The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Baltimore Brigade Baltimore Brigade

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Fri, April 26 Washington ValorTBA  
Fri, May 3 Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Fri, May 10 Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, May 18@ Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Sun, May 26 Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sat, June 1@ Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Sat, June 8@ Albany EmpireTBA  
Sat, June 15@ Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Thu, June 20@ Washington ValorTBA  
Fri, June 28 Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, July 13 Washington ValorTBA  
Sun, July 21@ Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
TV Key
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Sat Jul 28
  Loss WAS 55-69
Next Game Fri Apr 26
  vs WAS  
Head Coach
Omarr Smith

With Brigade: 13-17-0
Overall: 20-27-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 26   Washington TBA
May 3   Philadelphia TBA
May 10   Columbus TBA
May 18 @ Atlantic City TBA
May 26   Philadelphia TBA
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Washington0 0
Baltimore0 0
Philadelphia0 0
Atlantic City0 0
Albany0 0
Columbus0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED OL Nathan Isles, WR Shaq Roland.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Balitmore Brigade Official Site