The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
2014 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Russell Athletic Offensive Player of the Year Nick DavilaArizona Rattlers
 Most Valuable Player Nick DavilaArizona Rattlers
 Riddell Defensive Player of the Year Jason StewartSan Jose SaberCats
 Smitty USA Kicker of the Year Nich PertuitSan Jose SaberCats
 Cutters Wide Receiver of the Year Marco ThomasIowa Barnstormers
 NET10 Rookie of the Year Greg CarrOrlando Predators
 NET10 Wireless Marcum-Moss Head Coach of the Year Steve ThonnCleveland Gladiators
 Front Office Staff of the Year Award Orlando Predators
 Krossover Defensive Lineman of the Year James RuffinSpokane Shock
 Executive of the Year Derrick BrooksTampa Bay Storm
 Spalding Offensive Lineman of the Year Rich RanglinSan Jose SaberCats
 NET10 Assistant Coach of the Year Ron SeleskyCleveland Gladiators
 IOA Defensive Back of the Year Marquis FloydArizona Rattlers
 Al Lucas AFL Pulse Hero Award JJ RaterinkLos Angeles KISS
 J. Lewis Small Playmaker of the Year Terrance SandersSpokane Shock
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Nick DavilaArizona Rattlers
 FB Derrick RossPhiladelphia Soul
 WR Dominick GoodmanCleveland Gladiators
 WR Marco ThomasIowa Barnstormers
 WR Rod WindsorArizona Rattlers
 C Tony NarcissePittsburgh Power
 OL Michael HueyArizona Rattlers
 OL Rich RanglinSan Jose SaberCats
 DE Ted JenningsPhiladelphia Soul
 NG Jason StewartSan Jose SaberCats
 DE James RuffinSpokane Shock
 MLB Beau BellLos Angeles KISS
 JLB Tanner VarnerOrlando Predators
 DB Varmah SoniePortland Thunder
 DB Marrio NormanCleveland Gladiators
 DB Marquis FloydArizona Rattlers
 K Nich PertuitSan Jose SaberCats
 KR Terrance SandersSpokane Shock
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Shane AustinCleveland Gladiators
 FB Mykel BensonSan Antonio Talons
 WR Darius ReynoldsIowa Barnstormers
 WR Donovan MorganLos Angeles KISS
 WR Greg CarrOrlando Predators
 C Shannon BreenCleveland Gladiators
 OL Wayne TribuePhiladelphia Soul
 OL Colin MadisonPittsburgh Power
 NG Willie McGinnisCleveland Gladiators
 DE Cliff DukesArizona Rattlers
 DE Mike LewisIowa Barnstormers
 MLB Francis MakaSan Jose SaberCats
 JLB Bryce PeilaPortland Thunder
 DB Kelvin RodgersSan Antonio Talons
 DB Rayshaun KizerPhiladelphia Soul
 DB Cameron McGlennNew Orleans VooDoo
 K Julian RauchPittsburgh Power
 KR Larry BeaversNew Orleans VooDoo
Arena Football Hall of Fame
 Hall of Fame Andre BowdenTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Omarr SmithTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Kyle Moore-BrownTBA Team
 Hall of Fame Damian HarrellTBA Team