured Reserve LATARRIUS THOMAS JLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve MARLION JACKSON FB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 16, 2014
JEREMY KELLEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEVIN MYERS OL/DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 03, 2014
VIRGIL GRAY DB - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ANTHONY HOKE DE - Placing on Injured Reserve KEVIN MEYERS OL/DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 26, 2014
TYRONE GOARD WR - Placing on Injured Reserve LATARRIUS THOMAS JLB - Activating from Injured Reserve
Monday June 09, 2014
JAYSON PALMGREN OL - PLacing on Recallable Reassignment NEIL PURVIS DE - Placing on Injured Reserve KEVIN MYERS OL/DL - Have Been Assigned MAURICE FOUNTAIN DE - Activating from Refuse to Report
Thursday June 05, 2014
MAURICE FOUNTAIN DE - Placing on Refuse to Report ANTHONY HOKE DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JAMES SHAW WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment NEIL PURVIS DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday June 04, 2014
JAMES SHAW DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MAURICE FOUNTAIN DE - Have Been Assigned
Friday May 30, 2014
MARLION JACKSON FB - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANTHONY HOKE DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 27, 2014
TRAVIS MILLER C - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday May 22, 2014
VIRGIL GRAY S - Placing on Injured Reserve ANTHONY HOKE DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANDRE JONES DB - Have Been Assigned MARLION JACKSON FB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday May 15, 2014
NEIL PURVIS DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve DAVERIN GERALDS C - Activating from Refuse to Report
Thursday May 01, 2014
AARON LESUE WR - Placing on Injured Reserve NEIL PURVIS DE - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday April 30, 2014
HANK EDWARDS WR - Traded from Spokane Shock FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Spokane Shock
Thursday April 24, 2014
NICK SPELLER OL - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday April 17, 2014
NICK SPELLER OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve NEIL PURVIS DE - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 16, 2014
RODNEY WRIGHT WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 08, 2014
DAVID LITTLE WR - Placing on League Suspension
Monday April 07, 2014
DAVID LITTLE WR - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday April 03, 2014
ALVANCE ROBINSON WR - Traded to Portland Thunder TYRONE GOARD WR - Traded from Portland Thunder MARQUES SLOCUM DL - Placing on Reassignment DAVID LITTLE WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 02, 2014
LATARRIUS THOMAS JLB - Placing on Injured Reserve AL PHILLIPS DB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday March 27, 2014
ALVANCE ROBINSON WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 26, 2014
TYRONE GOARD WR - Traded to Portland Thunder FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Portland Thunder ANTONIO NARCISSE C - Traded from Portland Thunder
Tuesday March 25, 2014
TRAVIS MILLER C - Placing on Injured Reserve
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  15-3 8-1 7-2
Last Game Sun Aug 3
  Loss @ORL 48-56
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Position is currently vacant
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Mar 15   Cleveland L 53-63
Mar 29   San Jose W 48-47
Apr 4 @ San Antonio W 70-17
Apr 11   New Orleans W 56-14
Apr 19 @ Arizona L 69-73
Complete Schedule
Standings
Eastern Division W L PF PA
Cleveland17 1 991 782
Pittsburgh15 3 1015 778
Philadelphia9 9 1021 949
Iowa6 12 848 1046
Complete Standings
Transactions
HANK EDWARDS WR - Placing on League Suspension
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Pittsburgh Power Official Site
Pittsburgh Power All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review Power page
Pittsburgh Sporting News: Power Page
City of Champions: Power Page
TribLive Radio (Power radio)
Fan Sites
Surge Squad