The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
1989 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 Ironman of the Year Carl Aikens JrChicago Bruisers
 Most Valuable Player George LaFranceDetroit Drive
 Head Coach of the Year Babe ParilliDenver Dynamite
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Willie TottenPittsburgh Gladiators
 FB/LB Lynn BradfordDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Alvin WilliamsPittsburgh Gladiators
 WR/DB George LaFranceDetroit Drive
 WR/DB Carl Aikens JrChicago Bruisers
 OL/DL Chuck HarrisMaryland Commandos
 OL/DL Reggie MathisDetroit Drive
 OL/DL Quinton KnightDenver Dynamite
 K Gary GussmanDenver Dynamite