The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Jacksonville Sharks Jacksonville Sharks

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Wednesday July 29, 2015
JOE SYKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JERRY TURNER DE - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Tuesday July 28, 2015
JERRY TURNER DE - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Injured Reserve KEON LYN DB - Activating from League Suspension
Monday July 27, 2015
KEON LYN DB - Placing on League Suspension PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 22, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LAROCHE JACKSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday July 20, 2015
LAROCHE JACKSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday July 16, 2015
JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 15, 2015
XAVIER BREWER DB - Placing on Recaqllable Reassignment MOQUT RUFFINS OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve KEON LYN DB - Have Been Assigned RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday July 14, 2015
RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Placing on Inactive Reserve PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday July 08, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE SYKES DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday July 07, 2015
JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE SYKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve RICHARD BERRY DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 22, 2015
RICHARD BERRY DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Activating from League Suspension WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday June 15, 2015
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Las Vegas Outlaws
Wednesday June 10, 2015
JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve DERRICK ROSS FB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday June 09, 2015
CHRIS SMITH DB - Have Been Assigned LAKENDRICK ROSS NG - Placing on Recallable Reassignment
Monday June 08, 2015
DERRICK ROSS FB - Placing on Inactive Reserve LAKENDRICK ROSS NG - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Friday June 05, 2015
LAKENDRICK ROSS NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday June 04, 2015
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve LAKENDRICK ROSS NG - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday June 02, 2015
JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve JIMMY GORDON MLB - Placing on Injured Reserve WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve
Friday May 29, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIQUEZ WR - Placing on League Suspension WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday May 25, 2015
ALEX CARDER QB - Traded to Portland Thunder CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded from Portlad Thunder JIMMY GORDON MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve PIERRE TURNER MLB - Activating from League Suspension LEE CHAPPLE QB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday May 18, 2015
LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Reactivating from Injured Reserve PIERRE TURNER MLB - Placing on League Suspension
Tuesday May 12, 2015
JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Placing on Injured Reserve WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve LEE CHAPPLE QB - Placing on Inactive Reserve ALEX CARDER QB - Activating from Refuse to Report DEMARCUS ROBINSON DB - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday May 06, 2015
JOHNATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Tuesday May 05, 2015
ALEX CARDER QB - Placing on Refuse to Report WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve DEMARCUS ROBINSON DB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JOE SYKES DE - Activating from Inactive Reserve JERON HARVEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday May 04, 2015
DEMARCUS ROBINSON DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JOE SYKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve ALEX CARDER QB - Activating from Other League Exempt PIERRE TURNER MLB - Activating from Inactive Reserve PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 29, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve GREG REID DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 22, 2015
KEIRON JONES DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment LAROCHE JACKSON DB - Have Been Assigned
Friday April 10, 2015
CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Traded to Arizona Rattlers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Arizona Rattlers PIERRE TURNER MLB - Placing on Inactive Reserve JIMMY GORDON MLB - Have Been Assigned JULIAN RAUCH K - Have Been Assigned
Thursday April 09, 2015
PRECHAE RODRIGUEZ WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday April 08, 2015
JAMES MCCLINTON NG - Traded to LA KISS RICHARD BERRY DE - Traded from LA KISS
Tuesday April 07, 2015
CARLTON BROWN DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment JONATHAN HAGGERTY WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday April 06, 2015
FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Placing on Reassignment BRODRICK BROWN DB - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday April 02, 2015
CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Placing on Other League Exempt
Monday March 30, 2015
CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Placing on League Suspension NICOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE NG - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Thursday March 26, 2015
NICOLAS JEAN BAPTISTE NG - Placing on Inactive Reserve PIERRE TURNER MLB - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Wednesday March 25, 2015
SHAMAR GRAVES WR - Void Assignment ANTONIO NARCISSE C - Void Assignment PIERRE TURNER MLB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment ALVIN RAY JACKSON JLB - Have Been Assigned RAYMOND MCNEIL C - Have Been Assigned
Monday March 23, 2015
ANTONIO NARCISSE C - Activating from Refuse to Report NICOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE NG - Activating from Refuse to Report CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Activating from League Suspension
Saturday March 21, 2015
TERRANCE SANDERS DB - Placing on Recallable Reassignment LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Friday March 20, 2015
NICOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE NG - Placing on Refuse to Report BEN OSSAI OL - Placing on Reassignment DONTE RUMPH NG - Placing on Reasssignment CHARLES GILBERT WR - Placing on Reassignment MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on Injured Reserve BRODRICK BROWN DB - Placing on Injured Reserve DERRICK ROSS FB - Activating from Refuse to Report
Thursday March 19, 2015
CHASE DEADDER WR - Traded to Arizona Rattlers NICOLAS JEAN-BAPTISTE NG - Traded from Arizona Rattlers CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Placing on League Suspension MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Wednesday March 18, 2015
KEVIN MYERS OL - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Las Vegas Outlaws
Tuesday March 17, 2015
DERRICK ROSS FB - Placing on Refuse to Report JARED MCGRIFF-CULVER FB - Placing on Reassignment
Monday March 16, 2015
ANTONIO NARCISSE C - Placing on Refuse to Report MICHEAUX ROBINSON DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform BRODRICK BROWN DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform PIERRE TURNER MLB - Have Been Assigned TERRANCE SANDERS DB - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform JOE HILLS WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Sunday March 15, 2015
DERRICK ROSS FB - Traded from Las Vegas Outlaws JOMO WILSON WR - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws UNDRA HENDRIX FB - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws NYERE AUMAITRE OL - Traded to Las Vegas Outlaws ANTONIO NARCISSE C - Have Been Assigned TERRANCE SMITH DB - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform JERON HARVEY WR - Activating from Physically Unable to Perform
Friday March 13, 2015
JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform TERRANCE SANDERS DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform JOE HILLS WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Peform
Tuesday March 10, 2015
JHERANIE BOYD WR - Placing on Reassignment GEORGE BAKER DB - Placing on League Suspension RYAN MCGRATH OL - Placing on League Suspension
Monday March 09, 2015
RYAN MCGRATH OL - Placing on Reassignment
Thursday March 05, 2015
JARED MCGRIFF-CULVER FB - Placing on Refuse to Report JEFF HUGHLEY WR - Placing on Refuse to Report TERRANCE SMITH DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform GEORGE BAKER DB - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform LONDON CRAWFORD WR - Placing on Phyically Unable to Perform SHAMAR GRAVES WR - Placing on Physically Unable to Perform DONTE RUMPH NG - Have Been Assigned CARLTON BROWN DB - Have Been Assigned MOQUT RUFFINS TE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday February 17, 2015
JUSTIN PARRISH - Placing on Recallable Reassignment LEE CHAPPLE QB - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 16, 2015
ANTHONY JONES WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday February 09, 2015
RYAN MCGRATH - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday February 04, 2015
RJ ARCHER QB - Placing on Other League Exempt
Friday January 30, 2015
UNDRA HENDRIX FB - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday January 27, 2015
NYERE AUMAITRE OG - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday January 21, 2015
KEVIN MEYERS OL - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday January 20, 2015
TOMMY GRADY QB - Have Been Assigned
Monday January 12, 2015
JOE SYKES DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday January 06, 2015
CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Activating from Other League Exempt CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Activating from Other League Exempt
Tuesday December 30, 2014
JOE HILLS WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday December 23, 2014
JOMO WILSON WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday December 01, 2014
VIC HALL DB - Traded to Arizona Rattlers FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded from Arizona Rattlers
Monday November 24, 2014
WAYNE TRIBUE OL - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday November 05, 2014
CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Placing on Other League Exempt
Tuesday October 28, 2014
JUSTIN PARRISH DE - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday October 14, 2014
TERRANCE SANDERS DB - Have Been Assigned
Monday October 13, 2014
JHERANIE BOYD WR - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday October 08, 2014
CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Placing on Other League Exempt CAESAR RAYFORD DE - Activating from Other League Exempt
Monday October 06, 2014
CHASE DEADDER WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday September 30, 2014
JASON HOLMAN C - Have Been Assigned BEN OSSAI OL - Have Been Assigned
Monday September 29, 2014
DEMARCUS ROBINSON DB - Have Been Assigned
Wednesday September 24, 2014
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to LA KISS CHRIS SUMMERS WR - Traded from LA KISS JARED MCGRIFF-CULVER FB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option GEORGE BAKER DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BRODRICK BROWN DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option MARDY GILYARD WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option KEIRON JONES DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option ALEX CARDER QB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JAMES MCCLINTON NG - Have Exercised League Rookie Option XAVIER BREWER DB - Have Exercised League Rookie Option BERT REED WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option CHARLES GILBERT WR - Have Exercised League Rookie Option JERON HARVEY WR - Have Been Assigned JERRY TURNER DE - Have Been Assigned
Historical Transactions
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  9-7 6-2 3-5
Last Game Sat Jul 25
  Win TAM 63-16
Next Game Sat Aug 1 7:00pm
  @ ORL  
Head Coach
  Les Moss

With Sharks: 69-43-0
Overall: 69-43-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Jul 11 @ Portland L 48-72
Jul 18   Philadelphia W 74-67
Jul 25   Tampa Bay W 63-16
Aug 1 @ Orlando 7:00pm
Aug 8   New Orleans 7:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Orlando10 6 900 861
Jacksonville9 7 885 804
Tampa Bay6 10 742 849
Complete Standings
Transactions
JOE SYKES DE - Placing on Inactive Reserve JERRY TURNER DE - Activating from Recallable Reassignment
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Jacksonville.com Sharks page