The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Atlantic City Blackjacks Atlantic City Blackjacks

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 27@ Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sat, May 4 Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, May 11@ Washington ValorTBA  
Sat, May 18 Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, May 25 Albany EmpireTBA  
Sat, June 1 Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Fri, June 7@ Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sun, June 16@ Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sat, June 22@ Albany EmpireTBA  
Sat, June 29@ Washington ValorTBA  
Sat, July 6 Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sun, July 21 Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
TV Key
Help Wanted!
This team needs an ArenaFan Columnist. If you have writing ability and want to write articles for ArenaFan about this team, Click Here to find out more.
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game None
       
Next Game Sat Apr 27
  @ PHI  
Head Coach
Ron James

With Blackjacks: 0-0-0
Overall: 72-73-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 27 @ Philadelphia TBA
May 4   Columbus TBA
May 11 @ Washington TBA
May 18   Baltimore TBA
May 25   Albany TBA
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Washington0 0
Baltimore0 0
Philadelphia0 0
Atlantic City0 0
Albany0 0
Columbus0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Antron Dillon, WR Denzel Keyes.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Atlantic City Blackjacks Official Site