The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

  - Standings - Schedule - Attendance - Results Chart - Leaders
2016 Arena Football League Schedule
* - Neutral Site Game
All Times Eastern
- Real Audio Broadcast
Tape Delayed Broadcasts have a RED border around the network, check your local listings for exact time & date.
- Click to watch this game on a Web Rebroadcast

Complete Schedule

Week 1
Friday, April 1
  Orlando Predators76 Tampa Bay Storm259928
  Philadelphia Soul69 Cleveland Gladiators4112944
  Arizona Rattlers80 Portland Steel286782
Saturday, April 2
  Jacksonville Sharks39 Los Angeles KISS646805
Week 2
Saturday, April 9
  Tampa Bay Storm29 Cleveland Gladiators4111892
  Portland Steel50 Orlando Predators5310732
  Arizona Rattlers69 Los Angeles KISS286427
Monday, April 11
  Jacksonville Sharks59 Philadelphia Soul418550
Week 3
Saturday, April 16
  Los Angeles KISS47 Cleveland Gladiators4212243
  Tampa Bay Storm27 Arizona Rattlers6014872
Sunday, April 17
  Portland Steel32 Philadelphia Soul708782
Monday, April 18
  Orlando Predators63 Jacksonville Sharks567835
Week 4
Saturday, April 23
  Cleveland Gladiators50 Philadelphia Soul677057
  Arizona Rattlers75 Jacksonville Sharks68 (OT)8354
  Los Angeles KISS40 Orlando Predators4310127
ByeTampa Bay   Portland   
Week 5
Friday, April 29
  Orlando Predators76 Cleveland Gladiators5613429
Saturday, April 30
  Portland Steel21 Arizona Rattlers6811510
Sunday, May 1
  Jacksonville Sharks33 Tampa Bay Storm278438
Monday, May 2
  Philadelphia Soul56 Los Angeles KISS336193
Week 6
Saturday, May 7
  Jacksonville Sharks40 Cleveland Gladiators418056
  Arizona Rattlers59 Orlando Predators7710512
Monday, May 9
  Tampa Bay Storm17 Philadelphia Soul478172
  Portland Steel27 Los Angeles KISS669235
Week 7
Friday, May 13
  Tampa Bay Storm40 Orlando Predators4212971
Saturday, May 14
  Arizona Rattlers58 Philadelphia Soul658580
Monday, May 16
  Portland Steel48 Cleveland Gladiators55 (OT)6733
ByeJacksonville   Los Angeles   
Week 8
Saturday, May 21
  Portland Steel34 Jacksonville Sharks6510208
  Orlando Predators54 Philadelphia Soul6212127
  Los Angeles KISS34 Arizona Rattlers4714519
Monday, May 23
  Cleveland Gladiators70 Tampa Bay Storm63 (OT)9722
Week 9
Friday, May 27
  Jacksonville Sharks59 Orlando Predators5610651
Saturday, May 28
  Philadelphia Soul49 Cleveland Gladiators6311278
  Portland Steel42 Los Angeles KISS547150
Sunday, May 29
  Arizona Rattlers56 Tampa Bay Storm638298
Week 10
Friday, June 3
  Arizona Rattlers77 Cleveland Gladiators6211797
  Tampa Bay Storm35 Portland Steel685136
Saturday, June 4
  Philadelphia Soul56 Jacksonville Sharks4210985
Sunday, June 5
  Orlando Predators43 Los Angeles KISS416287
Week 11
Saturday, June 11
  Los Angeles KISS37 Philadelphia Soul735802
 Sun National Bank Center (Trenton, NJ)
  Jacksonville Sharks67 Tampa Bay Storm348418
  Cleveland Gladiators56 Orlando Predators5911117
  Portland Steel49 Arizona Rattlers7614401
Week 12
Friday, June 17
  Philadelphia Soul63 Arizona Rattlers8011067
Saturday, June 18
  Orlando Predators44 Jacksonville Sharks349835
  Los Angeles KISS54 Tampa Bay Storm279670
  Cleveland Gladiators58 Portland Steel494516
Week 13
Friday, June 24
  Tampa Bay Storm33 Orlando Predators5613527
Saturday, June 25
  Cleveland Gladiators48 Jacksonville Sharks4710645
Sunday, June 26
  Arizona Rattlers64 Los Angeles KISS497090
Monday, June 27
  Philadelphia Soul59 Portland Steel384468
Week 15
Saturday, July 9
  Cleveland Gladiators62 Philadelphia Soul835593
 PPL Center (Allentown, PA)
  Jacksonville Sharks67 Arizona Rattlers6911874
  Orlando Predators47 Portland Steel414458
Monday, July 11
  Tampa Bay Storm21 Los Angeles KISS486249
Week 16
Saturday, July 16
  Philadelphia Soul56 Tampa Bay Storm518406
  Jacksonville Sharks53 Portland Steel554793
  Cleveland Gladiators61 Los Angeles KISS638069
Monday, July 18
  Orlando Predators45 Arizona Rattlers629628
Week 17
Saturday, July 23
  Portland Steel40 Tampa Bay Storm418958
  Los Angeles KISS32 Jacksonville Sharks4611840
Sunday, July 24
  Cleveland Gladiators20 Arizona Rattlers6812823
ByeOrlando   Philadelphia   
Week 18
Saturday, July 30
  Tampa Bay Storm35 Jacksonville Sharks5410324
  Philadelphia Soul67 Orlando Predators5913827
Monday, August 1
  Los Angeles KISS46 Portland Steel485236
ByeArizona   Cleveland   
Playoffs Week 1
Saturday, August 6
  Jacksonville Sharks69 Orlando Predators68 (OT)12171
  Portland Steel40 Arizona Rattlers8413192
Sunday, August 7
  Tampa Bay Storm41 Philadelphia Soul635540
 PPL Center (Allentown, PA)
  Cleveland Gladiators56 Los Angeles KISS524269
 Valley View Casino Center (San Diego, CA)
Playoffs Week 2
Saturday, August 13
  Cleveland Gladiators41 Arizona Rattlers8215103
Sunday, August 14
  Jacksonville Sharks50 Philadelphia Soul554721
 PPL Center (Allentown, PA)
ArenaBowl XXIX
Friday, August 26
  Philadelphia Soul56 Arizona Rattlers4213390
 Gila River Arena (Glendale, AZ)
TV Key
Bright House Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN
ESPN2
Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Ohio
SportsTime Ohio
The Comcast Network (Philadelphia)
Univision Deportes