The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
2015 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Russell Athletic Offensive Player of the Year Dan RaudabaughPhiladelphia Soul
 Most Valuable Player Dan RaudabaughPhiladelphia Soul
 Riddell Defensive Player of the Year Joe SykesJacksonville Sharks
 Smitty`s USA Kicker of the Year Tommy FrevertPhiladelphia Soul
 Cutters Wide Receiver of the Year Reggie GraySan Jose SaberCats
 Rookie of the Year Greg ReidJacksonville Sharks
 Support / Front Office Staff of the Year Tampa Bay Storm
 Marcum-Moss Head Coach of the Year Clint DolezelPhiladelphia Soul
 Executive of the Year John AdamsPhiladelphia Soul
 Spalding Offensive Lineman of the Year Shannon BreenPhiladelphia Soul
 VidSwap Defensive Lineman of the Year Joe SykesJacksonville Sharks
 Commissioner's Award Tod LeiwekeTampa Bay Storm
 Founder's Award Alex CurottoSan Jose SaberCats
 Assistant Coach of the Year Siaha BurleyOrlando Predators
 Go RVing Defensive Back of the Year Jeremy KellemArizona Rattlers
 The Jason Foundation Community Service Award Cleveland Gladiators
 Official of the Year Terri ValentiTBA Team
 Equipment Manager of the Year Todd ConnerArizona Rattlers
 Al Lucas AFL Hero Jason Foundation Award David HylandSan Jose SaberCats
 Sports Medicine Program of the Year Arizona Rattlers
 J. Lewis Small Playmaker of the Year Duane BrooksPortland Thunder
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Dan RaudabaughPhiladelphia Soul
 FB Derrick RossJacksonville Sharks
 WR Tiger JonesJacksonville Sharks
 WR Reggie GraySan Jose SaberCats
 WR Donovan MorganLos Angeles KISS
 C Shannon BreenPhiladelphia Soul
 OL Moqut RuffinsJacksonville Sharks
 OL Adam SmithPhiladelphia Soul
 DE James RuffinSpokane Shock
 NG Jason StewartSan Jose SaberCats
 DE Joe SykesJacksonville Sharks
 MLB Tyre GlasperArizona Rattlers
 JLB Alvin Ray JacksonJacksonville Sharks
 DB James RomainPhiladelphia Soul
 DB Greg ReidJacksonville Sharks
 DB Jeremy KellemArizona Rattlers
 K Tommy FrevertPhiladelphia Soul
 KR Duane BrooksPortland Thunder
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Erik MeyerSan Jose SaberCats
 FB Tommy Taggart JrPhiladelphia Soul
 WR Joe HillsJacksonville Sharks
 WR Marco ThomasPhiladelphia Soul
 WR Rod WindsorArizona Rattlers
 C John CollinsPortland Thunder
 OL Rich RanglinSan Jose SaberCats
 OL Pat AfifSpokane Shock
 DE Bryan RobinsonPhiladelphia Soul
 NG Willie McGinnisCleveland Gladiators
 DE Mike McAdooArizona Rattlers
 MLB Francis MakaSan Jose SaberCats
 JLB Terence MooreOrlando Predators
 DB James HarrellTampa Bay Storm
 DB Rayshaun KizerLos Angeles KISS
 DB Ken Fontenette JrSan Jose SaberCats
 K Mark LewisOrlando Predators
 KR Brandon ThompkinsOrlando Predators