The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

  - Standings - Schedule - Attendance - Results Chart - Leaders
2019 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast
This weeks games: Week 1
Friday, April 26
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore BrigadePreview 
Saturday, April 27
3:30 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Philadelphia SoulPreview 
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Albany EmpirePreview 

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 26
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore BrigadePreview 
Saturday, April 27
3:30 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Philadelphia SoulPreview 
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Albany EmpirePreview 
Week 2
Friday, May 3
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore BrigadePreview 
Saturday, May 4
3:30 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Atlantic City BlackjacksPreview 
7:30 pm Washington Valorat  Albany EmpirePreview 
Week 3
Friday, May 10
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Baltimore Brigade  
Saturday, May 11
7:00 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Washington Valor  
7:00 pm Albany Empireat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 4
Saturday, May 18
3:30 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Washington Valor  
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
7:00 pm Albany Empireat  Columbus Destroyers  
Week 5
Saturday, May 25
3:30 pm Washington Valorat  Columbus Destroyers  
7:00 pm Albany Empireat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
Sunday, May 26
3:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Baltimore Brigade  
Week 6
Saturday, June 1
3:30 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
3:30 pm Washington Valorat  Albany Empire  
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 7
Friday, June 7
7:00 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Columbus Destroyers  
Saturday, June 8
7:30 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Albany Empire  
Sunday, June 9
4:00 pm Washington Valorat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 8
Saturday, June 15
3:30 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Columbus Destroyers  
7:00 pm Albany Empireat  Washington Valor  
Sunday, June 16
4:00 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Philadelphia Soul  
Week 9
Thursday, June 20
7:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Washington Valor  
Saturday, June 22
3:30 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Albany Empire  
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Columbus Destroyers  
Week 10
Friday, June 28
7:00 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Baltimore Brigade  
Saturday, June 29
3:30 pm Albany Empireat  Philadelphia Soul  
7:30 pm Atlantic City Blackjacksat  Washington Valor  
Week 11
Saturday, July 6
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
ByeWashington   Baltimore   Albany   Columbus   
Week 12
Saturday, July 13
7:00 pm Washington Valorat  Baltimore Brigade  
Sunday, July 14
3:00 pm Albany Empireat  Columbus Destroyers  
ByePhiladelphia   Atlantic City   
Week 13
Saturday, July 20
3:30 pm Columbus Destroyersat  Washington Valor  
7:00 pm Philadelphia Soulat  Albany Empire  
Sunday, July 21
4:00 pm Baltimore Brigadeat  Atlantic City Blackjacks  
TV Key