The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Click Here to See Historical Schedules
2018 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast
This weeks games: Week 6
Saturday, May 19
  Baltimore Brigade42 Washington Valor417198
  Albany Empire41 Philadelphia Soul369715

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 13
  Washington Valor56 Baltimore Brigade615358
Saturday, April 14
  Philadelphia Soul56 Albany Empire3513648
Week 2
Saturday, April 21
  Baltimore Brigade49 Philadelphia Soul549326
ByeWashington   Albany   
Week 3
Saturday, April 28
  Albany Empire49 Baltimore Brigade524796
  Washington Valor51 Philadelphia Soul6710164
Week 4
Friday, May 4
  Philadelphia Soul21 Baltimore Brigade314833
Saturday, May 5
  Washington Valor23 Albany Empire4710065
Week 5
Friday, May 11
  Albany Empire53 Washington Valor429037
ByePhiladelphia   Baltimore   
Week 6
Saturday, May 19
  Baltimore Brigade42 Washington Valor417198
  Albany Empire41 Philadelphia Soul369715
Week 7
Friday, May 25
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore BrigadePreviewAFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.comNBC Sports Philadelphia+ 
Saturday, May 26
6:00 pm Washington Valorat  Albany EmpirePreviewCBS Sports Network 
Week 8
Saturday, June 2
6:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Washington Valor CBS Sports Network 
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Albany Empire AFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Week 9
Saturday, June 9
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Albany Empire CBS Sports Network 
Sunday, June 10
4:00 pm Washington Valorat  Philadelphia Soul AFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.comNBC Sports Philadelphia+ 
Week 10
Friday, June 15
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade CBS Sports Network 
Saturday, June 16
6:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Albany Empire CBS Sports Network 
Week 11
Friday, June 22
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Washington Valor AFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.comNBC Sports Philadelphia+ 
Saturday, June 23
7:30 pm Albany Empireat  Baltimore Brigade CBS Sports Network 
Week 12
Friday, June 29
7:00 pm Albany Empireat  Washington Valor AFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
Saturday, June 30
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Philadelphia Soul AFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.comNBC Sports Philadelphia+ 
Week 13
Saturday, July 7
3:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Washington Valor AFLNowFacebook AFL WatchMonumentalSportsNetwork.com 
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Albany Empire CBS Sports Network 
TV Key
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Facebook AFL Watch
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
NBC Sports Washington