The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Click Here to See Historical Schedules
2019 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast
This weeks games: Week 1
Friday, April 26
TBA Washington Valorat  Baltimore BrigadePreview 
Saturday, April 27
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Philadelphia SoulPreview 
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Albany EmpirePreview 

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 26
TBA Washington Valorat  Baltimore BrigadePreview 
Saturday, April 27
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Philadelphia SoulPreview 
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Albany EmpirePreview 
Week 2
Friday, May 3
TBA Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore BrigadePreview 
Saturday, May 4
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Atlantic City BlackjacksPreview 
TBA Washington Valorat  Albany EmpirePreview 
Week 3
Friday, May 10
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Baltimore Brigade  
Saturday, May 11
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Washington Valor  
TBA Albany Empireat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 4
Saturday, May 18
TBA Baltimore Brigadeat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
TBA Albany Empireat  Columbus Destroyers  
TBA Philadelphia Soulat  Washington Valor  
Week 5
Saturday, May 25
TBA Albany Empireat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
TBA Washington Valorat  Columbus Destroyers  
Sunday, May 26
TBA Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore Brigade  
Week 6
Saturday, June 1
TBA Baltimore Brigadeat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Philadelphia Soul  
TBA Washington Valorat  Albany Empire  
Week 7
Friday, June 7
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Columbus Destroyers  
Saturday, June 8
TBA Baltimore Brigadeat  Albany Empire  
Sunday, June 9
TBA Washington Valorat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 8
Saturday, June 15
TBA Albany Empireat  Washington Valor  
TBA Baltimore Brigadeat  Columbus Destroyers  
Sunday, June 16
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 9
Thursday, June 20
TBA Baltimore Brigadeat  Washington Valor  
Saturday, June 22
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Albany Empire  
TBA Philadelphia Soulat  Columbus Destroyers  
Week 10
Friday, June 28
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Baltimore Brigade  
Saturday, June 29
TBA Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Washington Valor  
TBA Albany Empireat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 11
Saturday, July 6
TBA Philadelphia Soulat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
ByeWashington   Baltimore   Albany   Columbus   
Week 12
Saturday, July 13
TBA Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade  
Sunday, July 14
TBA Albany Empireat  Columbus Destroyers  
ByePhiladelphia   Atlantic City   
Week 13
Saturday, July 20
TBA Philadelphia Soulat  Albany Empire  
TBA Columbus Destroyersat  Washington Valor  
Sunday, July 21
TBA Baltimore Brigadeat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
TV Key