The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998


Jacksonville Sharks Jacksonville Sharks

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Transactions
Thursday April 17, 2014
TORI MOBLEY OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve JERON HARVEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Wednesday April 16, 2014
MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on Other League Exempt REGGIE PARAMOURE MLB - Placing on Injured Reserve ANDRAE THURMAN WR - Have Been Assigned
Monday April 14, 2014
FUTURE CONSIDERATIONS - Traded to San Antonio Talons CLAIM ORDER POSITION - Traded to San Antonio Talons JOMO WILSON WR - Traded from San Antonio Talons CAMAH MULABAH DL - Placing on Reassignment MARDY GILYARD WR - Placing on League Suspension JERON HARVEY WR - Placing on Inactive Reserve EMMANUEL AKAH OL - Activating from Refuse to Report
Friday April 11, 2014
KEENAN MACE NG - Placing on Refuse to Report
Thursday April 10, 2014
KEENAN MACE NG - Claiming off Reassignment
Wednesday April 09, 2014
KYLE ROWLEY QB - Traded to Orlando Predators TRACY BELTON DB - Traded to Orlando Predators CHARLIE HUNT JLB - Have Been Assigned FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Monday April 07, 2014
FABRIZIO SCACCIA K - Placing on Inactive Reserve AARON GARCIA QB - Activating From Refuse to Report
Thursday April 03, 2014
TRISTAN PURIFOY WR - Have Been Assigned
Tuesday April 01, 2014
TRISTAN PURIFOY WR - Placing on Reassignment
Wednesday March 26, 2014
SHAMAR GRAVES WR - Placing on Injured Reserve
Tuesday August 06, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated LB Aaron Robbins; placed DL Mark Crawford on inactive reserve.
Monday July 29, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated WR/DB Terrance Smith; exempted WR Bobby Sewall; placed WR London Crawford on inactive reserve.
Thursday July 25, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned WR Shamar Graves; placed WR/DB Terrance Smith on inactive reserve.
Tuesday July 23, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated OL Thomas Claiborne; placed LB Aaron Robbins on inactive reserve.
Wednesday July 17, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned LB Jamaal Fudge; placed OL Thomas Claiborne on inactive reserve.
Monday July 08, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated WR Jeff Hughley and QB Bernard Morris; reassigned DL Justin Parrish.
Saturday July 06, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS reassigned DB Tanner Varner; OL Johnny Culbreath refused to report.
Thursday July 04, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned OL Johnny Culbreath; placed QB RJ Archer on injured reserve.
Thursday June 27, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned FB RJ Bibbs; suspended WR Jeff Hughley.
Wednesday June 26, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated DL Mark Crawford; placed OL Trevis Turner on injured reserve.
Saturday June 22, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS DL Mark Crawford refused to report.
Friday June 21, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS claimed DL Mark Crawford.
Thursday June 20, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned DL Justin Parrish; placed QB Bernard Morris on injured reserve.
Wednesday June 19, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated QB Bernard Morris; reassigned LB Jamaal Fudge.
Tuesday June 18, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated LB Billy Alford.
Monday June 17, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated QB RJ Archer; placed FB Rendrick Taylor on injured reserve; reassigned QB Lee Chapple; FB Wondell Rutledge refused to report.
Friday June 14, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS claimed FB Wondell Rutledge.
Wednesday June 12, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated WR London Crawford; reassigned DL Justin Parrish.
Monday June 10, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned QB Lee Chapple and QB Kyle Rowley; placed QB Bernard Morris on inactive reserve; suspended QB RJ Archer.
Tuesday May 28, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned DL Derrick Summers; reassigned WR Jarvis Williams.
Thursday May 16, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned WR Josh Philpart; placed DB Billy Alford on inactive reserve.
Tuesday May 14, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS suspended DL Dusty Bear.
Tuesday May 07, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS assigned DL Trevis Turner; placed DL Dusty Bear on injured reserve.
Monday May 06, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS activated WR Jeff Hughley.
Thursday May 02, 2013
JACKSONVILLE SHARKS exempted WR Jeff Hughley.
Historical Transactions
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  2-3 2-0 0-3
Last Game Sat Apr 19
  Loss @PHI 41-54
Next Game Sat Apr 26 7:00pm
  vs POR  
Head Coach
  Les Moss

With Sharks: 55-28-0
Overall: 55-28-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 11   Tampa Bay W 60-41
Apr 19 @ Philadelphia L 41-54
Apr 26   Portland 7:00pm
May 3   Arizona 7:00pm
May 10 @ Iowa 8:05pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Southern Division W L PF PA
Orlando4 2 362 358
Tampa Bay3 3 331 344
Jacksonville2 3 249 229
New Orleans1 4 192 278
Complete Standings
Transactions
TORI MOBLEY OL - Placing on Inactive Reserve JERON HARVEY WR - Activating from Inactive Reserve
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks Official Site
Jacksonville Sharks All Access Video Page
Media Sites
Jacksonville.com Sharks page