The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Jacksonville Sharks Jacksonville Sharks

Team Transactions
Wednesday August 10, 2016
GREG REID DB - Placing on Injured Reserve KHREEM SMITH DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday August 02, 2016
ROGER JACKSON WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LINDSEY WOLFE K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday August 01, 2016
LINDSEY WOLFE K - Placing on Inactive Reserve MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Activating from League Suspension
Tuesday July 26, 2016
ANTRON DILLON DL - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JASON HOLMAN OL-DL - Activating from Inactive Reserve JASON HOLMAN OL-DL - Placing on Reassignment MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on League Suspension KHREEM SMITH DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve REGGIE GRAY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 20, 2016
REGGIE GRAY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JASON HOLMAN C - Placing on Inactive Reserve LAROCHE JACKSON WR DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve ROGER JACKSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 14, 2016
MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Activating from League Suspension
LAITH WALLSCHLEGER DL - Placing on Injured Reserve ROGER JACKSON WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JASON HOLMAN C - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday July 11, 2016
LAROCHE JACKSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH BOWERS - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 07, 2016
JEREMY GALLON - Placing on Refuse to Report LINDSEY WOLFE K - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday July 06, 2016
MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on League Suspension KEITH BOWERS - Placing on Inactive Reserve JEREMY GALLON - Claiming off Reassignment
Tuesday July 05, 2016
LINDSEY WOLFE K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEITH BOWERS DL - Activating from Refuse to Report ALVIN RAY JACKSON LB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday July 01, 2016
KEITH BOWERS DL - Placing on Refuse to Report ROGER JACKSON WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Thursday June 30, 2016
ROGER JACKSON WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEITH BOWERS DL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday June 22, 2016
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ALVIN RAY JACKSON JLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve ANTHONY JONES WR - Activating from Recallable Reassignment LAROCHE JACKSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 20, 2016
ANTHONY JONES WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment SHAY HODGE WR - Placing on Reassignment LAITH WALLSCHLEGER DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve LAROCHE JACKSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve ROGER JACKSON WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve MARDY GILYARD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 16, 2016
MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday June 15, 2016
RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Placing on Inactive Reserve DERRICK ROSS FB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday June 07, 2016
JASON HOLMAN OL - Reactivating from Injured Reserve MARK WEIVODA NG - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DERRICK ROSS FB - Placing on Inactive Reserve DEXTER JACKSON MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 06, 2016
DEXTER JACKSON MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve GREG REID DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday June 01, 2016
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Injured Reserve MARDY GILYARD WR - Activating from Refuse to Report GREG REID DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 31, 2016
JAMAR HOWARD WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment REGGIE GRAY WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday May 25, 2016
JASON HOLMAN C - Placing on Injured Reserve ROGER JACKSON WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LINDSEY WOLFE K - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 24, 2016
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JASON HOLMAN C - Placing on Inactive Reserve JORDAN MILLER DL - Have Been Assigned ROGER JACKSON WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday May 23, 2016
JOHN STRIEFSKY K - Placing on Reassignment GENEATH MOFFETT DL - Have Been Assigned
Friday May 20, 2016
PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Placing on Reassignment JAMAR HOWARD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 19, 2016
JAMAR HOWARD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEON LYN DB - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday May 18, 2016
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JON STRIEFSKY K - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday May 17, 2016
MARCO CAPOZZOLI K - Placing on Retirement
Thursday May 05, 2016
ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve ANTRON DILLON DE - Placing on Injured Reserve ROGER JACKSON WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Monday May 02, 2016
ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Placing on Reassignment ANTRON DILLON DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JAMAR HOWARD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday April 29, 2016
JAMAR HOWARD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 28, 2016
MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 26, 2016
KEON LYN DB - Placing on Other League Exempt MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 25, 2016
DUKE ROBINSON OL - Traded to Portland Steel JAMAR HOWARD WR - Traded from Portland Steel MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve RYAN CAVE OL - Have Been Assigned
Friday April 22, 2016
JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Placing on Reassignment DUKE ROBINSON OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday April 15, 2016
DUKE ROBINSON OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 14, 2016
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Injured Reserve MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Activating from League Suspension MARK WEIVODA NG - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Saturday April 09, 2016
MARCO CAPOZZOLI K - Activating from Recallable Reassignment CHRIS SMITH DB - PLacing on Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday April 06, 2016
MARCO CAPOZZOLI K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment KEON LYN DB - Activating from League Suspension
Wednesday March 30, 2016
CHARLES HUNTER - Placing on Recallable Reassignment MARCO CAPOZZOLI K - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 28, 2016
DEXTER JACKSON MLB - Claiming off Reassignment DAVID HYLAND DB - Claiming off Reassignment ANTRON DILLON DE - Claiming off Reassignment
Sunday March 27, 2016
MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Activating from League Suspension
Saturday March 26, 2016
ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Placing on Injured Reserve CHRIS PICKETT - Placing on Injured Reserve MARK WEIVODA DL - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Friday March 25, 2016
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Arizona Rattlers CHARLES HUNTER - Traded from Arizona Rattlers JIMMY GORDON MLB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DEMARCUS ROBINSON DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment LJ CASTILE WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment DEVON HUGHES WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment RUFUS QUINN OL - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday March 24, 2016
RONALD JOHNSON OL - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday March 23, 2016
MARK WEIVODA DL - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Activating ffrom Physically Unable to Peform ANTHONY JONES WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform
Tuesday March 22, 2016
ANTHONY JONES WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform JOE HILLS WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Peform
Monday March 21, 2016
JOE HILLS WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform DUKE ROBINSON OL - Have Been Assigned DEVON HUGHES WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Sunday March 20, 2016
DEVON HUGHES WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Saturday March 19, 2016
KEON LYN - Placing on League Suspension
Friday March 18, 2016
DONNIE OWENS NG - Placing on Reassignment MATT MORO DB - Placing on Reassignment RONALD JOHNSON OL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday March 17, 2016
ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on League Suspension
Wednesday March 16, 2016
CODY PRECHT OL - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday March 15, 2016
LADON HUDSON WR - Placing on Reassignment CHRIS PICKETT - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform
Sunday March 13, 2016
AC LEONARD - Placing on League Suspension KHREEM SMITH DL - Have Been Assigned
Thursday March 10, 2016
MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on Refuse to Report RJ ARCHER QB - Placing on Refuse to Report JOE SYKES DE - Placing on Refuse to Report KYLE BROTZMAN K - Placing on Reassignment JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Placing on League Suspension ANTRON DILLON DL - Have Been Assigned DAVID HYLAND DB - Have Been Assigned RUFUS QUINN OL - Have Been Assigned LAITH WALLCHLEGER DL - Have Been Assigned ANDREW ROBUSTELLI WR - Have Been Assigned LJ CASTILE WR - Have Been Assigned CODY PRECHT OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday March 09, 2016
JERRY TURNER DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Friday January 22, 2016
MARDY GILYARD WR - Activating from Other Leageu Exempt
Friday January 15, 2016
DONNIE OWENS DT - Have Been Assigned
Friday December 11, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Traded to Philadelphia Soul FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Philadelphia Soul MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Have Been Assigned
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  7-9 3-5 4-4
Last Game Sun Aug 14
  Loss @PHI 50-55
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
Position is currently vacant
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 16 @ Portland L 53-55
Jul 23   Los Angeles W 46-32
Jul 30   Tampa Bay W 54-35
Aug 6 @ Orlando W 69-68
Aug 14 @ Philadelphia L 50-55
Complete Schedule
Standings
American Conference W L PF PA
Philadelphia13 3 983 776
Orlando12 4 893 781
Jacksonville7 9 829 774
Tampa Bay2 14 568 868
Complete Standings
Transactions
GREG REID DB - Placing on Injured Reserve KHREEM SMITH DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Jacksonville.com Sharks page