The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1991 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Milton BarneyNew Orleans Night
 Most Valuable Player George LaFranceDetroit Drive
 Lineman of the Year John CorkerDetroit Drive
 Kicker of the Year Rusty FrickeDenver Dynamite
 Head Coach of the Year Fran CurciTampa Bay Storm
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Tom PorrasAlbany Firebirds
 FB/LB Lynn BradfordTampa Bay Storm
 WR/DB Sam MooreDallas Texans
 WR/DB Milton BarneyNew Orleans Night
 WR/DB Wayne CoffeyDenver Dynamite
 OS/KR George LaFranceDetroit Drive
 OL/DL John CorkerDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Sylvester BemberyAlbany Firebirds
 OL/DL Joe MarchDenver Dynamite
 DS Tate RandleDetroit Drive
 K Rusty FrickeDenver Dynamite
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Art SchlichterDetroit Drive
 FB/LB Alvin RettigDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Merv MoselyAlbany Firebirds
 WR/DB Fred GaylesAlbany Firebirds
 WR/DB Gary MullenDetroit Drive
 OS/KR Herkie WallsOrlando Predators
 OL/DL Tom GizziTampa Bay Storm
 OL/DL Johnny SimsNew Orleans Night
 OL/DL Flint FlemingDetroit Drive
 DS Alvin WilliamsDenver Dynamite
 K Marco MoralesNew Orleans Night