The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Click Here to See Historical Schedules
2017 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast

Complete Schedule

Week 2
Sunday, April 16
  Baltimore Brigade52 Cleveland Gladiators495758
Week 3
Saturday, April 22
  Philadelphia Soul49 Washington Valor3112122
Week 4
Friday, April 28
  Washington Valor34 Cleveland Gladiators489223
Week 6
Saturday, May 13
  Baltimore Brigade56 Philadelphia Soul619857
Week 7
Saturday, May 20
  Washington Valor47 Tampa Bay Storm539275
Week 8
Saturday, May 27
  Philadelphia Soul48 Washington Valor479873
Week 9
Saturday, June 3
  Baltimore Brigade35 Tampa Bay Storm479880
Week 11
Friday, June 16
  Baltimore Brigade48 Cleveland Gladiators5910877
Week 12
Friday, June 23
  Washington Valor41 Baltimore Brigade516095
Week 15
Saturday, July 15
  Tampa Bay Storm69 Baltimore Brigade565153
Week 16
Saturday, July 22
  Baltimore Brigade30 Washington Valor3410266
Week 17
Saturday, July 29
  Philadelphia Soul70 Baltimore Brigade215327
Week 18
Friday, August 4
  Washington Valor41 Baltimore Brigade356089
ByeCleveland   
TV Key
6abc (Philadelphia)
AFLNow
CBS Sports Network
Comcast Sportsnet (Philadelphia)
CSNCh+Comcast Sportsnet Plus (Chicago)
MonumentalSportsNetwork.com
NetANetwork A (Online Streaming)
SpecSpectrum Sports
The Comcast Network (Philadelphia)
Twitter