The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Albany Empire Albany Empire

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 14 Philadelphia SoulL 35-5613,648
Sat, April 28@ Baltimore Brigade3:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, May 5 Washington Valor7:30 pm    CBSSN
Fri, May 11@ Washington Valor7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, May 19@ Philadelphia Soul6:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, May 26 Washington Valor6:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, June 2 Baltimore Brigade7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, June 9 Baltimore Brigade7:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, June 16 Philadelphia Soul6:00 pm    CBSSN
Sat, June 23@ Baltimore Brigade7:30 pm    CBSSN
Fri, June 29@ Washington Valor7:00 pm    AFLNow FBAFL MonSN
Sat, July 7 Philadelphia Soul7:00 pm    CBSSN
TV Key
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Facebook AFL Watch
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-1 0-1 0-0
Last Game Sat Apr 14
  Loss PHI 35-56
Next Game Sat Apr 28 3:00pm
  @ BAL  
Head Coach
Rob Keefe

With Empire: 0-1-0
Overall: 61-34-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 14   Philadelphia L 35-56
Apr 28 @ Baltimore 3:00pm
May 5   Washington 7:30pm
May 11 @ Washington 7:00pm
May 19 @ Philadelphia 6:00pm
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Philadelphia1 0 56 35
Baltimore1 0 61 56
Washington0 1 56 61
Albany0 1 35 56
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED WR Collin Taylor. PLACING ON INJURED RESERVE DL Calvin Fance. PLACING ON LEAGUE SUSPENSION WR Julian Talley.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Albany Empire Official Site