The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Albany Empire Albany Empire

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 14 Philadelphia SoulL 35-5613,648
Sat, April 28@ Baltimore BrigadeL 49-524,796
Sat, May 5 Washington ValorW 47-2310,065
Fri, May 11@ Washington ValorW 53-429,037
Sat, May 19@ Philadelphia SoulW 41-369,715
Sat, May 26 Washington ValorW 48-217,847
Sat, June 2 Baltimore Brigade7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, June 9 Baltimore Brigade7:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, June 16 Philadelphia Soul6:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, June 23@ Baltimore Brigade7:30 pm    CBSSN
Fri, June 29@ Washington Valor7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, July 7 Philadelphia Soul7:00 pm    CBSSN
TV Key
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Facebook AFL Watch
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  4-2 2-1 2-1
Last Game Sat May 26
  Win WAS 48-21
Next Game Sat Jun 2 7:00pm
  vs BAL  
Head Coach
Rob Keefe

With Empire: 4-2-0
Overall: 65-35-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
May 11 @ Washington W 53-42
May 19 @ Philadelphia W 41-36
May 26   Washington W 48-21
Jun 2   Baltimore 7:00pm
Jun 9   Baltimore 7:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Baltimore5 1 289 256
Albany4 2 273 230
Philadelphia3 3 269 261
Washington0 6 234 318
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED DL Brandon Sesay. PLACING ON REASSIGNMENT OL Shawn Lockett.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Albany Empire Official Site