The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Albany Empire Albany Empire

Home | News | Schedule | Stats | Arena Info | Roster | Transactions | Dance Team | Forum | History | Team Info
Team Schedule
Regular Season
Sat, April 27 Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, May 4 Washington ValorTBA  
Sat, May 11@ Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sat, May 18@ Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, May 25@ Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Sat, June 1 Washington ValorTBA  
Sat, June 8 Baltimore BrigadeTBA  
Sat, June 15@ Washington ValorTBA  
Sat, June 22 Atlantic City BlackjacksTBA  
Sat, June 29@ Philadelphia SoulTBA  
Sun, July 14@ Columbus DestroyersTBA  
Sat, July 20 Philadelphia SoulTBA  
TV Key
At a Glance
Record Ovr Home Away
  0-0 0-0 0-0
Last Game Sat Jul 21
  Loss WAS 40-47
Next Game Sat Apr 27
  vs CMB  
Head Coach
Rob Keefe

With Empire: 9-5-0
Overall: 70-38-0

Complete Coaching Record
Schedule
Date Opp Time (ET)
Apr 27   Columbus TBA
May 4   Washington TBA
May 11 @ Philadelphia TBA
May 18 @ Columbus TBA
May 25 @ Atlantic City TBA
Complete Schedule
Standings
Conference W L PF PA
Washington0 0
Baltimore0 0
Philadelphia0 0
Atlantic City0 0
Albany0 0
Columbus0 0
Complete Standings
Transactions
HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED K Adrian Trevino. PLACING ON RECALLABLE REASSIGNMENT LB EJ Levenberry.
Complete Transactions
Team Links
Official Site
Albany Empire Official Site