The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

Tim Marcum

Coaching Record
 Regular SeasonPlayoffsTotal
1987*Denver Dynamite42010520
1988Detroit Drive930201130
1989Detroit Drive31020510
1991Detroit Drive910111020
1992Detroit Drive820301120
1993Detroit Drive1110211320
1995Tampa Bay Storm1020301320
1996Tampa Bay Storm1220301520
1997Tampa Bay Storm86011970
1998*Tampa Bay Storm1220211430
1999Tampa Bay Storm1130011140
2000Tampa Bay Storm86011970
2001Tampa Bay Storm1040011050
2002Tampa Bay Storm68011790
2003Tampa Bay Storm1240301540
2004Tampa Bay Storm97001980
2005Tampa Bay Storm95001960
2006Tampa Bay Storm580--580
2007Tampa Bay Storm97001980
2008Tampa Bay Storm880--880
2010Tampa Bay Storm1150211360
Career Total1848702712211990
* - Won coach of the year
Home vs. Away
1987*Denver Dynamite210310000
1988Detroit Drive520610000
1989Detroit Drive210100200
1991Detroit Drive520500000
1992Detroit Drive610510000
1993Detroit Drive810510000
1995Tampa Bay Storm810510000
1996Tampa Bay Storm810710000
1997Tampa Bay Storm440530000
1998*Tampa Bay Storm820610000
1999Tampa Bay Storm530610000
2000Tampa Bay Storm620350000
2001Tampa Bay Storm630420000
2002Tampa Bay Storm250540000
2003Tampa Bay Storm920620000
2004Tampa Bay Storm530450000
2005Tampa Bay Storm700260000
2006Tampa Bay Storm430150000
2007Tampa Bay Storm540440000
2008Tampa Bay Storm530350000
2010Tampa Bay Storm720640000
Career Total11746092530200
Return to Coaches List
Awards won by Tim Marcum
2001 Tampa Bay Storm Founder's Award
1998 Tampa Bay Storm Head Coach of the Year
  TBA Team Hall of Fame
1987 Denver Dynamite Head Coach of the Year
Tim Marcum is the winningest coach in AFL history. He has won seven ArenaBowls and coached in 10. He is the only coach in League history to lead three different teams to ArenaBowl championships.