The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Click Here to See Historical Schedules
2017 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 7
  Baltimore Brigade38 Washington Valor5115579
Week 2
Saturday, April 15
  Philadelphia Soul56 Tampa Bay Storm529071
Week 3
Saturday, April 22
  Cleveland Gladiators61 Tampa Bay Storm629119
Week 4
Saturday, April 29
  Baltimore Brigade34 Philadelphia Soul6911833
Week 5
Sunday, May 7
  Tampa Bay Storm62 Baltimore Brigade555915
Week 6
Saturday, May 13
  Tampa Bay Storm41 Washington Valor338420
Week 7
Saturday, May 20
  Cleveland Gladiators46 Philadelphia Soul647667
Week 8
Saturday, May 27
  Cleveland Gladiators60 Baltimore Brigade635190
Week 9
Saturday, June 3
  Cleveland Gladiators59 Washington Valor359901
Week 10
Saturday, June 10
  Washington Valor57 Tampa Bay Storm589856
Week 11
Saturday, June 17
  Tampa Bay Storm41 Philadelphia Soul629081
Week 12
Saturday, June 24
  Philadelphia Soul59 Cleveland Gladiators2810580
Week 13
Saturday, July 1
  Washington Valor51 Tampa Bay Storm559913
Week 14
Saturday, July 8
  Philadelphia Soul42 Baltimore Brigade495990
Week 15
Saturday, July 15
  Washington Valor41 Philadelphia Soul6810149
Week 16
Saturday, July 22
  Cleveland Gladiators27 Tampa Bay Storm5710567
Week 17
Saturday, July 29
  Cleveland Gladiators62 Washington Valor2811127
Week 18
Saturday, August 5
  Tampa Bay Storm28 Philadelphia Soul419071
Playoffs Week 1
Saturday, August 12
  Baltimore Brigade54 Philadelphia Soul699287
TV Key
6abc (Philadelphia)
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Comcast Sportsnet (Philadelphia)
CSNCh+Comcast Sportsnet Plus (Chicago)
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NetANetwork A (Online Streaming)
SpecSpectrum Sports
The Comcast Network (Philadelphia)
Twitter