The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1990 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Thomas MonroePittsburgh Gladiators
 Most Valuable Player Art SchlichterDetroit Drive
 Kicker of the Year Novo BojovicDetroit Drive
 Head Coach of the Year Ernie StautnerDallas Texans
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Art SchlichterDetroit Drive
 FB/LB Mitchell WardDallas Texans
 WR/DB Gary MullenDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Carl Aikens JrDallas Texans
 WR/DB Thomas MonroePittsburgh Gladiators
 OS/KR Reggie SmithAlbany Firebirds
 OL/DL Kevin MurphyAlbany Firebirds
 OL/DL Quinton KnightDenver Dynamite
 OL/DL Sylvester BemberyAlbany Firebirds
 K Novo BojovicDetroit Drive
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Ben BennettDallas Texans
 FB/LB Alvin RettigDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Chris ArmstrongWashington Commandos
 WR/DB Julius DawkinsPittsburgh Gladiators
 WR/DB Reggie SmithAlbany Firebirds
 OS/KR Gary MullenDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Greg OrtonDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Chuck HarrisWashington Commandos
 OL/DL Mitch YoungDenver Dynamite
 OL/DL Keith BrownerPittsburgh Gladiators
 DS Tate RandleDetroit Drive
 K Gary GussmanAlbany Firebirds