The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

AFL Press Release

AFL Schedule to be Announced Next Week

Friday December 4, 2015

 LAS VEGAS - The Arena Football League announces that eight teams will play in 2016 and the schedule will be officially released next week.

The Arizona Rattlers, Cleveland Gladiators, Jacksonville Sharks, LA KISS, Orlando Predators, Philadelphia Soul, Portland Thunder and Tampa Bay Storm will round out the field of teams for the upcoming season.

Alignment and playoff format will be included in the schedule release.