The Home of Arena Football Fans since 1998

View by Year:
View by Award:
2010 Awards
Individual Award Winners
 JLS Ironman of the Year DeJuan AlfonzoChicago Rush
 Russell Offensive Player of the Year Chris GreisenMilwaukee Iron
 Riddell Defensive Player of the Year Gabe NyenhuisTulsa Talons
 Russell Lineman of the Year Gabe NyenhuisTulsa Talons
 Kicker of the Year Chris GouldChicago Rush
 Spalding Rookie of the Year Rod WindsorArizona Rattlers
 UBU Sports Head Coach of the Year Les MossJacksonville Sharks
 UBU Sports Assistant Coach of the Year Danny WhiteArizona Rattlers
 FOX40 Official of the Year Tom McCabeTBA Team
First Team All-Arena Team
 QB Chris GreisenMilwaukee Iron
 FB Dan AlexanderAlabama Vipers
 WR Ben NelsonCleveland Gladiators
 WR Rod WindsorArizona Rattlers
 WR Donovan MorganTulsa Talons
 C Kyle YoungArizona Rattlers
 OL Adam TadischCleveland Gladiators
 OL Ed Ta`amuSpokane Shock
 DL Tim McGillTampa Bay Storm
 DL Khreem SmithMilwaukee Iron
 DL Gabe NyenhuisTulsa Talons
 MLB Steve WatsonTulsa Talons
 JLB DeJuan AlfonzoChicago Rush
 DB Tanner VarnerIowa Barnstormers
 DB Kenny McEntyreOrlando Predators
 DB Rayshaun KizerOrlando Predators
 K Chris GouldChicago Rush
Second Team All-Arena Team
 QB Brett DietzTampa Bay Storm
 FB Odie ArmstrongTulsa Talons
 WR Huey WhittakerSpokane Shock
 WR Tiger JonesMilwaukee Iron
 WR Aaron BooneUtah Blaze
 C Beau ElliottChicago Rush
 OL Tom KaleitaTampa Bay Storm
 OL Phil BogleDallas Vigilantes
 DL Jermaine SmithTampa Bay Storm
 DL Anthony HokeCleveland Gladiators
 DL Anttaj HawthorneArizona Rattlers
 MLB Cliff DukesTampa Bay Storm
 JLB Jamar RansomTulsa Talons
 DB Josh FergusonChicago Rush
 DB Micheaux RobinsonJacksonville Sharks
 DB Vince HillAlabama Vipers
 K Carlos MartinezOrlando Predators
All-Ironman Team
 FB/LB Dan AlexanderAlabama Vipers
 WR/KR CJ JohnsonAlabama Vipers
 WR/KR Jeff HughleyTulsa Talons
 WR/KR Kenny HendersonDallas Vigilantes
 WR/LB DeJuan AlfonzoChicago Rush
 OL/DL Aaron McConnellAlabama Vipers