The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Washington Valor Washington Valor

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Fri, April 13@ Baltimore BrigadeL 56-615,358
Sat, April 28@ Philadelphia SoulL 51-6710,164
Sat, May 5@ Albany EmpireL 23-4710,065
Fri, May 11 Albany EmpireL 42-539,037
Sat, May 19 Baltimore BrigadeL 41-427,198
Sat, May 26@ Albany Empire6:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, June 2 Philadelphia Soul6:00 pm    CBSSN
Sun, June 10@ Philadelphia Soul4:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN NBCSPP
Fri, June 15@ Baltimore Brigade7:00 pm    CBSSN
Fri, June 22 Philadelphia Soul7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN NBCSPP
Fri, June 29 Albany Empire7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, July 7 Baltimore Brigade3:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
TV Key
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Facebook AFL Watch
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-5 0-2 0-3
Last Game Sat May 19
  Loss BAL 41-42
Next Game Sat May 26 6:00pm
  @ ALB  
Head Coach
  Benji McDowell

With Valor: 0-1-0
Overall: 0-1-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
May 5 @ Albany L 23-47
May 11   Albany L 42-53
May 19   Baltimore L 41-42
May 26 @ Albany 6:00pm
Jun 2   Philadelphia 6:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Baltimore4 1 235 221
Albany3 2 225 209
Philadelphia3 2 234 207
Washington0 5 213 270
Complete Standings
Transactions
RE-ACTIVATING FROM INJURED RESERVE DL Reggie Wilson. PLACING ON REFUSE TO REPORT DL Austin Brown.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Washington Valor Official Site