The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Jacksonville Sharks Jacksonville Sharks

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Tuesday October 28, 2014
JUSTIN PARRISH DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 14, 2014
TERRANCE SANDERS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 13, 2014
JHERANIE BOYD WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 08, 2014
CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Placing on Other League Exempt CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday October 06, 2014
CHASE DEADDER WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday September 30, 2014
JASON HOLMAN C - Have Been Assigned BEN OSSAI OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday September 29, 2014
DEMARCUS ROBINSON DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Traded from LA KISS JARED MCGRIFF-CULVER FB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option GEORGE BAKER DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BRODRICK BROWN DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MARDY GILYARD WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option KEIRON JONES DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ALEX CARDER QB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAMES MCCLINTON NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option XAVIER BREWER DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BERT REED WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CHARLES GILBERT WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JERON HARVEY WR - Have Been Assigned JERRY TURNER DE - Have Been Assigned
Thursday July 17, 2014
TRISTAN PURIFOY WR - Placing on Reassignment CORNELIUS LEWIS OG - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Saturday July 12, 2014
CAMAH MULABAH DL - Placing on Reassignment
Friday July 11, 2014
JERON HARVEY WR - Activating from Injured Reserve MAURICE DUPREE WR - Placing on Recallable Reassignment CORNELIUS LEWIS OG - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHRIS JAMISON C - Have Been Assigned
Friday July 04, 2014
TERRANCE SMITH DB - Placing on Injured Reserve KEIRON JONES DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday June 30, 2014
CHARLES GILBERT WR - Placing on Injured Reserve JEFF HUGHLEY WR - Activating from League Suspension
Tuesday June 24, 2014
BERT REED WR - Placing on Refuse to Report FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Monday June 23, 2014
FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Placing on Recallable Reassignment BERT REED WR - Activating from Other League Exempt
Wednesday June 18, 2014
GEORGE BAKER DB - Placing on Injured Reserve MAURICE DUPREE WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday June 10, 2014
JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Injured Reserve BRODRICK BROWN DB - Activating from Injured Reserve
Monday June 09, 2014
ALEX CARDER QB - Placing on Other League Exempt LEE CHAPPLE QB - Have Been Assigned
Thursday June 05, 2014
BERT REED WR - Placing on Other League Exempt BRODRICK BROWN DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve CHARLES GILBERT WR - Have Been Assigned JARED MCGRIFF-CULVER FB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 02, 2014
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS MAURICE WILLIAMS WR - traded from LA KISS BERT REED WR - Have Been Assigned
Sunday June 01, 2014
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Injured Reserve GEORGE BAKER DB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Wednesday May 28, 2014
DARNELL CARTER DE - Traded to Iowa Barnstormers CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday May 24, 2014
VIC HALL DB - Placing on Refuse to Report
Friday May 23, 2014
VIC HALL DB - Traded from Arizona Rattlers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Arizona Rattlers
Thursday May 22, 2014
GEORGE BAKER DB - Placing on Refuse to Report
Wednesday May 21, 2014
RODERICK TOMLIN OL - Activating from League Suspension RODERICK TOMLIN OL - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from LA KISS GEORGE BAKER DB - Traded from LA KISS JARED MCGRIFF-CULVER FB - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Thursday May 15, 2014
CAMAH MULABAH DL - Placing on Injured Reserve ISAAC MORALES OG - Have Been Assigned
Monday May 12, 2014
AARON GARCIA QB - Traded to LA KISS JJ RATERINK QB - Traded from LA KISS JJ RATERINK QB - Traded to Iowa Barnstormers CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from LA KISS FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from LA KISS JAMES MCCLINTON DL - Traded from Iowa Barnstormers RODERICK TOMLIN OL - Placing on League Suspension
Monday April 28, 2014
NICK WALLACE K - Placing on Reassignment FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Activating from Emergency Hold
Friday April 25, 2014
FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Placing on Emergency Hold NICK WALLACE - Have Been Assigned as Emergency Kicker
Thursday April 24, 2014
TORI MOBLEY OL - Placing on Reassignment ANDRAE THURMAN WR - Placing on Reassignment CAMAH MULABAH DL - Have Been Assigned ALEX CARDER QB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 23, 2014
AARON GARCIA QB - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday April 22, 2014
AARON GARCIA QB - Placing on Inactive Reserve TORI MOBLEY OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday April 17, 2014
TORI MOBLEY OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve JERON HARVEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 16, 2014
MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on Other League Exempt REGGIE PARAMOURE MLB - Placing on Injured Reserve ANDRAE THURMAN WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday April 14, 2014
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to San Antonio Talons CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to San Antonio Talons JOMO WILSON WR - Traded from San Antonio Talons CAMAH MULABAH DL - Placing on Reassignment MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on League Suspension JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve EMMANUEL AKAH OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday April 11, 2014
KEENAN MACE NG - Placing on Refuse to Report
Thursday April 10, 2014
KEENAN MACE NG - Claiming off Reassignment
Wednesday April 09, 2014
KYLE ROWLEY QB - Traded to Orlando Predators TRACY BELTON DB - Traded to Orlando Predators CHARLIE HUNT JLB - Have Been Assigned FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 07, 2014
FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Placing on Inactive Reserve AARON GARCIA QB - Activating From Refuse to Report
Thursday April 03, 2014
TRISTAN PURIFOY WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 01, 2014
TRISTAN PURIFOY WR - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday March 26, 2014
SHAMAR GRAVES WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Historical Transactions
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  7-11 4-5 3-6
Last Game Sat Jul 26
  Win LAK 53-36
Next Game None scheduled
       
Head Coach
  Les Moss

With Sharks: 60-36-0
Overall: 60-36-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jun 28   Pittsburgh L 48-64
Jul 6 @ San Antonio W 62-34
Jul 14   New Orleans L 35-36
Jul 19 @ Cleveland L 20-62
Jul 26   Los Angeles W 53-36
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Orlando11 7 1005 957
Tampa Bay8 10 904 953
Jacksonville7 11 879 862
New Orleans3 15 770 1011
Complete Standings
Transactions
JUSTIN PARRISH DE - Have Been Assigned
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Jacksonville.com Sharks page